Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3841 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy - Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,841 reviews

5 stars 2158
4 stars 1302
3 stars 279
2 stars 63
1 star 39
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (29)
  • Face
  • Facials (141)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • Facials - Men's (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (116)
  • Hollywood Waxing (234)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (93)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (180)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (82)
  • Couples Massage (249)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1273)
  • Face Massage (54)
  • Foot Massage (22)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (297)
  • Pregnancy Massage (76)
  • Reflexology (94)
  • Sports Massage (130)
  • Swedish Massage (185)
  • Thai Massage (833)
  • Therapeutic Massage (362)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Start to the end it was fantastic. Staff was polite and the message area was very clean as well,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I did not enjoy the massage. It felt like every point the massuese applied pressure was the wrong point and the whole hour was uncomfortable. My partner enjoyed parts of it and said it was 50-50.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Client,
could you please let us know the date of your visit. All therapists are well trained and qualified. we take pride in our service so would very much appreciated if you could get in touch.
kind regards
thai london therapy

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 6 days ago
Was a great experience. The staff is very friendly and experienced. The lighting and music in the room is very relaxing. I would highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff. Professional massage. Feeling rejuvenated. Lovely ambience. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I have visited before and even though it's not a spa and the place is very small with paperthin walls, the ambiance is nice and relaxed and the massage therapists are great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The place is like a dungeon. There is nothing spectacular about this location too. Massage was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Client,
your comment was rather odd. could you please let us know the date of your appointment to proof that your comment is genuien .
kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very good but a bit pricey.Glad i have a £5 voucher.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 days ago
Good massage. Nice little place. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I was given an extremely effective and strong massage by Nine who is the Senior Therapist. I had never been before and I will definitely be going back. The place is very ambient and clean and the staff are friendly and professional. Genuine good people offering good value treatment by skilled practitioner.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I would recommend booking appointments with senior therapist. The massage I got wasn't very good and it felt very amateur. The appointment should have been 3 min longer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
clean friendly excellent good value massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely massage. Sorted out my shoulder. The therapist actually walked on my back. Wonderful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The reception was very friendly and accommodating. And I always find the service reliable and consistent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect but a chair in the room for leaving clothes on would have been even better :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great massage Very efficient!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 6 days ago
I have been here several times and always come out feeling better for it.
This time around was a bit speedy, there was 5 mins to spare so the time wasnt tracked properly. Nine - the gent who carried out the massage was awesome. Will try and ask for him next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and relaxing. Lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel