Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

888 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Transition Salon
Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Transition Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 888 reviews

5 stars 548
4 stars 274
3 stars 47
2 stars 9
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (23)
  • Blow Dry (636)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (194)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (104)
  • Hair Consulting (131)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (636)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
First time and good experience, nice salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a first visit ,Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really excellent, professional experience. I was really pleased with my stylist (Hiro). Their online booking system is easy and helpful. As a first time customer, I'd definately go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice salon in a great location, friendly staff and appointment was efficient and on time. I have been here a couple of times before and there is always a nice atmosphere. In hindsight I had slightly more taken off my hair than I wanted but hey it grows, so don't let this put you off - the cut itself is good and i'm sure i'll be even happier it with it in a week or two! I would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a first visit, full head of highlights or deep dye with treatment ,head massage,cut&blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a first visit ,Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant!! I am very fussy about my hair and was nervous about trying a new hairdresser. The colour is amazing and perfectly matched to my existing blonde. The cut is great and I was very impressed at the amount of time and effort Kfir put into getting it just right. I didn't really know what I wanted other than a new style. Kfir took the time to understand what I would like, and even considered how much daily effort I like to put into my hair (none!). I am so impressed and will book with this salon and Kfir from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Professional haircut and very reasonable with Treatwell deal, would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with my highlights and will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely salon and pleased with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I only had a trim so can't comment too much on the style - though they did offer suggestions which was nice as it showed a level of interest.

The staff were super friendly and would go back again!

Blow dry was fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and love my new haircut. Tony was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a cut and blow dry with Tony. He was very helpful and I am very happy with my experience in the salon! I would definitely recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Matched the colour I was looking for exactly. Very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I accidentally booked the wrong day but they were very nice and still had me even though they were very busy. Very nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a first visit ,Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had the loveliest experience at this local salon. What an excellent team of talented stylists. I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Men's wash, haircut and blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel