Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

954 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Transition Salon
Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Transition Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 954 reviews

5 stars 594
4 stars 287
3 stars 50
2 stars 12
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (24)
  • Blow Dry (665)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (208)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (105)
  • Hair Consulting (134)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (681)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (40)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toni did an amazing job! My hair was really long and I needed a proper change (not just a trimming). He made me feel super relaxed, he is very professional and friendly. I can't wait to be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights or Dip dye with treatment, Head massage, Cut & Blow-dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect, thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a ginger hair crisis that morning; and even though I was booked for cut and blow dry only Kfir managed to find time to colour my hair too. I could not have been more grateful and I love my new, shorter hair cut. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was amazing :) Tony cut my hair and he did an awesome job. I guess, I was never as happy with my hair as after my visit at Transition (usually I am very picky with my hair and often disappointed after letting my hair cut - but not at Transition!). Furthermore, I felt very comfortable and the atmosphere was very relaxing and nice. Everything was very clean and all the guys working there were so friendly and welcoming.
The money is definitely worth it and Tony and Transition are 100% recommended! Thank you so much again, Tony. Unfortunately, I will leave London soon, so I cannot come again. But if I stayed here, I would definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick and easy; great stylist who was able to make my hair look great and keep it long but healthy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great haircut, great colour! Beautiful salon, looked after well and would definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' wash, haircut and blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great as ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I arrived to my appointment through booking via Treatwell for a cut, blowdry, head massage and hair treatment package. They forgot to provide the hair treatment so I had to ask for it. The head massage was no different to any other hairdresser.
I asked for my hair length to be an inch below my chin. When it's dry it sits an inch above my chin even though I questioned this and was assured that it would definitely be cut at the length I requested. A bit disappointing to be honest.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good cut. Funky salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
great cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A really lovely salon very close to the tube, all the staff were wonderful and very polite and accommodating. I paid a bit extra for a massage treatment but it didn't feel like anything additional to what you would receive in other hair salons when you have your conditioner applied, however the consultation, cut, and blow dry were fantastic and I would consider going again, and choose the cheaper option.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My mum loved her experience and haircut! Her stylist did a fantastic job on the cut and the blowdry finish was beautiful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice salon and hairdresser

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I found the staff very welcoming and the salon was lovely. The head massage was great and Kfir listened to what I wanted done and cut my hair exactly how I wanted it. I'd recommend this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel