Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

869 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Transition Salon
Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Transition Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 869 reviews

5 stars 537
4 stars 268
3 stars 45
2 stars 9
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (23)
  • Blow Dry (623)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (187)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (101)
  • Hair Consulting (127)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (620)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (24)
  • Ombre (22)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best value haircut I have had in London, excellent experience also, would return and recommended 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My appointment was with kfir he was a complete perfectionist and my hair looks perfect for it, having not had my hair highlighted for a while I was a bit apprehensive but he did a fantastic job with the colour so much so that I have booked in again for a follow up appointment. All staff are friendly and accommodating so I highly recommend 👍🏼

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love this salon, it's chilled, friendly and they listen to what you want from your hair cut. It's my new regular. Very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a haircut and blow dry and it looked beautiful. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a first visit,T section of Highlights or roots colour with treatment, head massage,cut&blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't feel listened to, either on the haircut or the colour and I had to go back another day to get the colour fixed as it was huge blocks of bleach blonde in my brown hair. Nice people, not going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good cut and colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a hair colour, cut and blow dry treatment with Tal and I am really pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a wash, cut and blow dry and have awarded five stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a first visit ,Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were friendly, nice cosy hairdressing salon. Good cut, felt the cut was a bit rushed but was happy with the end result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the cut from Kfir. Highly recommend this salon. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a first visit,T section of Highlights or roots colour with treatment, head massage,cut&blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice staff and lovely little salon.

They did a good job. Would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a cut and highlighting session with Toni today and I really like my new lovely hairstyle and colour! Toni was very patient and understanding to what I wanted my hair to be like. Will definitely recommend this place to friends :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Tony was really nice and took time to understand what i wanted for my hair, i did highlights and cut, was really well done, he did cut a bit more than expected.. but in the end it looks good so i am happy with the result.
The salon is very nice, i had an amazing head massage, some member of the staff could be more friendly and smiley..
i recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' wash, haircut and blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly stylist and excellent head massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel