Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

781 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 781 reviews

5 stars 424
4 stars 286
3 stars 51
2 stars 13
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (4)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (16)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (84)
  • Microdermabrasion (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (90)
  • Electrolysis (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (30)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (71)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (208)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (34)
  • Swedish Massage (22)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (39)
  • Manicure (55)
  • Pedicure (81)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had back and neck massage. The massage was very good. The place was clean and relaxing. There was no offer though, so it's was the normal price for the place, not special treatwell offer. Not a spa feel if that's what you're after but the massage did the job and the masseuse adjusted to my needs and was very good advising what types of massages would benefit me in the future. Will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had the body polish. The scrubbing was quite harsh but I could tell the job was being done and my skin was wonderfully soft after. The massage was very relaxing also.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fitted me in at the last minute on a Friday for a shellac removal and express manicure. Very polite and friendly - Tara was lovely. Treatment room was very nice and ambience was relaxing. Full range of treatments available and so will be back for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Coming back to Tara regularly as she targets the weak points when doing massages , but not the standard general massage. So it make it feel personalised and with attention. Would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tara is very quick, efficient and skilled. She is also lovely and experienced. Best Brazilian wax in town!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good location, friendly staff and great service. Good value, efficient treatment if quick and easy is what you're after. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the session. friendly and efficient, well priced and a good location for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had laser hair removal here for the first time on my eyebrows. My first session went well and overall I was pleased, but there were a few long hairs that I did not want lasered that got singed at the ends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of the best body scrubs I've had. There is also a massage as the moisturiser is applied, which is very nice and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing deep tissue massage to releive some back tension, would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great value for skin rejuvenation and very helpful and informative staff. Looking forward to seeing results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Come here for my lash tint and usually leave with the wanted result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience all around.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best massages I've had. Would defiantly go back and get a full hour facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good massage- best in town!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went for an eyebrow and eyelash tint and was very happy with the treatment and result. I can recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel