Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

702 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 702 reviews

5 stars 367
4 stars 269
3 stars 48
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (2)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (80)
  • Microdermabrasion (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (84)
  • Electrolysis (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (26)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (14)
  • Waxing (58)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (200)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (33)
  • Swedish Massage (18)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (35)
  • Manicure (49)
  • Pedicure (73)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A very nice salon, and the lady that attended to me was very nice. This was my first time getting a wax and she was really nice about it and made me feel comfortable. Only issue I had was that they had to reschedule my appointment last minute the night before - luckily I was not busy that day so could make the alternate appointment available but if not that could have been a big problem. Also, it was a bit pricey for a wax treatment. Would definitely go there again and recommend to all my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The Deep Rissue Ritual treatment was excellent, and I have recommended the treatment to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
n/a

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I made this appointment as part of a Christmas present for my teenage son with blackheads and acne. He was dubious about going to a beauty salon but Tara put him at his ease straight away and he really enjoyed the facial and found it very relaxing once Tara stopped removing his blackheads. His skin looked good for Christmas

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I thought I'd booked an eyebrow shape and tint online, but in fact had only booked the tint. Although, the therapist thought I'd only booked the wax. She then said there would be an additional charge of £12 for the tint. I was running late so hastily agreed. The end result was great. However, £24 for an eyebrow tint and wax is extortionate and I wished I hadn't been in such a hurry that I didn't have a chance to check what I'd initially paid for!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed massage was very relaxing and the right amount of pressure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Threading Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
More than I'd usually pay for a wax, but service and location are both excellent. Love all the staff here- very good at what they do and always make you feel at home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The lady is very professional and have done a great job of nail re varnish. The colour stays long and not chipped for over one week even with cooking and washing up frequently.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hot Stone Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Full Body Massage, Hot Stone Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 6th time I have visited the salon, both therapists are absolutely fantastic. I always feel completely relaxed when walking out of there. The facials are second to none, deep cleanse that leaves my skin noticebly better less than 24 hours after. Brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatment, my nails looked great. Lovely staff and the treatment rooms were really clean and relaxing. Definitely recommend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really lovely Estonian girl doing my treatments and she did a great job! I am very happy with everything and will be coming back. Ambiance could be a bit better with some nice pictures on the wall, but the music was nice and I was offered water/tea/coffee so am very happy with the overall experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good as always. Clean and calm place, very friendly staff and did an excellent job as always. I keep going back so would certainly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had the usual high standard facial from Tara's beauty at Cutting Edge. Tara did the facial herself and has magic hands. I rushed in really stressed from work and left blinking sleepily and happily with glowing skin

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel