Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1405 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom

Salon

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,405 reviews

5 stars 559
4 stars 580
3 stars 196
2 stars 44
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (4)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (15)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (30)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (12)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (31)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (335)
  • Hollywood Waxing (655)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (137)
  • Waxing (159)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (6)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (12)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (12)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Treatment was spot on and really quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady who did my wax was so nice it was not awkward at all and the actual wax was very quick and the least painful one I have ever had. I will definitely be going back there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Hot Wax Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The treading is amazing, really effective + not too expensive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick and efficient service. Pain free - recommend going for hot over strip wax though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was good, as always, left with small patches of hair, i'm used to it now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very thorough threading, will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super central and conveniently located! Perfect for when you are shopping in the area and need a little treatment! I would hughly recommend it for threading.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great! In and out in 8 minutes. Clean studio, and friendly, efficient staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always I had a very pleasant experience with professional staff. I would recommend Singhar Beauty to everybody else for its excellence and the value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I went there to get a Brazilian and were quite satisfied with the end results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
the name of the treatment, crystal clear body polish, was very misleading, as it suggested a treatment performed with the crystal clear machine, while in fact it was just a body scrub, way too expensive for what it was.
the place is a messy maze, not comfortable at all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a IPL Hair Removal on Body Areas and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Threading Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good Hollywood wax, quick and fairly pain free. Also had a great eyebrow threading treatment where the beautician took a long time going over what I wanted from the service and kept me involved throughout to check and approve the shape and thickness.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had shellac applied, actually the lady put on a new product. I thought she was experienced and worked well. However some of my fingers have started pealing off. So I will need to see how long it will last.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had booked an appointment for 7.20 with Luisa. I had to wait 25 minutes before being served and another woman did my waxing in the end, not Luisa. So I was not very happy overall. But the waxing was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a nice waxing done on my arms. It was quick and thorough. The staff are friendly too. Location is very close to station and shopping.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a High Definition Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel