Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1535 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,535 reviews

5 stars 627
4 stars 617
3 stars 215
2 stars 49
1 star 27
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (5)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (20)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (30)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (15)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (38)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (16)
  • Brazilian Waxing (390)
  • Hollywood Waxing (711)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (150)
  • Waxing (184)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (6)
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Two Week Manicure (12)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always - always go here for my Brazilian. Quick and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great! Always go here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, fast efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would use this place in a waxing emergency but it wasn't great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Brazilian wax. Clean venue, good staff (was very quick but thorough).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, seen on time, waxing completed quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The facilities are basic and ok. But the location is great.
The beautician who did my waxing treatment was very friendly, professional and performed the waxing quickly and cleanly. I'll definately go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Though the lady doing my wax was super quick, friendly and proffesional, I ended up getting a pretty noticeable burn and not all the hairs were removed, but still worth it for £18 imo.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This wasn't my first or last time in this salon - i appreciate their careful work on my hands and feet, in what is probably the treatment with most stages I have had... Plus the massage chair is awesome. My only point for improvement would be that the therapists are sometimes occupied with other things going on at the salon, which delays the duration of the treatment beyond the 2 hours stated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy once again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible service. The woman was really slow and therefore was tugging on my hair. Far more painful than it should be. She also missed so many hairs I had to pluck out a considerably large amount when I go home as I'd given up on having to tell her she's missed patches when showing me my eyebrows in the mirror. Had much better service elsewhere for half the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was probably one of the poorest threading treatments I've had. The woman that did it was so incredibly slow that it hurt far more than previously, she was really tugging on the hair. Further more she misses a huge amount of hairs which I later had to pluck. Not particularly friendly staff either. I have been other other places that are half the price and received a better service. Would not recommend. There's better places out there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick treatment - no wait and excellent results. Handy location right by Tottenham Court Road. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
really good! I'll recommend this to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, and loved my treatment! Looking forward to going back for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions, Brazilian or Hollywood Strip Wax Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went smoothly. My appointment was 10 min late but the waxing was done quickly and I was out within 10 minutes. I wouldn't say it's a calm and relaxing atmosphere, more of a quick in and out job, which I guess is all I needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I loved that they saw me even before my appointment time and that she took her time to make sure every unwanted hair was gone from my eyebrows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Wasn't even asked how I wanted my eyebrows I just had to quickly let her know after she'd already started so she knew I wanted to keep the thickness. She didn't listen.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel