Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3924 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,924 reviews

5 stars 2216
4 stars 1322
3 stars 281
2 stars 65
1 star 40
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (29)
  • Face
  • Facials (145)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • Facials - Men's (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (116)
  • Hollywood Waxing (238)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (93)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (181)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (83)
  • Couples Massage (276)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1303)
  • Face Massage (56)
  • Foot Massage (23)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (300)
  • Pregnancy Massage (81)
  • Reflexology (95)
  • Sports Massage (133)
  • Swedish Massage (189)
  • Thai Massage (841)
  • Therapeutic Massage (365)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 5 days ago
I have been coming back to this place repeatedly, as Thai massage here with senior therapists is really great. The place is quite small and I find it very crowded this time but the treatment itself was as relaxing and effective as ever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The staff is nice and helpful, just a little bit hasty at the beginning (the therapist did not ask me for eventual injuries/problems) and at the end (it would be nice to have just 5 minutes to relax before having to go).
The massage was very good, I really enjoyed it!
The place is clean and comfy, just a little bit small.
Overall, good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great Thai massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The couples massage that was a mixture of aromotherapy, thai and hot stones was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great on the whole,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic massage, with a variety of techniques. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very thorough staff
Rooms are not noise proof as could hear people talking outside so it wasn't a completely relaxing and serene experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
We were the last massage of the day and we still received amazing service and the best thai massage ever!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
It was ok, had to wait for 20 mins. Therapist was ok . I have had better massages here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a thai massage and to be honest, even now I'm not sure if I enjoyed it or not. It was however the most authentic thai massage I've ever had outside of Thailand - this is not some student pushing your backfat around, Kwan will get up on the bed and stand on your thighs and dig her elbows into your soft fleshy parts. It's incredible.

I asked for 'strong' pressure, and I definitely came away feeling lifted and lighter and relieved, but that might just be because it hurt so much while the masseuse was working that I was grateful to have it stop. DO NOT ask for strong pressure unless you are an actual masochist.

That said, she definitely knew where the tight bits were and she cracked parts of my body that reeeeally needed it. Even four days later I'm still feeling better and my hips are more open, my shoulders less tense. I will definitely be back.

Word to the wise - this is a rare instance where it's cheaper to book directly with the venue than through Treatwell. You're welcome :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Felt great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The overall experience was very good, maybe the welcome by the receptionist wasn't the nicest, but the masseuses made up for it. The massage itself was interesting, the masseuses asked about the intensity desired. The thing that was missing was actually the "couples" bit in the "couples massage". Even though we were in the same room, it didn't feel we were connected in any form - the pace of the two massages was different etc. Overall, I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great great great time!!!! :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Super. Feeling much better after this massage. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best Thai massage I had so far. Will try to go every month!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
My massage was amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The massage itself was good. My partner in particular was satisfied because he has very sore shoulders and the therapist really
did her best on them. I would have liked them to have asked more questions about areas of my body I wanted them to work on (they did ask, but could have got a few more details). Because we were in the room next to the reception desk it was a little noisy but not too bad. Otherwise, I've been here twice before with a friend and found it relaxing and refreshing! Definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel