Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2936 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,936 reviews

5 stars 1562
4 stars 1059
3 stars 236
2 stars 46
1 star 33
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (19)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (4)
  • Facials (111)
  • Facials - CACI (9)
  • Men's Facial (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (96)
  • Hollywood Waxing (181)
  • Waxing (82)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (129)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (58)
  • Couples Massage (79)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (958)
  • Face Massage (44)
  • Foot Massage (20)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (48)
  • Reflexology (53)
  • Sports Massage (104)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (206)
  • Swedish Massage (136)
  • Thai Foot Massage (41)
  • Thai Massage (674)
  • Therapeutic Massage (310)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
A no thrills salon, but an amazing treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Traditional Thai Wat Po Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really great experience, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I love this place and have become a regular customer. The booking process is really convenient, just a few clicks online and they've got a great capacity to accommodate customer needs and schedules. I can almost always book the specific day and hour when I'd like to go for a massage. The ambient is nice and tidy, the staff is kind and respectful. I'd definitely recommend this place. I'll be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Massage was painful. Very disappointed as previous massages had been so much better. Staff were not in the ball this time around.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Good massage in a clean environment, but it wasn't exaclty "deep tissue" as i thought it would be...i like stronger massages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are quite friendly and the place is clean as well. But I was quite disappointed with the massage. The therapist focused on 'stretches' which is normally done in a Thai massage. The therapist only applied massage oil on my back, which from previous experience I know is applied all over the body during a Deep Tissue Massage. Additionally, she rubbed my back with hot stones (again, a different massage treatment on it's own).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The best thaï massage I ever had in London (and I tried a lot!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The treatment was excellent as always. The pressure was just right and the massage is bespoke so they will focus on any problem areas. I've been here several times and you never have the exact same treatment. The therapists really know their stuff and it is great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. You should visit at lease once in 2 months here and it helps healthy living.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Tailor-Made Couples Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing experience with 30 minute deep tissue massage! My back is feeling so loose and refreshed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Me & my friend paid £25 for half an hour of amazingness. I would highly recommend deep tissue massage; great value for money, easy location and the staff are also lovely and apply a variety of techniques at the pressure (soft, medium, hard) of your choice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
great value, great staff. Really good massage and caci

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The aromatherapy massage was great, so relaxing - the salon is a hidden little gem and I will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Fab staff - very accommodating and friendly. The ladies who massaged myself and my boyfriend, were very, very good and attentive. We both left feeling totally realigned and rejuvenated after our massages!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
There's some minor building work going on in my room so they had to run the appointment late, but I was informed on arrival and I only made a last minute online booking. I had a bespoke massage and my therapist used a combination of Thai, deep tissue and hot stone technique. The other customer was chatting all the time during her treatment, which was a little distraction...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
very nice place. Treatment was amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
This was a good massage in a pleasantly refurbished location. The masseuse was attentive and applied good pressure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Find it a bit noisy outside when I had the treatment (think someone brought their kids in), otherwise very good therapist and my shoulder def feel better!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel