Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

250 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stepping Stones Natural Health Care, Clapham Junction
Stepping Stones Natural Health Care, Clapham Junction
84 Falcon Road,
Clapham, London, SW11 2LH
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Stepping Stones Natural Health Care, Clapham Junction
84 Falcon Road,
Clapham, London, SW11 2LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 250 reviews

5 stars 123
4 stars 96
3 stars 20
2 stars 5
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Counselling (1)
  • Homeopathy (2)
  • Hypnotherapy (4)
  • Kinesiology (8)
  • Neuro Linguistic programming (1)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (3)
  • Reiki (36)
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (59)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (16)
  • Shiatsu Massage (12)
  • Sports Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (40)
  • Thai Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (37)
  • Physical therapy
  • Bowen Technique (1)
  • Physiotherapy (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for the review and the 5 stars!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Dear Jin,
Thank you for the review.
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very good deep tissue massage! I originally expected just a back massage but this was a full body massage - which was even better. I would recommend this to a friend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Dear Yasmin,
Thank you for the review!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

7 months ago
which member of staff did you have? I want to book tomorrow and would like to know who to book

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a swedish massage and it was incredible. Just what I needed! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Dear Kellie,
Thank you for the review and the 5 stars!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

7 months ago
Hi - can I please check who you had? hoping to book for tomorrow

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great massage. Second time here and this time was just as good as the first. Good pressure. Would highly recommend the Swedish massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Dear MM2015,
Thank you for the review! We are very that you have already returned to us and had the same good experience!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you again soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for the review, a 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Dear Katerina,
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!
Thank you for the review, a 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I felt at peace. It was wonderful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Dear Alice,
Thank you for your review!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a really good deep tissue massage. The therapist took the time to discuss any issues with muscle tension before and after the massage and the treatment itself was very effective.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review! We are very happy you had a great experience.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

9 months ago
And of course, a 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly staff and nice venue. I had a amazing hot stone massage, I would definitely recommend this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Dear Laurence,
We're glad you enjoyed your hot stone massage and thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again and please don't forget to claim you 10% discount when booking.
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really good service, I would go back. Was very professional. Was running ten minutes late but I was texted about this well in advance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Dear Gina,
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we're sorry we were running a little late on the day! A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us. Hope to see you soon, The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I didn't enjoy my massage however I think this was down to the style of massage as I enjoy a more therapeutic kneeling massage. The Swedish massage was more pressure holding whic I didn't really enjoy. The staff were very friendly and the ambience was nice. I wouldn't have a Swedish massage next time though but that's just personal preference.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a 15% off 1 Hour Massage at Stepping Stones Natural Health Care and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I Hane always found Stepping Stones to offer a very consistent and respectful service. The massages are great but I had a problem booking on Wahanda as it only gave me the option for a discounted treatment and this is not on offer after the first visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Took me a while to find the place as the post code takes you to some back road. But easy to spot if you stay on falcon road. I haven't tried reiki before so wasn't too sure what to expect. Everybody was nice enough. Practitiioner was good. We were in the room in the front by the reception and could hear everybody talking which is kind of distracting/irritating as you are trying to relax. didn't really feel any different afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this massage, there was enough pressure to work on tight areas, but with the perfect ambiance to be able to relax. The room was perhaps a bit on the cold side, my feet were cold, however that is perhaps just personal preference.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great massage, pressure was perfect. I think he may have done a little reiki on me at the end as I felt an energy shift I walked out feeling like I was floating on air. Great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing massage. Danilo really goes through and explains everything he's doing and why and even gives you advice on exercises and movements you can do at home to help. Extremely relaxing and my back is so much better! I'll definitely be going back to him

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 1 Hour Massage at Stepping Stones Natural Health Care and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Professional staff welcoming and friendly. Excellently skilled massuese. Will be returning. There is plenty of treatments on offer and it is located only a stones throw from Ckapham junction.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel