Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

301 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Zensational Beauty
Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Zensational Beauty
69 Lever Street,
Manchester, M1 1FL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Zensational Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 301 reviews

5 stars 216
4 stars 66
3 stars 13
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Facials (34)
  • HD Brows™ (42)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (23)
  • Hollywood Waxing (69)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (24)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (21)
  • Thai Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (48)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a 30 min Back massage for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience (in as far as waxing is concerned!). Caring and attentive therapist. Love the location (Northern Quarter) as it's two min from my office. Very likely to return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a HD Brows (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The therapist was lovely - made me feel at ease straight away. However the room was very stuffy with no real ventilation and so not that comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very good hard pressure massage and really good deal! All over great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The salon itself was clean and well presented, it was easy to park near even though it's so central. The staff are really polite and friendly, my treatment was a facial. They used Dermologica products (which was nice) and also gave me a skin consultation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hollywood/Brazilian waxing (Hot wax technique) (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Treatment was given by Catherine, who really knows her stuff about brows. Results were really good and I'm very pleased with how my brows now look (I've had tinting and dyeing before but never the full HD brow treatment! I'm converted.) The salon is small and I was given my treatment in the main room, which is also the reception. I thought that might be worth mentioning for anyone this is an issue for. It wasn't for me, and I would return again for my next brow treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I was anxious before my first waxing treatment, but the staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed straight away. The treatment was quick and surprisingly a lot less painful than I was expecting! Really happy with the results and will be returning in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hollywood/Brazilian waxing (Hot wax technique) (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood/Brazilian waxing (Hot wax technique) (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a HD Brows (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood/Brazilian waxing (Hot wax technique) (NEW CLIENTS ONLY) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
The place was clean and nice. Staff was really friendly and made me felt welcomed. She explained what will happen for the process and asked if I was ok with everything. It was my first time having a wrap done and I must say it was a great experience. I would go back again and definitely would recommend this salon. Thankyou

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I would fully recommend Zensational Beauty! I was very happy with my treatment - Thank you x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Will use again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great salon in perfect location in the centre of town. Waxing is never fun but the girls made an unpleasant experience bearable! Thanks so much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy with the way my brows turned out, Catherine is a HD brows expert talked me through everything she was going to do and gave great advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great staff, great wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel