Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

3279 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 3,279 reviews

5 stars 1781
4 stars 1156
3 stars 252
2 stars 56
1 star 34
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (29)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Facials (123)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • Men's Facial (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (102)
  • Hollywood Waxing (197)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (83)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (148)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (68)
  • Couples Massage (132)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1063)
  • Face Massage (49)
  • Foot Massage (20)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (52)
  • Reflexology (67)
  • Sports Massage (112)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (238)
  • Swedish Massage (156)
  • Thai Foot Massage (45)
  • Thai Massage (733)
  • Therapeutic Massage (326)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep Tissue and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Much better than my last visit, good massage therapist that checked for conditions, areas of focus & if pressure was ok. Had to wait a while due to later weekend appt.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Booked a 30 minutes back massage, which was quite good. I felt much better after that! The venue is quite all right, and shop staff are good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
It was perfect in every way

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Tailor-Made Couples Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing massage. Will come back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 days ago
I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first deep tissue in a Thai Massage parlour and it was a very different experience to previous Deep Tissue massages in Western salons.
The therapist used a range of techniques including Thai, hot stone and conventional deep tissue. I asked for a strong massage and it certainly was firmer than anything I had ever paid for before.
I am impressed with the excellent value for money and would return in future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice atmosphere and friendly staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I was sore before and now I'm not. They sorted me out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep Tissue and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a deep tissue massage and it was great! Even though it was just a one-hour massage it was enough for me to calm down and to release somehow my tight muscles. Good job, will come back for a longer treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I was a bit concerned as the lady she usually do my waxing wasn't there but all went well. I do recommend Thai London Therapy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 days ago
I had a deep tissue massage and I give it five stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great sports massage - left feeling totally relaxed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Deep Tissue and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly place and attention to detail

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Massage was good. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel