Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

107 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Final Nail
The Final Nail
Below Porta,
4 Bond Street, North Laines, Brighton, BN1 1RD
United Kingdom

Salon

The Final Nail
Below Porta,
4 Bond Street, North Laines, Brighton, BN1 1RD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Final Nail part of The Final Nail   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 107 reviews

5 stars 97
4 stars 10
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (70)
  • Manicure (20)
  • Nail Art (15)
  • Pedicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely bloody love Alex and her incredible nail art skills! Such a wide range of nail art, always applied perfectly and with such precision. The gel nails last for ages and stay looking great. I've had many compliments from friends and strangers alike. Great price, great service, great conversation - you can't go wrong.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Alex and Lily are so friendly and fun. Great job yet again on my nails and lashes I always come here, its a must do in Brighton. Plus I LOVE the wallpaper!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
A lovely friendly salon where you're made to feel relaxed. I had a gel mani/pedi it took just over an hour and I left with beautiful nails. Would definitely recommend you try out The Final Nail 👍😀

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Super friendly atmosphere and the best nail art in Brighton. Alex is a perfectionist, and it is amazing what intricate designs she can create with a paint brush and some nail varnish! 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
My nails look fabulous . Alex advised me to shorten them a bit and suggested a colour that I haven't had before which has gone down well with all my friends!!! It's so relaxing and friendly in the salon.... I wouldn't go anywhere else now . Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Gelish Nails, Removal of gel polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I go to alex on a regular basis now as she is a really friendly person and her work is of a high standard. I had a French manicure this time and it is lovely and neat and very smooth. She has some examples of her nail art on view and they are amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
alex is lovely, never had such a perfectionist before! my nails take a lot with a toddler and working in admin and they still look fab.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely manicure, i love the huge choice of colours and art that can be added. Nice cental location, easy to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Alex was absolutely amazing. She was really friendly and professional and I love my new gel nails! I had them done specifically for my friend's wedding, but I will probably go back and have more done over the summer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with my nails. Alex always make sure that they are perfect. Great salon...really fun atmosphere chatting with alex and lily. Thanks girls.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Had a gel manicure for the first time here. It was a great experience and i really enjoyed it. Alex was very friendly and professional. I love my manicure and have booked in to go back soon. Great value for money. She has some amazing designs and i will be going back later in the year for bespoke wedding nails! Looking forward to it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great nails, done perfectly and with a lot of attention and care. Lasted for a whole month away on holiday

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great top quality nails as always. My nails were in a bit of a state after a bit of a duff job elsewhere and alex managed to sort them out and get them looking lovely. Great colour choice and top quality nail art. Highly recommended .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
beautiful relaxing venue just under the hustle and bustle of the north laines. made to feel very welcome even though i was a little early. Alex was very friendly and her art work is fantastic, can't wait to show everyone my fabulous nails at my birthday party

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gelish Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gelish Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a great experience, Alex is very talented and creative I am so happy with my manicure and gel nail art!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great salon tucked away from the hustle and bustle. My nails looked great and at an affordable price. Would recommend and go back again. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel