Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

178 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
The Urban Body Bar
The Urban Body Bar
325 Rayners Lane,
Pinner, Middlesex, London, HA5 5EH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

The Urban Body Bar
325 Rayners Lane,
Pinner, Middlesex, London, HA5 5EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Urban Body Bar   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 178 reviews

5 stars 104
4 stars 51
3 stars 16
2 stars 6
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (7)
  • Facials (17)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (14)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (4)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (30)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (29)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (21)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly welcoming staff , the room had a very soothing ambiance which was perfectly rounded off by the heated couch which ensured that I remain cosy throughout my treatment. I will definitely be returning and recommending The Urban body bar to a few friends. Thank u Laura for a lovely relaxing experience .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent staff, made me feel welcomed. My gel manicure was flawless, I'm very satisfied with it. The only low point is they don't do nail art, but if you want a simple or french gel manicure, this is the place to go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Bikini Waxing STRIP , Leg Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Lycon Bikini Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a LYCON Hollywood Wax -New Client and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Always a great service. I love it here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Professional. Good service. Friendly staff. Lycon excellent. Would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Love it here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly therapist and quick service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful gel nails with real attention to detail. Love it here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Greqt service as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The waxing was good. However the treatment was a bit rushed in the end as she was running late and I was not able to check whether the waxing was done properly and hairs left. Although overall the treatment was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Basic treatment, nothing special. For the price paid I could have gone elsewhere the therapist was nice enough and the ambience was cool. Had a wax treatment but the hair started growing back within days. Not sure if I will return as I have seen better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a LYCON Hollywood Wax -New Client and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Love my lashes! Such a nice salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a full body waxing treatment and I was really pleased with the service received.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Salon clean and relaxing with loads of different treatments to choose from. Staff are generally friendly the only thing I would say is that they do not do a loyalty scheme of any sorts for regular customers

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi Debbie, we do run a 'Treat Card' system whereby clients can earn points as they spend on products and services. There are various ways that points can be earned without spending a penny and clients have loved this scheme. This scheme has been running for over a year now so would love you on board. Please pick one up next time you are in.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are lovely and the salon always so clean and tidy. Salon does a variety of treatments including special offers every now and then. Highly recommend this salon .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely salon really nice staff and really relaxing experience. They all 2 sundays a month to which is really useful. Highly recommend this salon for facials as that is what I have had ...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel