Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

52 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
The Beauty Clinic Hammersmith
The Beauty Clinic Hammersmith
128 Hammersmith Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 7JP
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

The Beauty Clinic Hammersmith
128 Hammersmith Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 7JP
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon Closed
Tue - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Closed
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Beauty Clinic Hammersmith   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

We have been established for 23 years. Providing a wide range of treatments for both men and women. We offer competitive prices and specialise in advance aesthetics. We are up to date with some of the latest technology in the industry. We offer Dr.Schrammek Green Peel Treatments,Chemical Peels, Guinot Facials, Laser/IPL permanent hair reduction, Laser Vein Removal, Radio-Frequency Skin Tightening, Cavitation Fat Reduction, Endermologie, Crystal microdermabrasion, Waxing, SprayTanning, Eyelash Extensions, Massage, OPI Gels, Manicure & Pedicure, Electrolysis etc. We are situated 5 minutes away from Hammersmith underground station (district,piccadilly and Hammersmith & City line)

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 52 reviews

5 stars 24
4 stars 23
3 stars 3
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (3)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Electrolysis (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Can't recommend the beauty clinic more. The staff were friendly and welcoming and gave great advice. My tan has come out a lovely colour, not too dark just like I asked, and my gel nails look great. Will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have had this swedish back/neck massage twice with different therapists and it was perfect both times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love coming to this Salon! The team are always so lovely and they really just take care if you. I had a very intimate treatment and it was super casual with no stress! I have already booked my next treatment here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed my massage and she did everything I asked for. Only thing was that room was extremely small and bed was squeaky.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Clean salon, with friendly and professional staff. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was a really nice facial, the technician doing it was very welcoming and I would come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
There was only one staff present. The place was locked so I had to keep knocking before someone responded. The only staff present was on her lunch break. The massage lasted for less than hour when I initially booked for one hour. The massage was not relaxing, no pressure was put on my muscles which were tense, the therapist did not focus on the areas of my body which needed the massage. I was quite disappointed seeing I paid £60 and left feeling the same as I went in. I would not return and I would not encourage anyone to visit this place. I have better massages than this which were much cheaper.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Adelina, I'm sorry to hear that you did not like your experience with us. However, prior to your appointment the therapist explained to you during your consultation when you told her you had bone degeneration along your spine that you could not have a massage with pressure on your back because of this reason. Putting firm pressure on brittle bones can cause them to fracture and the therapist explained this to you before and after your treatment, so would only put the amount of pressure she felt comfortable with. You have arrived 20 minutes early for your appointment and the door was locked as all other therapist were in treatment and the therapist who was going to be doing your treatment was on her lunch break and finishing shortly opened the door for your to wait on reception till the time of your appointment. This is not usually a problem with our clients as we are a busy salon and staff must take lunch break when there are free slots. But you was given a full hour massage as we would with any other client. Again, I am sorry you did not like your experience with us and we are happy to discuss your concerns further with yourself at any time. The Beauty Clinic

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Consultation is about what they can offer from the range they do in salon, she was not looking in detail to my scin, but it was ok. After, i got a chemical peel which was nice, my skin feels great, maybe just a bit pricy for 15 min. treatment, but overal I am very satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
First time here - great experience. Thorough and fairly pain free. Nice clean environment. Would definitely return although slightly pricey

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Would definitely recommend. A really good massage which was very tailored to my specific aches and pains. Not sure if I've seen a huge difference between the aromotherapy vs normal massage though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly , definitely will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Underarm, Electrolysis and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Quite good but quite expensive at the price and didn't get exactly what i asked for. Ok for the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The therapists and treatments at The Beauty Clinic are superb! I really look forward to every visit and can't recommend them highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very welcoming staff and relaxing environment, massage really helped me switch off and waxing was much less painful than I thought!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great friendly lady that sprayed me, made me feel very comfortable. I doubt I would pay more than the £25 offer that was on as the tan didn't last very long, just about 4 days. Overall I would recommend them as they were so lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice and relaxing facial. My skin looks 'fresher' , smoother and radiant. I would recommend this skin treatment to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews