Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

237 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Zensational Beauty
Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Zensational Beauty   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 237 reviews

5 stars 175
4 stars 48
3 stars 11
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Facials (31)
  • HD Brows (27)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (54)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (21)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (12)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (22)
  • Thai Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (28)
  • Gel Nails (45)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Claire was very friendly and professional . She made me feel really comfortable and the atmosphere of the salon was lovely. I will definitely be visiting Zensational Beauty again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood/Brazilian waxing (Hot wax technique) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Gel Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Gel Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service loved my brows as always. Perfect shape/colour cannot fault anything about the brows. Staff are always polite and helpful and knowledgable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and relaxing massages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Small but very pleasant salon, extremely friendly staff who clearly knew what they were doing. Will definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The HD Brow treatment was fantastic. The therapist listened to what I wanted and overall the service was superb!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff are really friendly and welcoming. I got a discount which improved value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood/Brazilian waxing (Hot wax technique) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The gel polish came out lumpy and was not worth the £28 I paid. The staff were however really friendly and made me feel really comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hi, many thanks for your feedback. If you would like to contact the salon on 0161 4258228 and we can have a chat about your nails and get you booked back in to correct anything that your not happy with. We want our clients to be happy and satisfied with our services. Many thanks :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice staff and in good location. Wax was good and the lady seemed to know exactly what she was doing and was experienced

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Where do i start!! HD Brows were done in reception and i was left on 4 occasions whilst the the phone was answered! There was no consultation as to how i wanted my brows to look, I have had HD Brows now for 2 years and never have they been done in this manor. I complained to HD and the lady who did my Brows was not HD qualifed or trained!! which was obvious, the skin around my eyes was left sore and broken, the brows were very uneven.
I complained to HD and was offered £100 worth of treatments and my eyebrows fixing by the salon manager, she is now igoring my calls and e-mails to fix my eyebrows or follow up on this promise.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff has been nothing but accommodating to me when I had to rescheduled my appointments and was running late due to poor traffic so thanks a lot Zensational. Chanetelle (I think this was her name?) was great during the wax. She really did her best to put me at ease. I would highly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a 2 for 1 Back massage - Bring your friend along for free! and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great service as always, venue is clean and relaxing staff are really friendly and always manage to put you at ease no matter now uncomfortable the treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Lycon intimate Waxing For Her and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really good wax. Very thorough and left me feeling bikini ready for my holiday the next day! Also a big fan of the late opening hours which means that you can fit in a wax anytime.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were so lovely ! Would recommend, lovely atmosphere and great treatment. I have been to this salon a few times and everyone has been so nice !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel