Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

124 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Final Nail
The Final Nail
Below Porta,
4 Bond Street, North Laines, Brighton, BN1 1RD
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

The Final Nail
Below Porta,
4 Bond Street, North Laines, Brighton, BN1 1RD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Final Nail part of The Final Nail   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 124 reviews

5 stars 113
4 stars 11
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (83)
  • Manicure (22)
  • Nail Art (25)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (1)
  • Pedicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Always fantastic. Getting so many compliments x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic is ever! So pleased with my nails, Alex is very talented and great to chat to! Would absolutely reccommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Gelish Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Had a great mini manicure...looked as good as shellac . Alex is really friendly and does a great job. Also has loads of colours and her nail art is amazing. I have also decided to book in with Lily who does lashes in the salon. Great place AND the shop upstairs has some lovely stuff in. Xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had my nails done here almost 3 weeks ago and they haven't chipped at all! Such good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Cozy little salon with a lovely atmosphere. Had the gel nails with nail art which was amazing, my appointment was on time and service was friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really high quality. They spent a lot of time ensuring that my nails were perfect, which I'm so grateful for as they still haven't chipped and feel so strong two weeks after. I will definitely be back to get my nails done here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Loved it! Alex is so friendly and my nails look fantastic, really really impressed. After trying lots of different places, I've finally found the nail salon that will be my regular! Incredibly reasonable price as well compared to others in the local area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant as ever...Alex is so awesome and works with precision and speed. Friendly and relaxed, The Final Nail can be HIGHLY recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
An absolutely fabulous find. I had gel on fingers and toes and Alex was efficient and nails were done to perfection. I'll definitely be a repeat customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great, creative nail art, lovely staff and a really nice but professional ambience. I had quite a lot of compliments about my nails since. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Great gel mani and pedi done to a high standard, quick, professional! I would definitely recommend the final nail, Brighton.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Gel Mani and Pedi and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Nail Art and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gel Mani and Pedi and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely relaxed atmosphere and super friendly yet professional staff.Alex does the most amazing nail art designs ever! Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This is a fantastic place to get your nails done ... Very central and extremely good quality work. Great nail art too. Alex is a perfectionist and very good at what she does. It's also nice and relaxing in the salon . Great place , great work. Thank you .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely bloody love Alex and her incredible nail art skills! Such a wide range of nail art, always applied perfectly and with such precision. The gel nails last for ages and stay looking great. I've had many compliments from friends and strangers alike. Great price, great service, great conversation - you can't go wrong.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely friendly salon where you're made to feel relaxed. I had a gel mani/pedi it took just over an hour and I left with beautiful nails. Would definitely recommend you try out The Final Nail 👍😀

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Alex and Lily are so friendly and fun. Great job yet again on my nails and lashes I always come here, its a must do in Brighton. Plus I LOVE the wallpaper!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel