Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

3541 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 3,541 reviews

5 stars 1944
4 stars 1235
3 stars 267
2 stars 58
1 star 37
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (29)
  • Face
  • Facials (133)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • Facials - Men's (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (110)
  • Hollywood Waxing (215)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (93)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (165)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (80)
  • Couples Massage (182)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1147)
  • Face Massage (50)
  • Foot Massage (21)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (272)
  • Pregnancy Massage (65)
  • Reflexology (84)
  • Sports Massage (116)
  • Swedish Massage (172)
  • Thai Massage (786)
  • Therapeutic Massage (347)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I chose this location after 3 hours of searching through various websites to find the best deal. This seemed relatively affordable with good reviews and I am happy to confirm that it lived to its expectations.

The masseuse were extremely friendly. It was a warm day so they made sure to turn the AC whilst the aromatherapy was on. The masseuse table had warmers and though deep massage was slightly painful, she adjusted the level when needed. I could hear my knots being un-knotted and the hot stones were an amazing addition.

Overall, a great value for money and will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Choice of 30 minute Essential Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The best Thai massage ever!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
No wait to have my massage.
Very professional therapist. She concentrated on the areas I asked and she was very thourough. My massage lasted a touch longer than the 1 hour which you have to admit is quite rare (often you get 55min ish when)...
Very technical massage. I was delighted. Not the fanciest of venues but who cares?
Definitely going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a 30 minutes Neck, Back & Shouder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always love my massages here .. get value, and really know what they are doing. Just had to mark it down this time, as my massage was disturbed twice by other members of staff walking in the room, and starting conversations with my therapist with the door open ... not exactly relaxing. First time this has happened to me here, but had to mention it ..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the second time I'd been to the spa. First time I was welcomed as soon as I walked in and my treatment was started early. This time when I arrived there was no-one on reception. After about 15 mins a staff member arrived and eventually I was taken into a treatment room 15 mins late to start my treatment. This was a shame as the massage and therapists are really excellent. I hope this lack of staff was a one off. I highly rate the massage which was thorough and firm - which I requested.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Package: Brazilian or Hollywood, Half Leg and Underarm Waxdf and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a 90 Minutes Couple indulgent Facial and Body massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The massage was amazing. When we arrived, the staff were all lounging around on their phones, and it almost felt like we were interrupting them.. the welcome could have been more attentive and better service, however, the massage was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely strong massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Experienced therapist, reasonable nice environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a HR Choice of Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and professional. Moderately uncomfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was called an hour before my appointment saying that they needed to reschedule to the following day. Then, the following day, my appointment got postponed by an hour because they were running late. The wax itself was fine and good value, but I have to say I was a little annoyed with the scheduling. Given the convenience and the price, however, I will continue to go here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 days ago
I've had a good experience here, and she is so efficient that I didn't even have time to think of my pain during the treatment. I would say she made a good job of the hollywood waxing, and it's a good value for the money no doubt.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worked out all my knots and left me feeling very relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Couples Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good thai massage - would go again. The place is a bit no frills and they don't speak very much English but they know what they're doing. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel