Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1179 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Waterlily Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,179 reviews

5 stars 744
4 stars 311
3 stars 95
2 stars 17
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Body Treatments (12)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • CACI Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Cupping (3)
  • i-Lipo (5)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (121)
  • Facials - CACI (58)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (30)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (189)
  • Hollywood Waxing (31)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (158)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (34)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (194)
  • Hot Stone Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Reflexology (20)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (68)
  • Thai Massage (28)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (125)
  • Manicure (51)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I get my nails done regularly here and the service is brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Invigorating yet calming massage. Thanks Charissa!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a manicure, very good experience, Metaxia (the therapist) was great, and very flexible, she was careful with my worn out hands, made them look much better without pain or blood!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The room was a tiny rundown beauty treatment room and the massage itself wasn't that good unfortunately, I won't be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Lycon Strip Waxing, Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very thorough and comfortable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere, and very nice talented stuff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice relaxing massage!recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice salon and nice staff.. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best value massage I have found in North / East London. This was a return for my second visit - friendly staff, talked through what I wanted before starting, warm comfortable room, and top class massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a great facial, would recommend to anyone. Already have recommended to lots of friends. However, got my legs waxed and hair was snapped rather than pulled out. Started to grow back after a day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clarissa was lovely as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very relaxing. High standard and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Inhad a holistic massage done by Charrisa
and it was great! Will go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been a few times, always great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax last week. It was relatively painful but my pain threshold isn't great!! Overall a great job and I would definately return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Gelish Nails & Toes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a manicure here. While the manicurist was very friendly, she cut my cuticles and one of them started bleeding... No antiseptic lotion even after that happened, just proceeded with cuticle oil. She was however very apologetic though, and I wasn't mad – but at the same time, I likely won't be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and results as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel