Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

650 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 650 reviews

5 stars 355
4 stars 230
3 stars 54
2 stars 8
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (21)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (10)
  • HD Brows (8)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (18)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (212)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (207)
  • Ombre (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (30)
  • Waxing (54)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic haircut by Asta. Always professional and friendly. She knows how to deal with my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great blowdry, my hair was smooth and soft and it lasted for days afterwards. The salon was very clean and nice and the staff were very welcoming and polite. I think the stylist who did the blowdry picked up that I didn't really want awkward (shouted) conversation over the hairdryer, so I was able to get on with looking at emails etc., which for me was very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always fantastic service. One of the most pain free Brazilians I have ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service and great cut and colour as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This salon cannot be beaten for friendliness, professionalism & value for money. The beautician is very friendly, puts you at easy & tailors the treatment to your style.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Head High Lites with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Blow Dry on Long Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, efficient, clean and lovely beautician who did a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good haircut, did exactly what I asked for!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a cut and half head of highlights at Stage Door. My experience has always been one of delight at Stage Door and can once again say I'm very happy with the cut and colour. The staff are friendly and professional and always come out relaxed and happy with my new do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had Full leg and Hollywood wax, I go there every month for waxing, Elena uses high quality Lycon and Aloe wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very attentive and though. Spent extra time on sorting my cuticles. Chair could be more comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and professional service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasant experience as ever. Always checking if I am satisfied with the service and once again left the salon with perfect pair of eye brows!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly service and satisfied with my haircut. Nice to get a cup of tea.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Head High Lites with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The woman who does the waxing here is lovely and really good, a little bit more expensive than usual but if you're a nervous first timer you should give it a go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My blow dry was average - my hair just looked flat and I noticed that parts of my hair were still curly after I left.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel