Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

269 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Zensational Beauty
Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Zensational Beauty   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 269 reviews

5 stars 193
4 stars 58
3 stars 12
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Facials (33)
  • HD Brows (33)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (66)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (22)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (12)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (22)
  • Thai Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (28)
  • Gel Nails (48)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I got the 2 for 1 back massage package. It was our first time using this venue. It was easy to find and the staff were welcoming. I had a stiff neck, but I think my therapist was a little bit too harsh on it, as it was aching a bit for a few days after. But all in all good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Sienna X Spray Tanning and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really great friendly staff, cannot fault them. But in my whole 15 years of getting waxed, I've never had to get into such positions as I did. The position did not remove more hair than usual either.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Sienna X Spray Tanning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
a very relaxing and informative facial, many thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were lovely and the salon is very clean and tidy (albeit a little cosy). My only issue would be the pricing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really great experience at Zensational, the wax they use is really different from what I've had before, it didn't hurt as much as usual at all. And the lady that waxed me was really nice and professional (Sorry I've forgotten her name, begins with S I think...) Will definitely be returning for my next wax :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Although I was initially disappointed to find that I had been double booked & my initial treatment wasn't available, the staff dealt with this well & offered me another treatment for my nail to compensate. The treatment was undertaken well & overall I was happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a HD Brows (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A member of staff phoned to rearrange the appointment to which I obliged. At the point of re-booking she asked me to go to the salon the following day for a match test. I turned up having traipsed across the city centre in the rain during my lunch break only to find the salon shut. I phoned the number and the lady informed me that everyone is on training and they are shut and I would have to return another day for a patch test and I would have to rebook my appointment once again. She was rude and brash speaking over me as I explained the inconvenience of multiple changes to appointment times. It just seemed she wanted to get me off the phone. It seems there is a lack of communication in this salon and the staff are unhelpful and rude.

There are many other, more professional salons in the city centre. I would recommend people visit these.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Roshni,

Many thanks for your feedback. Due to training our normal opening times were affected, we can only apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Many thanks. Zensational team.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasant wax, doesn't even hurt in comparison to others I've had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff, clearly well-trained in the procedure - which is so uncommon! Recommended good after care techniques. I would definitely recommend this salon - it's been my best and most pain-free waxing experience so far! Would go back for certain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Easily accessible, lovely and clean space. Staff very friendly and I'll definitely be back. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Small salon but friendly staff and very pleased with hollywood wax treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
very good quality service in a nice little gem of a spa

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely salon, friendly staff and great treatments (back massage and facial). I lef feel very relaxed, which was what I was hoping for

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The lady I saw was friendly and professional and put me totally at ease. Already booked my next appointment as she did a brilliant job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Emma was lovely and did a great job of my shellac nails - would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Was a lot smaller than expected, nevertheless staff were friendly and was pleased with the outcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and friendly, the HD brows are amazing as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel