Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3852 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,852 reviews

5 stars 2165
4 stars 1305
3 stars 280
2 stars 63
1 star 39
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (29)
  • Face
  • Facials (142)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • Facials - Men's (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (116)
  • Hollywood Waxing (234)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (93)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (181)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (83)
  • Couples Massage (252)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1276)
  • Face Massage (55)
  • Foot Massage (23)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (299)
  • Pregnancy Massage (76)
  • Reflexology (95)
  • Sports Massage (130)
  • Swedish Massage (187)
  • Thai Massage (837)
  • Therapeutic Massage (364)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Relaxing massage for great value! I can't recommend the therapists in this venue enough! As someone from Asia very used to receiving massages and accustomed to stronger pressure and certain ways of doing a massage - this is one of the only places in England where I can walk into and slip into bliss without having to timidly ask for stronger pressure or why they're neglecting the most important pressure points several times!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
desperately needed some work on my back, neck and shoulders, and the intense back, neck and shoulder thai massage was perfect! 30 minutes of pure bliss, and even had some hot stone thrown in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
We had a really nice massage for the weekend before Valentine's Day. My shoulders, which are very tense, felt much better afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very good sports massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
First time I am trying massage and it was really satisfying. Very pleasant and and professional massis.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
It's quite a basic place but they make an effort to make it look nice.
Massage was good.
Room very small to fit two beds in. One therapist tripped over stuff a few times.
Offer was for a glass of Prosecco each but we were not offered it. I emailed Treatwell afterwards but haven't had a reply.
Would have been cheaper if had booked direct.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 6 days ago
Very relaxing massage, room is nice and clean, staff are attentive and massage is at the right pressure.

Will go back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Wasn't happy with having to wait for my massage. I had to wait 20-25mins. However overall it was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
As a first time customer, everything was great. Therapist knew exactly what she was doing. Really Relaxing!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
AmAzing! I will definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Start to the end it was fantastic. Staff was polite and the message area was very clean as well,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I did not enjoy the massage. It felt like every point the massuese applied pressure was the wrong point and the whole hour was uncomfortable. My partner enjoyed parts of it and said it was 50-50.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Client,
could you please let us know the date of your visit. All therapists are well trained and qualified. we take pride in our service so would very much appreciated if you could get in touch.
kind regards
thai london therapy

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Was a great experience. The staff is very friendly and experienced. The lighting and music in the room is very relaxing. I would highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff. Professional massage. Feeling rejuvenated. Lovely ambience. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I have visited before and even though it's not a spa and the place is very small with paperthin walls, the ambiance is nice and relaxed and the massage therapists are great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The place is like a dungeon. There is nothing spectacular about this location too. Massage was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Client,
your comment was rather odd. could you please let us know the date of your appointment to proof that your comment is genuien .
kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very good but a bit pricey.Glad i have a £5 voucher.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Good massage. Nice little place. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel