Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

145 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Urban Body Bar
The Urban Body Bar
325 Rayners Lane,
Pinner, Middlesex, London, HA5 5EH
United Kingdom

Salon

The Urban Body Bar
325 Rayners Lane,
Pinner, Middlesex, London, HA5 5EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Pinner

The Urban Body Bar   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 145 reviews

5 stars 83
4 stars 41
3 stars 15
2 stars 6
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (17)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (7)
  • Facials (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (13)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (27)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (12)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Facial was great. I found it a strange experience as they used a machine with electrical pulses that felt a bit uncomfortable and then the mask covered the face and mouth which i found was quite claustrophobic. The other parts of the facial were good. Was relaxed at the end once getting used to the other parts which had not experienced previously.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Parking is a bit of a problem as such a busy road but salon is lovely and also staff ,highly recommend salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service - the beautician was expertly trained, very professional and very friendly. Good value for money. definitely will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The lady on the day was lovely, she was attentive and ensured that every part of the treatment was well done. Could not fault a single thing! Would recommend anyone to go to this salon as it's definitely one of the best around

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I have very straight eyebrows, but the threader managed to get them looking good and give them some shape. I was in and out quickly and the salon itself is very nice. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Urban Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had an eyebrow tint. The result was good and I have had an eyebrow tint which is more noticable before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had an eyelash tint. Colour was just right not too dark for my face and could see the difference after treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very relaxing facial and the treatment room was perfect, nice and cosy, even had a warming blanket, will definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Treatment room was very clean and relaxing. Staff there are very friendly and offered tea/coffee before and after treatment. Massage itself was very relaxing and effective. Will definitely re-visit for this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant results with lash lift again, definitely worth the money. My short straight lashes are transformed and I don't even have to wear mascara.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great people ! Lovely ambience ! Great service ! A place where you can relax, make yourself pretty and enjoy a good coffee or tea. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The stylist zoe is new and very friendly. On the initial visit I didnt have enough taken off and went back to have it corrected no problem and I am happier with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Room where treatment was carried out very relaxing. Therapist was excellent. I am pleased with the result of the eye last tint. I only wish it would last longer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had an eyebrow tint and was pleased with the treatment. Colour was good. Relaxing treatment. Will definately come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Leg waxing was very good. Much quicker than normal and I was satisfied with the results. The thing that always disappoints me about this venue is how out of place I feel. It is obvious that they prefer customers to return directly to them instead of booking through Wahanda. This makes me feel like they don't want my business if it's through Wahanda because of the huge cut they are taking. They usually try to talk me into buying some sort of add-on or loyalty card. Beware: the loyalty card does NOT work with Wahanda purchases. This is by far my favorite establishment to go to, but I just feel like they become exasperated that I don't book directly with them. (And who would with all the great Wahanda discounts?!?)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Underarm waxing was good. Very quick with minimal pain. The girl decided to thread what couldn't be waxed and the threading was not as painful as I imagined.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Arm waxing was quick and easy. Atmosphere was calm and relaxing. I must emphasize that this treatment was fast, but effective. I did not feel that any area was overlooked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel