Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

862 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Transition Salon
Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Transition Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 862 reviews

5 stars 532
4 stars 267
3 stars 45
2 stars 9
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (23)
  • Blow Dry (618)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (186)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (101)
  • Hair Consulting (127)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (617)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (22)
  • Ombre (22)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't feel listened to, either on the haircut or the colour and I had to go back another day to get the colour fixed as it was huge blocks of bleach blonde in my brown hair. Nice people, not going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good cut and colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a hair colour, cut and blow dry treatment with Tal and I am really pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wash, cut and blow dry and have awarded five stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a first visit ,Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were friendly, nice cosy hairdressing salon. Good cut, felt the cut was a bit rushed but was happy with the end result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the cut from Kfir. Highly recommend this salon. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a first visit,T section of Highlights or roots colour with treatment, head massage,cut&blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice staff and lovely little salon.

They did a good job. Would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a cut and highlighting session with Toni today and I really like my new lovely hairstyle and colour! Toni was very patient and understanding to what I wanted my hair to be like. Will definitely recommend this place to friends :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Tony was really nice and took time to understand what i wanted for my hair, i did highlights and cut, was really well done, he did cut a bit more than expected.. but in the end it looks good so i am happy with the result.
The salon is very nice, i had an amazing head massage, some member of the staff could be more friendly and smiley..
i recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' wash, haircut and blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly stylist and excellent head massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut! Left the salon feeling like a million dollars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I was very disappointed after this appointment.. It took 5 hours for my hair to be done which is by far the longest my hair has ever taken. What's worse is I was very disappointed with the result, my hair was darker than before when I asked for it to be lighter. I also asked for a side fringe but was given a full fringe.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent blow-dry would definitely go back all the time. And super super quick as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely salon located just by the tube. I had a full head of highlights and a haircut. I was getting my long hair cut into a bob and my hairdresser (Tony) was fantastic! He really listed and took time to make sure he had cut it just as I liked it. He spent time styling it too to the way that I wanted. Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good review, very friendly staff, will come back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a full head highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It is so nice to be treated with genuine care and attention and will definitely return. Its a lovely salon. I have given my blow dry 3 stars because it took longer than planned (an hour).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel