Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

729 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 729 reviews

5 stars 410
4 stars 250
3 stars 56
2 stars 9
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (21)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (10)
  • HD Brows (8)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (21)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (238)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (240)
  • Ombre (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (30)
  • Waxing (54)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The worst colour ever! My highlights are the ugliest yellow mustard colour. They look like a dirty yellow stripes! The place is unattractive and badly maintained. Overall very poor experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
At no time either on leaving the salon or after did this lady give any indication she was unhappy.You cant please 100% of people but we never turn out highlights as she described and the salon is certainly not badly maintained.An anonymous review can have various motivations.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Overall happy with the results, just an extra £20 for a toner was not necessarily a nice surprise as it made the whole experience quite costly
Enzo is a great guy with passion and knows exactly what he's doing
Love my new haircut
I have also received 25% discount code for the next visit which wil definitely be of use
Will book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the cut and salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant massage got all the knots out

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut, thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Blow dry by Jade - one of the best blow drys I have ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a cut and half head of highlights at Stage Door. I'm a regular client and again, very happy with the cut and colour. Staff are lovely and do a fantastic job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
At the end I was happy, but I was a little put out at first. The lady was very abrupt and never introduced herself. The cut was good but it felt a bit in and out. Despite this minor mishap, I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great experience here. Staff were so nice and my haircut is amazing and all for such good value. I will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Enzo did a great job! He listened to what I wanted from my haircut and had some great ideas of his own to make the most of my hair type.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have visited this hairdressers quite a few times, very happy with a full head tint and cut. Chantelle doing incredible job on both my highlights and cut. Customer service is also excellent and selection of different beverages.
Highly recommend this hair salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional service. I believe Enzo was my stylist. He was fantastic. I felt in good hands from start to finish. I trusted he knew exactly what I wanted following a brief chat. Then I watched him bring my hair dreams to life.

The best haircut I have ever had. And what a bargain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I visited Stage door for the second time and this time had half a head highlights, cut and blow dry by Enzo. I was really pleased with my cut/colour and Enzo was interesting to talk to and kept me entertained during my visit. I will definitely being returning for him to colour/cut my hair! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I have not had the best of luck with hairdressers in London! However having recently been to stage door for a full head of highlights and a cut I was over and beyond impressed the value for money was incredible for central London. Chantelle did a fantastic job on both my highlights and cut I absolutely love it I even paid an extra £20 for a treatment that my hair so badly needed. Really impressed at their customer service take notice of their customers offering a selection of beverages on many occasion throughout my visit! Really really recommend this hair salon very relaxing can't wait to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff - has atmosphere of a much more expensive salon. Spot on

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel