Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

652 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Waterlily Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 652 reviews

5 stars 373
4 stars 198
3 stars 62
2 stars 9
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (5)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Cupping (1)
  • i-Lipo (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (32)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (70)
  • Facials - CACI (27)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (122)
  • Hollywood Waxing (24)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Waxing (81)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (138)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Reflexology (13)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (7)
  • Swedish Massage (32)
  • Thai Massage (21)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (54)
  • Manicure (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a CACI Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier with my treatment. Staff were lovely and delighted with the results. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This place has been a brilliant discovery for me - I have seen a few different beauticians since coming here and every one has provided excellent service; polite, friendly, efficient and a high quality result. I have and will continue to recommend to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was an enjoyable experience and I came out of it with a perfect gel manicure. I'll definitely go back there for more regular treatments in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really well done, and not very painful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been to the Water Lilly Beauty few times. The staff are very polite and would make you feel comfortable. The treatment I had was superb and was amazing. I highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had Monica and she performed the Brazilian wax fully to my liking and with a friendly attitude. The new rooms upstairs are much more private and a great addition to the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Back, Shoulders, Neck & Scalp Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy – have tried many different salons in the past and this one was most pain-free of all! I'll definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very effective facial. Unassuming environment- no bells and whistles- but wonderful facial and lovely staff. Makes you feel very welcome and skin tightening is very reasonably priced and makes you look a few years younger when you exit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always have a great treatment here - and the new treatment rooms are great! Much more privacy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Lycon Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, quick and as painless as can be!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I regularly visit Waterlily for various treatments and am always very satisfied with the services they offer. The staff are welcoming and whether it's a facial, wax or massage - all treatments are carried out with expertise and knowledge. Would highly recommend them. After receiving the Environ facial I have now begun to use the Enivron products they recommended and my skin has improved dramatically.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Have previously been here before, and will go again once their renovations have been completed. Gel nails were brilliantly done. Pity the ambience wasnt quite as before due to ongoing building. Look forward to seeing their clinic up and running again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good value. Very nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I go here regularly and have deep tissue, stress relief and back, shoulders, neck massage. Always good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel