Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

760 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 760 reviews

5 stars 429
4 stars 258
3 stars 60
2 stars 9
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • HD Brows (8)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (11)
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (246)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (256)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (30)
  • Waxing (54)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice friendly staff and very pleased with the style of my new haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really like coming here to get my hair done. It's central not too far from Victoria and the Westminster area and the staff are all lovely and helpful. They are good hairdressers and listen to what it is you want. I have been to many hair salons around London and they have been very disappointing and some quite unpleasant, Stage door is an excellent price, great haircut and overall I would rate this as a 5 star overall.

Ruth

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff and service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second time having my hair cut at Stage Door by Chanel, who is genuinely excellent. My hair feels in much better condition since she started looking after it and the style lasts well until the next cut! Will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon, friendly staff and the best cut I've had in a long time! Really pleased to find an affordable and trustworthy salon in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The haircut itself was great. I was pleased with the finish.
However, the overall experience was a little average. I wasn't offered any refreshments, which I saw other people had. Some had lovely coffees and teas!
It also seemed a bit rushed and the hairdresser hardly communicated anything to me throughout my time in the salon. It just felt a little unwelcoming unfortunately.
I would definitely return to give it another chance though as the haircut and price were both good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Chanel was fantastic. I wasn't 100% sure about what I wanted to do but I knew what the end result wanted to look like. She was perfect at advising me on what I should get done and was just so friendly the whole way through the appointment. Would definitely recommend her and stage door to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Chanele did my colour and cut, and it's just perfect. Great scalp massage as well. I would highly recommend this salon. I've had my hair done by another stylist there as well, and equally good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the whole experience. Great haircut and excellent blow dry..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time visiting this Salon and all the Staff were very friendly and welcoming, Chanel my stylist was very knowledgeable and professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending this salon, A++++

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice color and haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great coloring and good attention to details. Just took extra long time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Jade really listened to what I wanted and did a fantastic cut. Really happy with my hair and will definitely be back. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had the cut hair treatment and blow dry. Jade did my hair she is a happy friendly lady and did a lovely hair cut. i have had my hair done at Stage Door a few times now and have always been happy. I have always been seen on time and they stay open late so easy to make an appointment after work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Head High Lites with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a wash, treatment, cut and blow wave with Chantel. She is very professional and I love my haircut. Will be going back for more treatments at Stage Door.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff, good haircut - exactly what I asked for and my hairdresser had some good suggestions and expertise. Definitely will be back and would recommend to others.
Only slight improvement would be a more gentle wash and a short head massage would have been great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel