Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

709 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 709 reviews

5 stars 395
4 stars 245
3 stars 56
2 stars 9
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (21)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (10)
  • HD Brows (8)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (234)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (230)
  • Ombre (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (30)
  • Waxing (54)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always, Esta was professional.
I love the color and hair cut.
I will definitely come back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Blow Dry on Long Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing...quite possibly the BEST haircut I've ever had! I had Chanelle (apologies for spelling); she may look young but she's a wise woman beyond her years! I am a bit clueless with my hair and I had SOME idea of what I wanted but she knew EXACTLY what to do! There's a menu of drinks and the staff really make you feel at home. I'm definitely going to return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a roots tint with cut and blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon, lovely staff, definitely recommend the place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love my hair colour, a lot of attention was given to getting a good blonde and treatment to keep my hair feeling healthy. The staff are lovely and friendly. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went really well. The service was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
My hairdresser was fab - never had her before but she was clearly experienced. Got loads of compliments - as always I keep coming here because everyone is so welcoming & it is so easy to book online.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I made a last minute, first time booking and would definitely recommend this salon. I had a root tint, cut and blow dry and was really pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a cut and blow dry with highlights. Very happy cut is great and the highlights look great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My fourth visit for a cut and blowdry at this salon. Just had a very basic trim, which was good and very quick. Hair was styled nicely. In and out in 45 minutes which is exactly what I needed as I was on a lunch break. Would recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great cut and style.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a cut and half head of highlights colour at Stage Door. The cut and colour have come out really well and I'm very pleased with the results. I'll be back in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very welcoming staff,
Such good results, I was extremely happy of what I had. Will definetely go back and recommand it to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel