Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

916 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 916 reviews

5 stars 515
4 stars 318
3 stars 59
2 stars 16
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (103)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (9)
  • Brazilian Waxing (107)
  • Electrolysis (10)
  • Hollywood Waxing (34)
  • Laser Hair Removal (4)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (22)
  • Waxing (85)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (223)
  • Hot Stone Massage (36)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Reflexology (4)
  • Swedish Massage (26)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatment - Thread Veins (1)
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (47)
  • Manicure (68)
  • Pedicure (98)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
superfast and efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hot Stone Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
best treatment yet, Tara is a true professional and I left feeling completely relaxed and my skin felt amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good pedicure, the downstairs salon is a bit dark but the therapist was excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love this place, so convenient for me either on a lunch break or after work. The staff are lovely, and the facial was excellent. Would definitely recommend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, quick service and lovely technician!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My treatment was quick (which I needed) but still managed to be relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 days ago
One of the best wax's I've had. I will defiantly be returning to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really love going to Tara for my pedicures. She's lovely and the pedicure is fabulous. Always lasts and lasts and my feet look and and feel great.

Will be going to Tara for many pedicures to come.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really enjoyed the deep tissue and facial leaving me very relaxed!Anu excellent as always will be back soon again!Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience, really liked the lady he did the treatment and would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing value! £72 for a deep tissue massage AND facial. The facial was more involved and intense than I had expected and so I was pleasantly surprised at how great value this deal is! Tara is lovely. I'm booking in for the same again in a month.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Ritual and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The site was vague and I did not fully understand that there was a difference in the Extended Hollywood waxing and Brazilian and had to pay much more than I expected. I would not have gone had I known.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Tara always does the best gel nails. Great attention to detail and they last really well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel