Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

65 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
VA Salon
VA Salon
Unit 5,,
Excel Marina, London, E16 1AT
United Kingdom

Salon

VA Salon
Unit 5,,
Excel Marina, London, E16 1AT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 65 reviews

5 stars 41
4 stars 21
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Facials (11)
  • LPG Facelift (1)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (7)
  • Children's Haircuts (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (4)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (13)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Physical therapy
  • Chiropody (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Choice of Facial Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
This is the best and most accurate manicure that you can have in london. it is not simply filing your nails, it is accurately taking care of cuticles and reshaping and cleaning.. Lina is amazing! Hands will look amazing for much longer than after a usual manicure. Incredible value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lina is simply great, as usual! If you compare the quality of the service against the offer that you can find in London, this is simply outstanding. Your feet will stay clean nice for weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love my fresh new cut! Time was taken to cut my hair and not rushed one bit, all in all was a really lovely experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
It was a very good waxing experience. The ambience and staff are great but the treatment expenses are high. If the prices are little subsidised the parlour can pull more crowd

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Haircut, Blow Dry and Kérastase Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 years ago
..looking at my friends glowing skin i felt a bit envy.. i was gona get it done long time ago,but had no time as always,and my friend bought me a gift voucher for my brthday,so i had no exuse. Last Monday i had Oxigen Facial with Anna and its worth every penny,having lots of skin problems i left glowing too. Anna sounds very experient therapiest,gave me lots of advises together with new everyday routine for me. I would recomend this particular treatment and will come back at least twice a month

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 years ago
im using VA sunbed on regular basis,as i live just next to the salon,but i would like to write a review ,as couple of days ago i went to sunbed somewhere else,nearer where i work..place wasnt clean,sunbed expensive,staff is careless,busy facebooking even though i was the only client at that moment... At VA staff always pays atention to you from the moment you walk in to salon,they always check befor u enter to sunbed if its clean ,always offer u drinks if u r waiting. Sunbed itself is quet new,lamps r chenged regulary,as u can feel from third minute they r strong. I would strongly recomend this place,as they earned theyrs stars thru hard work

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Sunbed Sessions and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was very good from the minute I opened the door. My stylist, Natalia, was very warm and friendly and seemed to know straight away what I wanted and needed in relation to my hair. I was very well looked after. A very stress free experience which is very different to how I usually feel at the hairdressers!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Choice of Haircuts & Hairdressing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Haircut and Moroccan Oil Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The place was really beautiful and fascinating. I had a nice sunbed session for 9 minutes, the staff was very nice and available even though I've arrived late, they didn't mind. Hope to check soon the other facilities

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the services of the salon. We are a regular customer. We advise everyone to try. Thanks staff and the owner of the salon. RB & Family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 years ago
Great to find a place with a sunbed open on a sunday - I needed it as an emergency! Staff were great, very friendly. Only one sunbed available, and it is a lay down which I don't believe was specified, but it was good! the other facilities looked really good so I might check this place out for other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately it cost me £20 more via wahanda than it would to go to the Salon and pay from there.

Other than that the colour was excellent and I would go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The salon is located in a lovely setting in the docklands with river views. Upon arrival I was greeted and my stylist led me to the salon area, where we discussed my style and cut. The stylist was lovely and I walked out with smooth, Moroccan oil treated hair, styled beautifully. It is a salon definitely worth checking out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 years ago
Lina is just great!
Mani and pedi extremely well done. Definitely recommended! Excellent value for money.
Gentle touch, attention to details and very pleasant conversation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 2 years ago
My first visit to VA Salon, impressed by their swift and professional service at great price. Will go back again. My manicure lasted a whole week, its top notch service !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel