Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

83 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Anuyu Hair & Beauty Salon
Anuyu Hair & Beauty Salon
126a Hanworth Road,
Hounslow, London, TW3 1UG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Anuyu Hair & Beauty Salon
126a Hanworth Road,
Hounslow, London, TW3 1UG
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 83 reviews

5 stars 59
4 stars 14
3 stars 5
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Blow Dry (8)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Classic Facials (8)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Threading (9)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facial Threading (9)
  • Facial Waxing (2)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (21)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Ladies' Arm & Underarm Waxing (8)
  • Ladies' Brazilian Blow Dry (7)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (6)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (9)
  • Ladies' Waxing (10)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing. I had two completely different eyebrows before I came due to a botched job at another place in Richmond (which was also more expensive). The lady did my eyebrows to absolute perfection and made my eyebrows sisters again. The staff were so friendly and warm which I really value as going to a salon is meant to be relaxing and not awkward. The price is just the cherry on the top when it comes to this place highly recommend and will be returning a lot more even though it's a bit of a drive from me.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 1 month ago
I have done keratin treatment before and would definitely say that this was my best experience !! The stuff was also extremely friendly and made me feel welcomed. !! Would definitely come back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Salon was running late but were apologetic. Was asked repeatedly what treatment I had booked. Then asked how much I had already paid for the service. I explained again I wanted a full set of individual lashes. I chose to have long extensions. Part way through it felt like some of the lashes had stuck to my bottom lid so having to pull my eyelid open was very painful. This happened twice. The treatment room door was opened twice by other members of staff needing to ask my therapist questions. Was super glad I wasn't having an intimate wax. There were a number of bright lights directly above me which made my eyes run quite a lot when it was eventually time to try and open them. The pumping soundtrack from the main salon didn't create a relaxing atmosphere. I was told part way through the treatment my lashes are so short which is why all these sticking problems were happening (never had that in all the time I've been having eyelash extensions). Eyebrow threading and tinting was sufficient. Now I'm home I can see that what I've got eyelash wise is a black glue line which is visible on my lid (never had this before) and there are numerous eyelashes of mine that haven't been touched. I basically have a clump of sticking out lashes in the middle of my lid that have no shape, and are rather irritable currently. The eyelashes themselves feel coarse and unpleasant. Disappointed doesn't even cover it.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 1 month ago
The salon is very clean and stuff very friendly. Waxing was great, pedicure was good, but more for relax then to get rid of the old skin cells, better equipment and technique would really benefit

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Had a Brazilian blow dry here, it was amazing and has made such a difference to my hair. Great value and very welcoming staff too.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel