Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

939 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Waterlily Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 939 reviews

5 stars 574
4 stars 260
3 stars 82
2 stars 13
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Body Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • CACI Body Treatments (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Cupping (1)
  • i-Lipo (4)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (48)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (95)
  • Facials - CACI (46)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (27)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (158)
  • Hollywood Waxing (31)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (121)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (167)
  • Hot Stone Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Reflexology (17)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (45)
  • Thai Massage (23)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (91)
  • Manicure (35)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The first time I had this therapist. She was nice and very quick, but so quick she actually left me some bruising after using strip wax in sensitive places rather the hot wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Waterlily was great - quick and efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Charissa has been focusing on my right shoulder that was quite hurting and since then, it is much better. She is really good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had an African Rangu massage administered by the wonderful Charis saying. It was superb. I have had several sessions now (each time a different massage) and they have all been superb. All staff are great and the place is basic but cleanliness is excellent. I will keep going back to Waterlily and I would thoroughly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect all round, and great value too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Back, Shoulders, Neck & Scalp Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
First manicure I have had at waterlily. very relaxing and good pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was happy with my eyelash and eyebrow treatment :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good treatment that leaves your skin firm and plumped

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always, an excellence service from Waterlily. I go there for waxes, facials, massages - all brilliant!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My gels lasted over two weeks and were really beautifully even. Taking them off was also done carefully and precisely - no damage to my nails! These guys are a normal looking salon, but it's a great standard of service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I could definitely see a difference straight after the appointment, My face felt tight and smooth - felt like i got a botox :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love this place. wonderful staff, excellent products always a pleasure to visut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best wax in London - I have been coming on and off for years and I've never had a better one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon, great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really great massage as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect treatment and quick. Love my nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lipofirm is a good facial for keeping the skin looking firm and refreshed. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel