Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1437 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom

Salon

Singhar West End Beauty Clinic
1st and 2nd Floor 33 Oxford Street,
London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,437 reviews

5 stars 574
4 stars 591
3 stars 201
2 stars 44
1 star 27
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (4)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (17)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (30)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (12)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (34)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (348)
  • Hollywood Waxing (668)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (142)
  • Waxing (162)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (6)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (12)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (12)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Hot Wax Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely employees and wonderful customer service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very convenient location, fast treatment and great shape for the brows. Definitely attention to detail in checking both brows were the same and good aftercare.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hollywood was great and she was so quick .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Irina was amazing, never had nails this cool before!! It took quite a bit so make sure you have a few hours free, but it's definitely worth it. The staff was nice and friendly and Irina explained everything I had to do/to be careful with as it was my first time having acrylic done. Very good impression

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good. Fast. Efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic, quick, on time and almost painles (considering is a holliwood waxing)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Great place, any time I have had a service here it has been speedy and professional. I would rate this venue very highly on the basis that the staff are friendly and efficient. I recommend it to all my friends for all types of treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with my treatment, waxing was very good and staff very quick and gentle. Bonus points for good hygiene through changing waxing utensils after each patch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fine

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great location, clean and easy to find. Roshda was very professional, treatment was quick and painless. I will definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
every hair gone, excellent strip wax. very clean salon and super handy location, excellent value. recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a hot wax Hollywood and would return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I regularly go there as I'm satisfied with the overall value and location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The price was good. I think there was someone who was getting a long treatment after me and that's why my treatment was rushed. The hollywood wax was fine, it was done in under 10 minutes using hot wax (which was a little too hot!) but don't expect great customer service, its more in and out. If you're the type who needs a comforting and understanding waxer (when you flinch in pain!) this place may be not for you , If you want something quick and cheap, go for it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This salon is very convenient as open every day. Very good prices and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was very quick and good results, almost no pain too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
really great here!!! shes very good and its definately my new go to place for threading

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed, super quick (which is what you want), very clean and lovely staff. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel