Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

692 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 692 reviews

5 stars 382
4 stars 242
3 stars 56
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (21)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (10)
  • HD Brows (8)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (19)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (230)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (222)
  • Ombre (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (30)
  • Waxing (54)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a cut and half head of highlights colour at Stage Door. The cut and colour have come out really well and I'm very pleased with the results. I'll be back in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very welcoming staff,
Such good results, I was extremely happy of what I had. Will definetely go back and recommand it to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, great value for money. Enzo knows what he is doing really well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have seen a few different stylists at this salon and they've all been great with my unruly curls! Great to find somewhere that's value for money in central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My face still had bits of the colouring cream, which the stylist forgot to clean off. The cut was very poor it took Enzo about 2 min to do it I kept asking him for layering at the bottom since it was a bob and his replied was I will do later, of course he seemed to be in a hurry . I'm thoroughly unhappy with the experience.
I have been 3 times since they are my local salon, never I had a good hair cut but the last one was the last drop. Customer care nil point!! I rather pay more and be treated better and end up with a proper haircut, well executed and flatering.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Having spoken to Enzo,the lady was not happy with a previous haircut and he took at least half an hour to re cut the hair. Enzo as all the other reviews confirm,is a perfectionist and would never complete a haircut in a few minutes. As for staining it is possible we missed a spot,if so we apologise.Had Maria had mentioned it at the time we could have quickly cleaned any remaining stain.
This is the first bad review Enzo has received amongst many very good ones.He is always attentive ,friendly and totally professional.Yes at times he is very busy as most good hairdressers are but he always gives his clients a 100% and would never treat a client as described,Maria said to Enzo at the time she was pleased with the results and did not give any indication she was unhappy.Of course any problem could have been resolved either then or later.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant job by Asta- I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Stage Door is great, it's my local place, just around the corner and they have reasonable prices. I've had my hair cut and coloured by two different stylists there and they were both very good. It's not some crazy, over the top luxury spa with inflated prices to match, it's just a good, straightforward place for excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice hair dressers. Good ambience and staff. Always happy with the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly salon, good service and good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had my hair cut and blow-dried today by Chanel. The cut is perfect and Chanel is lovely. Will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money. Friendly staff. Very happy with the haircut and colour treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful experience will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly salon. Highlights done carefully and not rushed. It's not the swankiest of salons but represents excellent value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had the Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment at Stage Door. The result has been okay, but not nearly as good as a previous Brazilian blow dry treatment elsewhere a few months back. The smoothness is just not there - which is a shame, particularly given the money.

I've had many other appointments for cut and colour at Stage Door and the staff and the results are generally very good. I'll definitely be returning for the cut and colour but not the Brazilian Blow Dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Yes definitely. Excellent throughout.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel