Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

880 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Transition Salon
Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Transition Salon
12 Warren Street,
London, W1T 5LQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Transition Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 880 reviews

5 stars 544
4 stars 271
3 stars 46
2 stars 9
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (23)
  • Blow Dry (631)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (191)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (102)
  • Hair Consulting (128)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (628)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Ombre (22)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Professional haircut and very reasonable with Treatwell deal, would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with my highlights and will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely salon and pleased with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I only had a trim so can't comment too much on the style - though they did offer suggestions which was nice as it showed a level of interest.

The staff were super friendly and would go back again!

Blow dry was fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and love my new haircut. Tony was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a cut and blow dry with Tony. He was very helpful and I am very happy with my experience in the salon! I would definitely recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Matched the colour I was looking for exactly. Very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I accidentally booked the wrong day but they were very nice and still had me even though they were very busy. Very nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a first visit ,Ladies' wash, treatment, head massage, cut and blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had the loveliest experience at this local salon. What an excellent team of talented stylists. I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men's wash, haircut and blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Best value haircut I have had in London, excellent experience also, would return and recommended 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
My appointment was with kfir he was a complete perfectionist and my hair looks perfect for it, having not had my hair highlighted for a while I was a bit apprehensive but he did a fantastic job with the colour so much so that I have booked in again for a follow up appointment. All staff are friendly and accommodating so I highly recommend 👍🏼

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I love this salon, it's chilled, friendly and they listen to what you want from your hair cut. It's my new regular. Very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a haircut and blow dry and it looked beautiful. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a first visit,T section of Highlights or roots colour with treatment, head massage,cut&blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't feel listened to, either on the haircut or the colour and I had to go back another day to get the colour fixed as it was huge blocks of bleach blonde in my brown hair. Nice people, not going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was a good cut and colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel