Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

162 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
The Parkway Hair Salon
The Parkway Hair Salon
Otley Road,
Leeds, LS16 8AG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

The Parkway Hair Salon
Otley Road,
Leeds, LS16 8AG
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 162 reviews

5 stars 140
4 stars 19
3 stars 2
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (55)
  • Classic Facials (3)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (64)
  • Hair Consulting (56)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (124)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (94)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 4 months ago
I really enjoyed my haircut with Steve - he took quite a bit of time before cutting to discuss my hair - much longer than most places and with more care. Steve was also really honest with what he felt would look best and I’m really glad he suggested the changes as my hair looks so much better!
I’m really happy with the results and will definitely go back!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 5 months ago
A brilliant blowdry and still full of volume and bounce. The only let down was the hotel itself, receptionist wasn’t so helpful and waiting area a bit deary. The salon and Hotel should stand up to the great hairdresser there. And make the most of all it can offer.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 5 months ago
I visited The Parkway for the first time after at least 8 months without a cut (and without the slightest clue of what I wanted!). I had a lovely experience - I wasn't rushed or pressured, Steve could easily recommend what was best for my hair, paid attention to detail in getting the cut right and offered advice on care and styling.

I can never really tell how much I like a cut until I've washed my hair at home to see how it sits without help from the hairdresser's 'professional touch' - so I was really pleased that a few days later, I can see what a great job he has done :)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies Cut & Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 5 months ago
So pleased with my colour and blow dry, I hadn’t had my hair coloured for a while so my colour was uneven. I had a full head of high lights and the colour now looks great. Lovely smooth blow dry to finish. Thank you!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel