Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

969 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Transition Salon
Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Transition Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 969 reviews

5 stars 607
4 stars 287
3 stars 50
2 stars 12
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (24)
  • Blow Dry (667)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (212)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (105)
  • Hair Consulting (134)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (690)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (40)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Although I was seen a little later than my actual appointment I didn't feel like my hair was rushed and ended up with exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have long hair and had a trim from one of the hairstylists and I was happy with the results. Unlike some hairdressers he respected what I wanted (trying to keep as much of the length) and trimmed only the necessary length. Although nothing particularly adventurous, I came out happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly staff and a great looking blowdry that lasted a few days! Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff. My hairdresser made sure he knew what I wanted as a cut and colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Very good haircut and colour, very nice salon with friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
excellent hair cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
This is a small quiet relaxing salon. They take their haircutting seriously and a great blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut as ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice salon, good treatment and cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely salon, with a convenient location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I asked for subtle colouring and the colourist didn't seem to know which colours to choose. I was surprised as they are meant to be the expert. In the salon the result looked ok because it's not that brightly lit, but when I got home I realised I have massive stripes of the wrong colour. It looks terrible and I'll need to get it re done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Haircut took a ridiculous 2 hours, for a standard wash cut and blow dry. Cut was far too short and not the style I wanted at all. I specifically asked for 1 inch off the ends and not a blunt cut, but the hairstyle I received was the exact opposite!

Very disappointed and will not be returning or recommending

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were extremely friendly and Kfir gave me a great haircut and blow dry! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Toni did an amazing job! My hair was really long and I needed a proper change (not just a trimming). He made me feel super relaxed, he is very professional and friendly. I can't wait to be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights or Dip dye with treatment, Head massage, Cut & Blow-dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect, thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel