Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1238 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Waterlily Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,238 reviews

5 stars 791
4 stars 321
3 stars 96
2 stars 18
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Body Treatments (12)
  • Body Wraps (8)
  • CACI Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Cupping (3)
  • i-Lipo (6)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (131)
  • Facials - CACI (62)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (35)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (198)
  • Hollywood Waxing (31)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (163)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (35)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (198)
  • Hot Stone Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (14)
  • Reflexology (20)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (71)
  • Thai Massage (32)
  • Therapeutic Massage (23)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (133)
  • Manicure (53)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a facial here a short while ago, and I won't be returning. On arrival I received the coldest welcome - i.e no welcome at all, not even a smile, just a very frosty reception, as if my presence was an inconvenience. My email booking said the lady was called Metaxia, but she didn't actually introduce herself, so I have to assume that was her. Normally when a salon venue is 'no frills', the treatment makes up for the lack of ambience, but this wasn't the case. It was a small, awkward room, with the heater located near where you lie your head - not great for the skin. I wasn't asked about my skin concerns, the woman just got on with what she was doing, with no explanation, and was walking in and out of the room a lot. A few days later my nose was still a bit bruised, as some of the extractions were quite rough, but the rest of my face did look slightly fresher - so that is what softened the experience a little. I made the mistake of booking here as it was cheaper than my usual place, I won't make that mistake again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Always amazing service, the masseuse really knew where to massage and this is done holistically. My buttocks were hurting and she concentrated on my carf muscles. One of the best in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The place is simple, clean and professional. The treatment went smooth and mostly pain free, it was also quite fast. Would come back here again for a quick treatment. However, not a super fancy or relaxing location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melis is a v good therapist and had a relaxing and thorough treatment. FIVE STARS! X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a facial here, my therapist was very friendly, advising and understanding. She took her time with me and made me feel very comfortable which is amazing for me. I am happy with my visit to this venue. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was great! Charissa is always great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have a really bad problem with manicures as my cuticles can flare up easily, but this was one of the best I've had in a long time. The manicurist took really great care whilst doing my nails and they look fantastic and all ready for Christmas!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Lycon Strip Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
wonderful as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Lycon Strip Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
staff was knowledge and great massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of the best clinics in this part of London hands down.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The place was inviting and very clean. The staff were friendly and made it as comfortable as it could be. Would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Had gel nails removed and reapplied and it was all done very efficiently and swiftly. They have lasted well over three weeks, so I'm delighted with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely experience, will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Therapist was amazing thank you for the lovely massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel