Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

3466 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 3,466 reviews

5 stars 1893
4 stars 1215
3 stars 264
2 stars 58
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (29)
  • Face
  • Facials (131)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • Facials - Men's (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (6)
  • Brazilian Waxing (108)
  • Hollywood Waxing (209)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (91)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (158)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (75)
  • Couples Massage (167)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1121)
  • Face Massage (50)
  • Foot Massage (21)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (263)
  • Pregnancy Massage (61)
  • Reflexology (78)
  • Sports Massage (116)
  • Swedish Massage (165)
  • Thai Massage (768)
  • Therapeutic Massage (341)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep Tissue and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really strong massage...exactly as I like it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I'm now a regular customer and the service has been always good. The deep tissue massage is tailored to your needs and can really work magic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I paid for facials (30mins), massage (1 hour) and bikini wax (30 mins).
The massage only lasted 25-30mins which was extremely annoying, but they did a good job.
The facials wasn't great - and was extremely uncomfortable as the oils kept going inside my nose.
The spa is great for bikini waxing and massages but my experience with their facials was quite poor.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Massage was good, staff definitely had good skills. Could have explained things a bit more though so customers are comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep Tissue and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The deep tissue massage was great. My massage therapist, Dew, was friendly, professional and very strong. The pressure was just was I was looking for. I'm often left disappointed by deep tissue massages as the pressure is often not strong enough but that was not the case at Thai London Therapy. I'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I have been going here for my first massage two years ago and never went anywhere else as a result. These ladies know exactly what they are doing. The therapist from my last visit was an angel, it almost seemed as if she knew exactly where I was hurting without me even telling her. Complete and utter bliss for an hour, left feeling new born and will be back soon. Cannot recommend this enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing massage, varied with warm oil, hands, hot stones, stretching, felt really relaxed and relieved of tension. Good location and easy to find. Will definitely return and have recommended to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great massage if you're looking for something that will get rid of those knots! Great value for money and the staff are friendly. My only criticism is I could hear conversations outside my treatment room during my treatment. I don't think that's enough to not justify going back there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for couples massage though it felt a little rushed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I had Brazilian waxing and was just OK. The lady seemed in a rush and wasn't checking the wax temperature, hence I've got burned a bit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Tailor-Made Couples Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Choice of 1 hour 30 minute Deep Work Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Tailor-Made Couples Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been going to this place for over 4 years! It is simply the best! I am a hard woman to please! Please try at least once. You won't be disappointed. Great value for money too!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely masseuse and the space was clean and comfy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always a great therapeutic massage, thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melon's massages are always amazing and this was no exception. She's a fantastic masseuse!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel