Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

930 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Transition Salon
Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Transition Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 930 reviews

5 stars 576
4 stars 284
3 stars 49
2 stars 11
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (24)
  • Blow Dry (665)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (202)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (105)
  • Hair Consulting (134)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (671)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (34)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Attentive, great cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Marco is great professional and positive person, his advice in terms of haircut is priceless, he considers face shape and hair thickness and shape in the recommendations. I enjoyed the whole experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon. Nice and friendly and relaxed. No messing about so you're in and out and not being juggled with multiple clients. I got a great haircut. I only wanted a simple trim but it was a good trim. I have long hair and it was all curled for going out that night. Feel like hairdressers always give me the same loose curls when I don't want a straight blow dry so wasn't anything special but he did do a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
everyone was super cool and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic styling

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I won’t be returning. Hairdresser 25mins late, with no explanation until starting haircut. Didn’t notice any difference from hair mask, not left on hair as expected. Didn’t cut hair like agreed – far shorter than expected, cut fringe wet, horrified at the length now dry, and made no attempt to thin it out – not a good look!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My hairdresser was great but there seemed to be lots of people in the salon just wondering..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went on a saturday and the venue was really nice and not too crowded, Some of you had recommended Toni so I also asked for him and was satisfied with the treatment. he cut my hair a bit shorter than I expected but it's wasnt really a big deal as the rest was great!
For the blow try, I told him my hair never had any volume so he really took the time to give me some volume which lasted until the next day (it never happens!)

I would definitely recommend Transition Salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly and lovely, it was my first visit and I had a package where you got a cut, wash and treatment. The hairdresser was really friendly and good and the cut is really great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Kfir was really great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy again - thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Only have great things to say about my haircut and experience at Transition! The service was great from the moment I stepped in the door, I was offered a drink and made comfortable. My stylist Toni was very friendly and engaging, did exactly what I asked for and went even further as to suggest using a different technique that would work and look better. I booked a cut and dry with a treatment/head massage (1 hour 20 session). I was quite time conscious as I was on my lunch break but he finished perfectly on time! Toni styled my hair in some natural waves once he was finished, it was nice to leave a salon for the first time in a while feeling happy with the service and loving my hair!
Would definitely recommend Transition Salon, great service and value for money :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I now only have my hair blow dried here, they are fabulous and know exactly what looks good and the experience is great. My hair also lasts all weekend too - bonus!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a first visit ,Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The salon looked great and had a lovely professional ambience. My stylist took on board what I wanted and was very meticulous in achieving the cut I asked for. Definitely recommend. (Nb even though a blow dry was included I asked not to have one)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I experienced the ladies wash, treatment, cut & blow dry by Toni. Toni gave great suggestions and executed the cut which ended in amazing results. Shame that my blow dry didn't last before I got home. I blame the tube breeze. I highly recommend Toni.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fitted me in earlier due to diary clash, great haircut by Toni.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a first visit, Half head of highlights,or full head tint with treatment ,head massage,cut&blow dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel