Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1697 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Alvez of London Hair Parlour
Alvez of London Hair Parlour
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Alvez of London Hair Parlour
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Alvez of London Hair Parlour   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,697 reviews

5 stars 996
4 stars 529
3 stars 112
2 stars 29
1 star 31
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Styling (28)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (35)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (314)
  • Braids (1)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (167)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (251)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (19)
  • Hair Consulting (31)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Hair Up (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (777)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (125)
  • Permanent Waves (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Dermal Fillers (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
LOVE the new look salon. Anthony did a fabulous cut and blowdry. All the staff are lovely.Very happy and will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The only hair appointment I've come out of not wanting to cry! I had a full head of highlights and got the colour I'd been wanting for so long, I love it! Staff were also very lovely, and I will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am in London on a short visit to attend a friends sons wedding and by pure chance , I found Alvez ،although they were totally booked they managed to find a spot for me !Anthony did an amazing job on my hair ! Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' haircut and blow dry, with Senior and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I very much enjoyed Anthony's approach - he is professional, very detailed and offers good advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had my usual short cut ,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Was a lovely and relaxing experience, professional service and lovely salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Will try again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wash, cut and blow dry, all were great. Irena's lovely and listened to exactly what I wanted and kept checking to see I was happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a haircut and blow dry. Irina was friendly and professional. Thank you for my new look!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had the keratin treatment and it was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great cut and Brazilian hair treatment. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a returning customer as the service is efficient, they always do a great blow dry and good haircut so I continue to come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The staff is very professional; you get a great haircut for the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Antony is the best hair-stylist I have ever had, and I'm from Chicago which is known for having great salons. Great deal and experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round - very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely salon. Staff are very professional and they've just had a refit so very nice surroundings and great location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My blow dry was quick, yet Irina was thorough and made sure I was happy with my hair before leaving. The recent refurbishment of the salon was great, clean and spacious, with a very fresh feel. I will certainly return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel