Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

817 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Transition Salon
Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Transition Salon part of Redken Stockist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 817 reviews

5 stars 500
4 stars 256
3 stars 45
2 stars 8
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (20)
  • Blow Dry (583)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (168)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (94)
  • Hair Consulting (117)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (586)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Ombre (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Toni was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really great at highlights as usual but not super fond of my haircut this time but that happens. Only thing is that apparently prices are more expensive than the ones displayed on Wahanda after your first visit (£140 instead of £89 for the haircut/half head highlights package from what I was told) so I find it a bit overpriced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely haircut and staff as always, but an incredibly flat blowdry! :S

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great hair cut, and great price! Tony was amazing, very kind, and did a wonderful job. Definitely recommend, and will come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience at a lovely salon in a really central location. The haircut was very good and preceded by a full consultation about what I wanted and what would be best for my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely salon, very friendly staff.

My stylist Tony was one of the only stylists I have ever had who really listened to what I wanted and advised me on the best cut for my face shape.

Outstanding salon and great value, will definitely visit again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Liked my cut and the salon. The people were friendly and my hairdresser listened to me when I told him what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Transition for the perfect salon, they were attentive and I had the best cut and colour! Couldn't recommend it enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience overall. Love my hair colour!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly staff, lovely head massage. Great cut, also advice on best style for me and my hair. Very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a full head of highlights or deep dye with treatment ,head massage,cut&blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, polite staff, no waiting time.
A+!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic haircut in my lunch break, great blow dry and hair feels so soft!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As always, Transition offers a great escape from the bustle of London. It's always relaxing and I came away with a cool new haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel