Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

54 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
The London House
The London House
Covering all of London and Home Counties,
W1T 5AH
United Kingdom

Mobile Beauty

The London House
Covering all of London and Home Counties,
W1T 5AH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 54 reviews

5 stars 40
4 stars 11
3 stars 1
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cellulite Treatments (14)
  • Skin Tightening (2)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 years ago
The treatment was ok I haven't noticed any difference but the lady explained that I would need more session I will have a few more and see how it goes :)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I just did one session but I am really willing to come back. I could see already some results which really surprised.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 years ago
10 min treatment each leg, a decent introduction offer for 20?minutes. Not very competitive compared to other clinics.
Staff could be more polite

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
London House is the place to go for I lipo. They only specialise in this treatment. The place is central and clean and the owners are very professional and friendly.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff made this a quick & relaxing trial of i-lipo. After one 20 minute trial their measurements showed I had lost around 0.5 -1.5cm from around each thigh..so although still skeptical I think this shows that if you could afford to book onto a treatment course and had a stubborn area you wanted to try and slim down ever so slightly -then this, coupled with healthy diet & exercise, could be for you. They use a shallow laser to penetrate the area, which is painless and you feel nothing. My stomach did feel upset and acidy afterwards, (this might be totally unconnected as I have IBS) but possibly also a slight reaction to the lymph glands in the groin also being stimulated by 2 lasers. I have NO idea!
You are told to exercise properly the same day as the treatment. I would book a course if I had money to spare in the future.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

The effective range of the i-Lipo laser is 9mm below the skin, only effecting the fat cells and regardless of what area of the body treated the treatment does not have any effect on the digestive system.
The lymphatic system can become quite sluggish and from time to time have small blockages.
As mentioned we stimulate the nearest lymph nodes to the treated area making sure they are working efficiency. If they were not 100% then one will feel a slight tenderness after treatment which usually lasts for an hour or two. The beauty of the i-Lipo treatment is the fact that there are no known side effects and completely safe.