Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

3210 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 3,210 reviews

5 stars 1733
4 stars 1139
3 stars 250
2 stars 54
1 star 34
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (26)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (4)
  • Facials (121)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • Men's Facial (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (100)
  • Hollywood Waxing (195)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (83)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (144)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (68)
  • Couples Massage (125)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1037)
  • Face Massage (47)
  • Foot Massage (20)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (51)
  • Reflexology (66)
  • Sports Massage (109)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (234)
  • Swedish Massage (151)
  • Thai Foot Massage (45)
  • Thai Massage (727)
  • Therapeutic Massage (324)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Disappointing, I think this salon is getting worse and worse when it comes to the relationship between client and stuff.
Ive been in this salon year ago, and my experience was quite lovely. This time, the only thing, which was good is the message. However, the message is not about massage itself right? It is also about making customer feel relaxed, warm and cozy. I didn't feel anything like that. The room was cold, without any nice smell (like candles, which usually the regular prop in the massage room), shiny lights (which kept distracting me when I opened my eyes). The lady, didnt even asked me if I feel comfortable enough with everything. I told her the lights are very bright she didnt even bother. The massage was good. But I could've had the message for 10 pounds around my area without any relaxing environment. And I've paid here a lot for what?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 days ago
Dear client,
could you please let us know the date of your appointment?
we had someone called Laura on wednesday 27th but she has never vistted us before and i was checking with the therapist who treated her and everything was fine and the therapist did follow our protocol .
kindest regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Another great massage; stretch, oil and hot stone. I was put in a couple room with my friend and unfortunately the two therapists talked to each other throughout the massage. However, I will book again as the massages are great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Choice of 60 minutes Classic Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Choice of 30 minute Essential Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Male Back Waxingg and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a different therapist this time but if I was concerned that I wouldn't get the usual high standard of service I couldn't have been more wrong. The traditional Thai Wat Po massage was as good as I have had anywhere, including Thai Wat Po itself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Choice of 1 hour 30 minute Deep Work Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a swedish massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a 1,5 hour massage for the first time and I must say it was amazing !!! Great value for money first of all and a superb , relaxing massage. The masseuse was a professional lady, she asked me whether I want soft medium it strong pressure and then the massage began. It was so relaxing that even after 4 days I can still feel relaxed. I can highly recommend it and will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep Tissue and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Tailor-Made Couples Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really amazing and worth it. I have always thought that this venue gives a wonderful experience of health and wellness. Each treatment is top quality

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I have been to this place a couple of times and the staff are always so lovely. Massage was good. Thank you once again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's my second time there and yet again another Amazing massage. Truly invigorating. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely staff and clean place! We thoroughly enjoyed our last minute deal and the treatment, I would definitely recommend this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the second time I visited. The first time was excellent the second though as was not. I booked a 30 minute massage and when asked what I wanted focusing on, I said my shoulders and back. The masseuse spend over 10 minutes standing on my back trying to crack it, this wasn't what I was expecting as I booked the same massage as last time. I'd still recommend this place but I would be clear about what I wanted her to do before starting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy when I'm here - everyone is very friendly and the treatments work! Will be coming back and will recommend this place to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly and massage very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
it was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Choice of 30 minute Essential Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel