Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

189 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
The Urban Body Bar
The Urban Body Bar
325 Rayners Lane,
Pinner, Middlesex, London, HA5 5EH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

The Urban Body Bar
325 Rayners Lane,
Pinner, Middlesex, London, HA5 5EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Urban Body Bar   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 189 reviews

5 stars 112
4 stars 52
3 stars 17
2 stars 7
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (7)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (14)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (4)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (7)
  • Waxing (33)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (29)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (23)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (27)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Staff were all very friendly- pedicure was good and the hot paraffin treatment with the massage chair was relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Had a gel mani/pedi- my nails look perfect 10 days later. Pedicure was great but did not remove all dry skin. Filing & cuticle work on hands was perfect. Will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This was the best pedicure I have ever had. The beautician was very thorough and didn’t cut any corners. It was excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies Arm Waxing Treatments, Facial Threading or Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I have visited this salon before and received excellent waxing treatments. However on this occasion major disaster and have long term scarring/marks from waxing treatments by inexperienced therapist. My main concern is the lack of customer service on this occasion . Things sometimes do go wrong which I could maybe accept if the salon manager had any interest in retaining customers. Very poor after care and therefore I cannot recommend .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies Arm Waxing Treatments, Facial Threading or Waxing Treatments, Environ Facial Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Lycon Bikini Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good as ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Pedicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Lycon Hot Waxing and Arm Waxing - Highly recommend Lycon Waxing for Bikini area much less pain than normal Waxing. Laura was amazing as always. She made me feel relaxed and it was done quickly. She also made time through her lunch break to do extra waxing. Very professional and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly welcoming staff , the room had a very soothing ambiance which was perfectly rounded off by the heated couch which ensured that I remain cosy throughout my treatment. I will definitely be returning and recommending The Urban body bar to a few friends. Thank u Laura for a lovely relaxing experience .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent staff, made me feel welcomed. My gel manicure was flawless, I'm very satisfied with it. The only low point is they don't do nail art, but if you want a simple or french gel manicure, this is the place to go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Bikini Waxing STRIP , Leg Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Lycon Bikini Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a LYCON Hollywood Wax -New Client and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Always a great service. I love it here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Professional. Good service. Friendly staff. Lycon excellent. Would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Love it here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel