Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

789 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
The Beauty Lounge E11
The Beauty Lounge E11
561 High Road Leytonstone,
Leytonstone, London, E11 4PB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

The Beauty Lounge E11
561 High Road Leytonstone,
Leytonstone, London, E11 4PB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Beauty Lounge E11   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 789 reviews

5 stars 568
4 stars 171
3 stars 31
2 stars 12
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (3)
  • Facials (64)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Facials - Oxygen (48)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (10)
  • Blow Dry (103)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (38)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (42)
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (179)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (42)
  • Hollywood Waxing (123)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (9)
  • Male Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (237)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (49)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Pedicure (37)
  • Two Week Manicure (19)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely staff, very friendly and welcoming and they did a good job. Even though I'd accidentally booked just a wash and blow dry they fit me in for a cut and the results were great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Wash, Haircut & Blow Dry with Top Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Quite a basic salon but good value. The cut was okay but nothing special. I didn't like the blow dry much, it looked much better after the next hair wash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a few waxes in my time and I have to say this waxer was by far the best and quickest I have had.
The hot wax is much better than the strip waxing and less painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
After a not so lovely waxpirence elsewhere, I ventured to beauty lounge - second braz wax & I keep asking myself why I didn't discover them sooner! Little gems. All in all: professional friendly efficient staff that put you right at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
had brazillian wax. very thorough and professional. will return every time i need a wax. great place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and (near) painless

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had my first ever facial here - mostly really enjoyed the treatment and it left my skin glowing, would have given five stars but during the facial massage some of the products ended up in my hair which wasn't ideal. Still would recommend and will probably return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional and friendly staff, always pleased with results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Karin herzog facial & it was just what I needed for a relaxing break from a busy few weeks looking after the family all Xmas!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Got my underarm and g spot wax done at the same time. Very happy with the service and the room had you feeling relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Kristina was a professional and made my visit with her extremely pleasant and made me teel at ease

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My haircut was perfect, exactly what I wanted. Really happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Wash, Haircut & Blow Dry with Top Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Treatment was done very good, nice staff and will be back soon again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I was there on Tuesday night. Incredible, finally somebody was able to do my hau exactly the way I wanted them to be! Also they look so healthy now, I'd definitely recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thanks for your great review of your appointment with us at The Beauty Lounge E11! We really appreciate all feedback.

Report as inappropriate