Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

3648 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 3,648 reviews

5 stars 2014
4 stars 1264
3 stars 274
2 stars 59
1 star 37
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (29)
  • Face
  • Facials (134)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • Facials - Men's (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (113)
  • Hollywood Waxing (218)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (93)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (172)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (80)
  • Couples Massage (201)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1196)
  • Face Massage (51)
  • Foot Massage (21)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (284)
  • Pregnancy Massage (69)
  • Reflexology (87)
  • Sports Massage (120)
  • Swedish Massage (177)
  • Thai Massage (803)
  • Therapeutic Massage (353)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always quick and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant massage and great service in the salon. Will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been here twice, and both times they had to reschedule my appointment last minute due to being understaffed. Really disappointing when you've been looking forward to it after a long day. That said, the massage was good, and good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady is nice but she could be a little more gentle considering how sensitive the area under treatment is.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a £50/HR Special Hour Choice of Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Sports Massage with senior therapist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great massage - more of a deep tissue than relaxing which was great, I can really feel the benefits in the days following.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great massage. Have had a lot of tightness and they were great at working at it. Sometimes painful but a good hurt and slept like a ba at afterwards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I made a last minute booking for Saturday evening and was really happy with the place and the massage. Would go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My second visit to Thai London Therapy, and service was great. Arrived early but no waiting time which was great. Masseuse was friendly and was very thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thai London Therapy were in touch from the beginning and able to accommodate our requests. Both of us received great massages. Ambience could have been improved as could hear what was going on outside the door in main reception but understandably, it is a small venue so may be difficult to do so. Staff were very sweet and attentive! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job, professional and thorough. Very nice staff and pleasant place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Went for massage with a bad shoulder and neck pain, having a few knots in my shoulders. The therapist worked through the area with a good sense on what would help and relieve the tension. Felt like a relief after. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great massage - but half an hour waiting for a therapist whilst no one was on reception was too long. Wanted to walk out but had already paid. Massage itself was great though once it started.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was a few minutes late for which I apologised. Bit of confusion amongst staff over length of massage I think. I had paid for 30 minute back, neck and shoulder massage and was aware it had probably been longer than that. The therapist had just started to massage my legs when her colleague chivvied her up. She stopped mid leg! I don’t blame her as clearly she'd over-run but it was a bit of an abrupt end to what was as usual a fantastic massage. It doesn't matter which therapist you have they are all great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Thai Wat Po Massage with senior therapist and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
For first timers, remember the name of the placeis Russmore Spa. I had difficulty finding the venue as the spa name isnt specified on Treatwell. The place is quite small - but that was good for us as it felt like we had the whole place to ourselves. The massage room itself was quite clean so that was also a plus one!

This massage isn't for the light hearted. We're used to Indian massages and love the intense pressure. So, we had a rough idea of the intensity of this one. Even then, we opted for the medium intensity which was a wise decision. But the massage was just what we needed! They didn't spare any corner of my back and removed every knot under my skin! I would have loved the massage even more if other parts of my body were massaged a bit more but may be that's just me being greedy because the back and shoulder massage was so good.

The only downside was the construction/drilling noise coming from the adjacent property which was loud and disturbing. But I don't blame the spa for that.

Will definitely revisit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel