Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

280 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Zensational Beauty
Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Zensational Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 280 reviews

5 stars 200
4 stars 62
3 stars 12
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Facials (34)
  • HD Brows (36)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Hollywood Waxing (69)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (12)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (22)
  • Thai Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (48)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Microzone Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Leg waxing, Hollywood/Brazilian waxing (Hot wax technique) (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn't impressed - I was left with quite a lot of hairs remaining on my legs and a lot of wax too. Walking home with my legs constantly sticking to my jeans was really unpleasant! The therapist accidentally dripped wax on my stomach somehow and kept on asking if I've shaved in between waxes (same answer - no!). Wouldn't recommend and won't be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood/Brazilian waxing (Hot wax technique) (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Yes it was a lovely clean experience. Great personality of the staff but not much knowledge to shape of HD brows

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Had my HD Brows done at zensational a few days ago, having never had my eyebrows done by someone in my life and doing them myself all the time, I thought I'll let them grow out and get them done to see how it goes. Catherine who did them did a really great job very professional and down to earth makes you feel comfortable. They turned out really good only thing I would change is to make them a little thinner and one arch was a little higher than one side but very minor things I changed to it to make them on point!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood/Brazilian waxing (Hot wax technique) (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite staff although the appt before me overran. Lovely quality gel polish and very helpful in choosing colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Staff is friendly and waxing is done with attention to detail. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood/Brazilian waxing (Hot wax technique) (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Hollywood wax, was great and I turned up early and they saw me immediately which is what I was hoping!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I got the 2 for 1 back massage package. It was our first time using this venue. It was easy to find and the staff were welcoming. I had a stiff neck, but I think my therapist was a little bit too harsh on it, as it was aching a bit for a few days after. But all in all good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Sienna X Spray Tanning and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really great friendly staff, cannot fault them. But in my whole 15 years of getting waxed, I've never had to get into such positions as I did. The position did not remove more hair than usual either.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Sienna X Spray Tanning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
a very relaxing and informative facial, many thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were lovely and the salon is very clean and tidy (albeit a little cosy). My only issue would be the pricing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really great experience at Zensational, the wax they use is really different from what I've had before, it didn't hurt as much as usual at all. And the lady that waxed me was really nice and professional (Sorry I've forgotten her name, begins with S I think...) Will definitely be returning for my next wax :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Although I was initially disappointed to find that I had been double booked & my initial treatment wasn't available, the staff dealt with this well & offered me another treatment for my nail to compensate. The treatment was undertaken well & overall I was happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a HD Brows (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel