Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

745 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 745 reviews

5 stars 421
4 stars 253
3 stars 58
2 stars 9
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (10)
  • HD Brows (8)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (11)
  • Blow Dry (21)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (243)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (246)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (30)
  • Waxing (54)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had the cut hair treatment and blow dry. Jade did my hair she is a happy friendly lady and did a lovely hair cut. i have had my hair done at Stage Door a few times now and have always been happy. I have always been seen on time and they stay open late so easy to make an appointment after work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Head High Lites with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a wash, treatment, cut and blow wave with Chantel. She is very professional and I love my haircut. Will be going back for more treatments at Stage Door.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, good haircut - exactly what I asked for and my hairdresser had some good suggestions and expertise. Definitely will be back and would recommend to others.
Only slight improvement would be a more gentle wash and a short head massage would have been great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I received an ombre treatment. Loved. It does actually make you look younger. I went on hols and my toner has faded so I will need a refresh to return to the beautiful look I left the salon with. Great service. She was very professional and they work as a team with other consultants to understand the exact colour I wanted. Very happy with this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good haircut, nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fifth or sixth visit to this Salon. Chanel did an excellent balayage and cut and blowdry- exactly what I had asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've been to this salon a few times now
Very friendly staff, great service and I love my hair

Thanks guys xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always at Stage Door. Very reliable and hair always looks lovely after!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely girl, very pro, took her time and did exactly what I expected. All the team was very friendly too and looking after me. Great salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great cut and blow dry, beautiful styling at the end and a lovely head massage and deep conditioning treatment along with the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Head Tint with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice hair dresser. Great value for money. Lovely ambience and staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The worst colour ever! My highlights are the ugliest yellow mustard colour. They look like a dirty yellow stripes! The place is unattractive and badly maintained. Overall very poor experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
At no time either on leaving the salon or after did this lady give any indication she was unhappy.You cant please 100% of people but we never turn out highlights as she described and the salon is certainly not badly maintained.An anonymous review can have various motivations.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Overall happy with the results, just an extra £20 for a toner was not necessarily a nice surprise as it made the whole experience quite costly
Enzo is a great guy with passion and knows exactly what he's doing
Love my new haircut
I have also received 25% discount code for the next visit which wil definitely be of use
Will book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel