Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

958 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 958 reviews

5 stars 544
4 stars 327
3 stars 62
2 stars 16
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (6)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (3)
  • Facials (111)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (12)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (110)
  • Electrolysis (13)
  • Hollywood Waxing (36)
  • Laser Hair Removal (4)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (24)
  • Waxing (89)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (230)
  • Hot Stone Massage (36)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Reflexology (4)
  • Swedish Massage (26)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatment - Thread Veins (1)
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (51)
  • Manicure (72)
  • Pedicure (104)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
After a very bad experience at another salon for the same treatment I was understandably nervous the beautician put me right at ease and was quick making the treatment as painless as possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I find the caci facial excellent for my ageing skin, with the hydratone mask it also moisturises indepth. Tara adds to it a little bit of relaxing ,pressure massage, which made me wNt to book again a massage with her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Tara makes sure you have a good experience. Fast and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and efficient waxing treatment. Less painful treatment I had in a long time. I would definitely recommend !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff and great service but gel doesn't last longer than a week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The most painless Brazilian bikini wax I have ever had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Simone was excellent. All round v good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of my pedicure was good and I'd be happy to return, but I missed a bit the social aspect of being at a salon because the treatment is done in a separate room from the rest of the salon and you're on your own. Maybe I should appreciate the tranquility, but it makes me antsy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Simone and Tara and both very pleasant and likeable and make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I have now been here a few times for a few different treatments because I like it so much. The wax was quick, thorough and relatively painless! Simone is a total pro.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Tara is great at what she does - she really understood my skin and her extractions were very effective. That being said, the ambience could have been a bit better- the movements of the facial felt very fast (so not so calming), and in between (while my face was under the steamer) there was a lot of background noise. All in all, however, the actual facial was very well done .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a full pedicure.
Love the place, so easy to reach.
Friendly staff and nice saloon.
Great work done by Tara herself!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a wonderful pedicure and gel nails manicure with Tara, who is so friendly and always has great attention to detail. I visit frequently to see Tara, and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Tara was lovely and friendly! Good wax and will definitely be going back. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love this treatment, it's such great value and I left feeling like I was floating. So impressed with the quality of service at Tara's, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
On point! Great venue and location and lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great location. Lovely salon. Treatment was thorough and I left feeling amazing. The therapist listened and gave great tips.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
wonderful as always.... have been returning to this place regularly. Very professional, nice, clean, happy with the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel