Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

156 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Urban Body Bar
The Urban Body Bar
325 Rayners Lane,
Pinner, Middlesex, London, HA5 5EH
United Kingdom

Salon

The Urban Body Bar
325 Rayners Lane,
Pinner, Middlesex, London, HA5 5EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Pinner

The Urban Body Bar   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 156 reviews

5 stars 89
4 stars 45
3 stars 16
2 stars 6
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (17)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (7)
  • Facials (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (13)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (27)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
They open on a sunday which is fabulous and miss the traffic jams...Owner and staff lovely especially lovely Irish lady XX

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
My only complaint is that the treatment is always less time than advertised and if brought a course off, a fair discount should be offered but they do not offer any discounts. They do however do Sunday as well as Saturday's

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
The facial treatment is timed on our non-surgical face lift machine to 45 mins leaving us only 2.5 mins at the beginning to cleanse and the same after treatments so I am not sure how that can be cut to a shorter treatment time. We do apologies if you felt that way.

As to the discount, our normal treatment price is £45 but we have offered you the treatment for £30 which is 33% off our normal price even when booked outside of Wahanda. We feel that this is a more then generous/ fair discount.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Disappointed that I have to write a negative review. I paid for one hour of a pedicure including a callus peel. Whoever the treatment was finished early although I had 25 minutes left. Felt the treatment was rushed and not great as I'm used to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Laura did a great job, made me feel relaxed. Couldn't ask for a better therapist. Will definitely come back again as I've been doing so far.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had the two week, gelish manicure and it was great. The staff were lovely and they had a good range of colours available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Urban Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Loved the whole process got gel nails and luxury pedicure staff were great very kind place is lovely felt very relaxed will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really pleased with service and treatments, particularly as I can be quite picky. Definitely booking again. Would like to see a couple more deal/packages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
treatment was 30 mins not 45 mins as stated which was disappointing however lovely salon but difficult to find parking however right by the station

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Always a pleasure to come to my local salon, I've recommended to all my friends and family! Only thing I feel is its a bit pricey especially for a regular like myself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Always a pleasure to come to this salon! Treatments are carried out by highly professional therapists with great customer service which is an important part of the whole experience :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Facial was great. I found it a strange experience as they used a machine with electrical pulses that felt a bit uncomfortable and then the mask covered the face and mouth which i found was quite claustrophobic. The other parts of the facial were good. Was relaxed at the end once getting used to the other parts which had not experienced previously.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Parking is a bit of a problem as such a busy road but salon is lovely and also staff ,highly recommend salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service - the beautician was expertly trained, very professional and very friendly. Good value for money. definitely will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The lady on the day was lovely, she was attentive and ensured that every part of the treatment was well done. Could not fault a single thing! Would recommend anyone to go to this salon as it's definitely one of the best around

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I have very straight eyebrows, but the threader managed to get them looking good and give them some shape. I was in and out quickly and the salon itself is very nice. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Urban Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had an eyebrow tint. The result was good and I have had an eyebrow tint which is more noticable before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had an eyelash tint. Colour was just right not too dark for my face and could see the difference after treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very relaxing facial and the treatment room was perfect, nice and cosy, even had a warming blanket, will definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel