Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

800 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 800 reviews

5 stars 470
4 stars 236
3 stars 72
2 stars 12
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (5)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Cupping (1)
  • i-Lipo (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (40)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (83)
  • Facials - CACI (37)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (140)
  • Hollywood Waxing (24)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Waxing (103)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (156)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Reflexology (15)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (7)
  • Swedish Massage (43)
  • Thai Massage (21)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (69)
  • Manicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Monica is a great beautician

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had reflexology treatment in Waterlily Beauty Clinic and I am very satisfied with my treatment.
Charissa was very professional, experienced and friendly.
I will book it again very soon!
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Casi Facial was much better than other places I've been to, I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing as usual, Palmira knows exactly what she's doing.
Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a La Cure (Dead Sea) Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Back, Shoulders, Neck & Scalp Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charissa was fabulous as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing, Lycon Strip Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff were really nice and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over quickly and relatively pain free. The staff are helpful, friendly and always run to time which is much appreciated. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and efficient - and this time they very kindly accommodated me as I was running late. Thorough quality as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was my first ever facial. Its taken my skin a few days to heal but its now looking a lot better and my pores are less clogged

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great, relaxing massage, lovely venue, friendly staff and excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got the gelish brand, and it didn't last long. Just over a week. I will pick a different brand next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
the new rooms are great instead of the curtain cubicles. Prefer Monica to Jennifer as she just seems to give a better wax (less little hair left, does the rear fully etc...)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The appointment didn't start off great, the beautician was 20 minutes late as her appointment was running over.

Despite this the team were courteous and I was really pleased with my facial. The beautician was very skilled, knew what she was doing and explained the treatment to me very thoroughly.

I had a pore and fine line minimising CACI treatment and the appearance of my pore in problem areas has shrunk by half and my skin looks really rejuvenated. I am definitely going to book in for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I always go to Waterlily for my wax. It is a great service and great staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent Salon with lovely friendly staff! Keep coming back as they are professional and use top products!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel