Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1339 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Waterlily Beauty Clinic
26 Stoke Newington Road,
London, N16 7XJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Waterlily Beauty Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,339 reviews

5 stars 861
4 stars 347
3 stars 99
2 stars 18
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Body Treatments (12)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • CACI Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Cupping (3)
  • i-Lipo (7)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (144)
  • Facials - CACI (68)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (42)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (215)
  • Hollywood Waxing (31)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (178)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (41)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (205)
  • Hot Stone Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Reflexology (22)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (78)
  • Thai Massage (37)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (139)
  • Manicure (60)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great work and kind staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Always great, quick, thorough and a very friendly service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing - relaxing and refreshing CACI facial at this v professional beauty salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and professional staff, made me feel very comfortable and at home and did a lovely job! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a stress back and shoulders massage and it was great, just what I needed:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and informative staff. Great facial!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
fabulous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
It was my first time at Waterlily, and my first massage in London. The massage itself was great, the pressure was perfect and the room was a good temperature. My only negative is that the walls are a little thin so when other people came in I could hear them. But the massage in itself was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Metaxia gave me an excellent massage; concentrating on the areas that needed it the most, giving firm pressure that was never uncomfortable or painful. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
loved it would come again. staff are nice and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect massage as usual from Charissa. She goes out of her way to not only give a superb treatment but always gives good advice and suggestions toward wellbeing in general. I am now a regular

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Facials - Products paraben free (Steam to open pores for extraction of black heads) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great massage as always.Relaxed atmosphere. would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and quick. Would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The therapist was very knowledgeble and helpful.

Facilities are ok, treatment room is tiny and the venue faces the high street, so it can be a bit noisy, but atmosphere is still relaxing.

Overall, happy with the treatment and am likely to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charissa is always very good. Keeps a good chat flowing to disctract me from the pain of waxing and always does a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The person that treated me was so kind and the massage was great. the placentre was clean and comfortable enough and just found the reception staff a bit unpolite as they didn't greet me when I left eventhough I said goodbye twice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Manicure. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel