Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1510 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom

Salon

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,510 reviews

5 stars 611
4 stars 610
3 stars 213
2 stars 48
1 star 28
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (5)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (20)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (30)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (15)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (36)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (378)
  • Hollywood Waxing (699)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (149)
  • Waxing (173)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (6)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Two Week Manicure (12)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Hot Wax Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
On time and wax was done quite efficiently

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The fastest and most paintuful waxing so far.underarms and holiwood in under 15 minutes .the woman did not even care she was ripping off my skin even though clearly I was in pain.i was in pain for almost 3 days after and also got a bruise underarm.
I always wax but never such a bad experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was okay Staff not friendly wont go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I always go here it is a great place, super central. the staff is amazing and everything is spotless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Booked an appointment online, quick and good value. Great staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good experience. professional and clean. I have enjoy it. I recommend you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The quickest, most efficient and least painful wax I have ever had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a manicure and pedicure at singhar and give it 4 stars. One star less as it was difficult to get a date .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist was very polite, friendly and super speedy! Was done in 5 minutes I think! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great eyebrows

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love the cleanliness standards at this place and a wax is always quickly in and out with no extra muss.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Strip Wax Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The service here was ok. They were running behind schedule and tried to make me wait longer for a walk in customer which is unacceptable. The English level was low so communicating was difficult and although the wax was relatively painless I am left with a rash 3 days later - yes my skin is slightly sensitive but I would question the quality of the wax used and the method used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My wax therapist was Luisa. She was exceptional. Very quick, very kind, very good! Great value for the price. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
One of the more painful waxes I've ever had. She didn't hold the skin or do anything that I've had other therapists do to make the experience more comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Hot Wax Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel