Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

3396 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 3,396 reviews

5 stars 1851
4 stars 1191
3 stars 261
2 stars 58
1 star 35
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (29)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Facials (127)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • Facials - Men's (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (106)
  • Hollywood Waxing (205)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (87)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (152)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (72)
  • Couples Massage (153)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1098)
  • Face Massage (49)
  • Foot Massage (20)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (250)
  • Pregnancy Massage (57)
  • Reflexology (72)
  • Sports Massage (115)
  • Swedish Massage (161)
  • Thai Foot Massage (45)
  • Thai Massage (755)
  • Therapeutic Massage (332)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Choice of 30 minute Essential Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great massage and great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Deep Tissue and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent massage and he really went out of his way to work out my awful back! I went for the bespoke massage and it was just what I needed. They were running a bit behind but did apologise and made up for the time by overrunning (somethings which other places I have been to have not done) so for me this wasn't really a problem!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good but a bit late

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a swedish massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was a great massage and Dew was amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly skilled therapists, excellent customer service and great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience, highly competent therapists ,looking forward to my next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, no fuss massage! Great deep tissue, nice athmosphere, great value for money! I will visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a very enjoyable session and felt very good after it. The masseuse was very thorough and attentive, focused on the areas I felt tension and had a very professional attitude.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great studio and lovely therapists and treatment. We did a couple massage with my partner, massage was firm yet felt good. People are super kind and books is simple through treatwell

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've had a deep tissue massage last week, the massage started about 15mins later then scheduled and was reasonably ok. The pressure was considered but accuracy and attention to areas of tension was fairly superficial. 3.5/5

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a tailor made massage and really enjoyed it. Very quite room as well so much appreciated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the only places in London that I could find a Couple's massage. I took my boyfriend for his birthday, but the atmosphere is so lovely - you could go with a friend or your Mum/family member. The quality of the massages are so good that we went 2 years ago and came back again this year - pleasantly surprised to find that the location had been upgraded to a bigger studio, with some lovely accessories/lighting that just add even more to the relaxing atmosphere. We'd go every week if we could afford it! Everyone was very welcoming, friendly, and took the "tailor made" element to the massage seriously, listening to our differing areas of tension. We left feeling amazing,and still do 3 days later! I highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Tailor-Made Couples Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Swedish massage and I awarded it 3 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waxing was good but felt as though the treatment lasted far less time than it should have done - quite rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Client,
We have been known for our quick and efficient waxing .
Our everage waxing time is around 15 minutes .
Kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good massage (we had the couples one). Quite a traditional Thai approach which is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel