Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1063 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,063 reviews

5 stars 620
4 stars 348
3 stars 68
2 stars 17
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (8)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (7)
  • Facials (122)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (25)
  • Brazilian Waxing (129)
  • Electrolysis (13)
  • Hollywood Waxing (39)
  • Laser Hair Removal (4)
  • Leg Waxing (13)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (26)
  • Waxing (106)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (244)
  • Hot Stone Massage (37)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (2)
  • Reflexology (5)
  • Swedish Massage (34)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatment - Thread Veins (1)
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (56)
  • Manicure (82)
  • Pedicure (112)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time, friendly beautician and good finished product

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great waxing service!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a fantastic time at Tara's Beauty - after a really gruelling few weeks at work, my appointment for a Deep Tissue Ritual (which combined a deep tissue massage, facial and Indian head massage) was exactly what I needed. I had gone in feeling stressed and unhappy, with sore shoulders; I walked out walking on air. Tara was lovely as well - really friendly and welcoming. I'd love to go back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady was very friendly and professional, excellent service.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
very relaxing ...

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff but the lady cuts the cuticles too rough so that it bleeds and it's not the first time. I have sensitive cuticles a few days after

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great express facial, loved the products and the whole experience- will definitely go back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Good manicure with caring staff. Very calm setting with ambience music. Happy with the treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Individual Semi-permanent Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pleased as always

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing massage!! Really attentive to where my problem areas are and Elisa was really good at talking me through what she was doing, such a great and helpful masseuse, I'll be back!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very good deep tissue massage

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I visited for the first time and was impressed by the standard and depth of massage given. Questions were asked by the therapist to ensure the treatment met your needs. Surroundings both clean and relaxing. After massage finished was a little bit rushed to leave as another client waiting (so understandable). Some people may think it a bit pricey but I think it worth the money and would return.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Good and quick wax

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice staff that make sure you are really comfortable

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The overall experience at the time was good, however the facial wasn't great. It caused me to break out and the 'extraction' didn't extract much, but caused spots.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had the Brazilian wax done by Elise who was very professional, warm and friendly. The whole wax only took 15-20 minutes and wasnt very painful (as waxes down there go!). Will definitely be going back again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Describe your visit to Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edgevery nice

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great beauty salon and Tara is lovely, explained the treatment thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable. I noticed a difference straight away after my first Caci treatment and have booked a course.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel