Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1300 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom

Salon

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,300 reviews

5 stars 507
4 stars 545
3 stars 183
2 stars 40
1 star 25
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (4)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (30)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (28)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (298)
  • Hollywood Waxing (614)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (123)
  • Waxing (150)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (5)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (10)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (15)
  • Two Week Manicure (10)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac manicure (file, polish and paint) with Irina. Overall I was happy with the service and I thought it was good value for money. Irina spent an hour doing my nails, which was longer than expected, however she was very thorough with her work and did a great job with the filing. I would say the staff are nice enough but a little unprofessional at times (e.g. on their mobiles in front of customers, chatting loudly in the staff room with the door open).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing special and no frills. The get the job done and that's about it. I go there because I got a deal but probably wouldn't otherwise

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been there many times for Hollywood waxing and am always satisfied with the service. the staff is always nice and friendly. This time my treatment was made by a new girl, Nanja (if I remember her name correctly?) who was very professional and super friendly. thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
No frills, you get what you pay for!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic manicure, probably the best choice of colours I have ever seen. The manicure itself has lasted over 3 weeks, will definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and effective treatment, with lovely ladies!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian hot wax done and it was super efficient and well done. The place also provides so many services that looked good. I'll be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Treatment was quick and efficient, whilst staff were all very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to find, only a five minute walk from Tottenham Court Road station, friendly staff upon arrival had to wait a while for my appt but was there at the busiest time it seemed. Najme was friendly and professional, she did an excellent job :) I definitely plan to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This little salon provides one of the fastest and best value waxing in London in my opinion! I'm always in & out in 15mins & it's quick and painless (ish!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I decided to try this place for threading and it turned out to be better than expected! Great value for your money -- I'll definitely be coming back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The woman doing my threading was pretty cold and didn't really do a very good job with my eyebrows, she missed out a lot. I've had better threading done for half the price before

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
This place is really good value and professional staff. If you are looking for a quick and efficient treatment then I would definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Hot Wax Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hollywood waxing done in 20 minutes perfectly and with a smile, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was a convenient central london location although the service was a little bit sterile and not particularly welcoming, having said that the treatment I was having (a wax) is a functional treatment and the actual treatment was very efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Another great wax. I really like this place and keep going back for quick cheap and painless waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value but the salon was overbooked and very busy so the service wasn't great. Ended up on a chair in the corner having the manicure done on the beauticians lap..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had eyelash infills and I'm pleased with the results. The layout of the salon is open plan, so you have your treatment in plain view of everyone, but overall the place is fine. The therapist had a good idea of what I wanted and gave me natural look, which looks good. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel