Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Hair
Hair Removal
Massage
Nails
Face
Body
Spa Days & Breaks
New Salon Discount
The Treatment Files
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

33 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Wood Green Complementary Health Centre
Wood Green Complementary Health Centre
698 Lordship Lane,
Wood Green, London, N22 5JN
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Wood Green Complementary Health Centre
698 Lordship Lane,
Wood Green, London, N22 5JN
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 33 reviews

5 stars 22
4 stars 8
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Chinese Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (20)
  • Sports Massage (7)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 years ago
The therapeutic massage was thorough & very relaxing. The therapist concentrated on my high tension areas but not much on the rest of my body. He was professional, friendly & asked pertinent questions beforehand.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Nerissa
Posted 3 years ago
I cannot believe that this little gem has been right on my doorstep all this time, and I had no idea! The whole process from start to finish is worthy of the 5 stars I have awarded it. The booking process was smooth and painless, and the venue confirmed my appointment with me directly, very soon after me making the booking through Wahanda. The venue itself was cosy and clean, and the staff were friendly, professional and efficient. The treatment (deep tissue massage) was executed with great skill and had the required effect; and was also extremely good value for money. I will definitely be paying the Wood Green Complementary Health Centre another visit in future.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 years ago
All aspects of the service were adequate. It's not luxurious, but offers a vital service at a reasonable price in Wood Green.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 years ago
I had a swedish massage with Sam recently and it was very enjoyable. Sam was sure to give me the full 60 minutes massage, was very attentive throughout and I'll definitely go back there.

The centre is minutes from Wood Green so very conveniently located for anyone in North London.

I'll be booking again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
MOHAMED91
Posted 4 years ago
Pretty good service, second time I have been here and it really relaxes me especially due to the fact that I suffer from very tight muscles. Emma is amazing, definitely recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel