Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

168 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
The Urban Body Bar
The Urban Body Bar
325 Rayners Lane,
Pinner, Middlesex, London, HA5 5EH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

The Urban Body Bar
325 Rayners Lane,
Pinner, Middlesex, London, HA5 5EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Urban Body Bar   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 168 reviews

5 stars 97
4 stars 49
3 stars 16
2 stars 6
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (7)
  • Facials (16)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (14)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (4)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (28)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (17)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (23)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful gel nails with real attention to detail. Love it here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Greqt service as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The waxing was good. However the treatment was a bit rushed in the end as she was running late and I was not able to check whether the waxing was done properly and hairs left. Although overall the treatment was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Basic treatment, nothing special. For the price paid I could have gone elsewhere the therapist was nice enough and the ambience was cool. Had a wax treatment but the hair started growing back within days. Not sure if I will return as I have seen better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a LYCON Hollywood Wax -New Client and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Love my lashes! Such a nice salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Salon clean and relaxing with loads of different treatments to choose from. Staff are generally friendly the only thing I would say is that they do not do a loyalty scheme of any sorts for regular customers

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Hi Debbie, we do run a 'Treat Card' system whereby clients can earn points as they spend on products and services. There are various ways that points can be earned without spending a penny and clients have loved this scheme. This scheme has been running for over a year now so would love you on board. Please pick one up next time you are in.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a full body waxing treatment and I was really pleased with the service received.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The staff are lovely and the salon always so clean and tidy. Salon does a variety of treatments including special offers every now and then. Highly recommend this salon .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely salon really nice staff and really relaxing experience. They all 2 sundays a month to which is really useful. Highly recommend this salon for facials as that is what I have had ...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Urban Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
They open on a sunday which is fabulous and miss the traffic jams...Owner and staff lovely especially lovely Irish lady XX

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My only complaint is that the treatment is always less time than advertised and if brought a course off, a fair discount should be offered but they do not offer any discounts. They do however do Sunday as well as Saturday's

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
The facial treatment is timed on our non-surgical face lift machine to 45 mins leaving us only 2.5 mins at the beginning to cleanse and the same after treatments so I am not sure how that can be cut to a shorter treatment time. We do apologies if you felt that way.

As to the discount, our normal treatment price is £45 but we have offered you the treatment for £30 which is 33% off our normal price even when booked outside of Wahanda. We feel that this is a more then generous/ fair discount.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed that I have to write a negative review. I paid for one hour of a pedicure including a callus peel. Whoever the treatment was finished early although I had 25 minutes left. Felt the treatment was rushed and not great as I'm used to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Laura did a great job, made me feel relaxed. Couldn't ask for a better therapist. Will definitely come back again as I've been doing so far.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had the two week, gelish manicure and it was great. The staff were lovely and they had a good range of colours available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Urban Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the whole process got gel nails and luxury pedicure staff were great very kind place is lovely felt very relaxed will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with service and treatments, particularly as I can be quite picky. Definitely booking again. Would like to see a couple more deal/packages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
treatment was 30 mins not 45 mins as stated which was disappointing however lovely salon but difficult to find parking however right by the station

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel