Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

3760 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 3,760 reviews

5 stars 2099
4 stars 1285
3 stars 277
2 stars 60
1 star 39
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (29)
  • Face
  • Facials (136)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • Facials - Men's (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (115)
  • Hollywood Waxing (231)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (93)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (176)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (81)
  • Couples Massage (224)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1242)
  • Face Massage (52)
  • Foot Massage (22)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (291)
  • Pregnancy Massage (72)
  • Reflexology (91)
  • Sports Massage (127)
  • Swedish Massage (181)
  • Thai Massage (821)
  • Therapeutic Massage (358)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great massage, really took the time to listen to what I needed and ask if pressure was ok/temp etc. Will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage with senior therapist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
My deep tissue massage with Bas was more than a normal massage it was a healing experience. I came in with significant shoulder pain and left feeling much much better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I booked a 10 minute chair massage to help with the tension in my back. It turned out not to be in a chair but in one of the therapy rooms like a normal massage, but this meant it was even better. My masseuse used her feet, hands and knees and it was easily the best £10 I've spent in a long time! Excellent massage. And a very understanding receptionist when I needed to nip across the road to get cash from an ATM (note it's a cash only venue! I didn't but this was my fault it's the Treatwell app does mention this). Would go back and have already recommended to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
It was lovely! Me and my partner enjoyed every second!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
+: massage technique pretty good
-: had to wait 15 minutes on top of my appointment, without any explanation of apologies

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Ambience is good. Staff are well trained and renders a very good service which I always enjoy. I only wish though that they give discounts to loyal customers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
It was just amazing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 day ago
I've been to this place several times already. However this time they provide me a younger masseur than usual, who are not as experi

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing massage. I like really tough Thai massages that crack my back and joints and really work into my knots. This is the place to go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money with friendly staff. Clean if basic set up. Massages are a bit hit or miss. I go fairly regularly and the staff always seem to be different - although they are always friendly the quality of the massage can vary between absolutely fantastic to average (not strong enough).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great massage I will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Classic Tailor made Couples Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought it as Christmas gift for wife and mother in law. both came home with happy smile! A++

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very accommodating staff and great attention to detail

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
A little tough to find the venue but worth it !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Tailor-Made Couples Massage with senior therapists and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The massage was absolutely brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my second visit. I had Deep Tissue Massage. I was treated by the lovely Bus and she did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel