Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

208 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
SR Beautique Skin Care
SR Beautique Skin Care
386 Paisley Road West,
Cesnock, Glasgow, G51 1LR
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

SR Beautique Skin Care
386 Paisley Road West,
Cesnock, Glasgow, G51 1LR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

SR Beautique Skin Care part of SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 208 reviews

5 stars 120
4 stars 50
3 stars 19
2 stars 6
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (85)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (116)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (35)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (103)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (60)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Pedicure (14)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Another great colour and cut from Mel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Honestly so good - girl was amazing , best massage and facial I think I've had - will definitely be back. Only negative is that it's in a hairdressers so you can here people chatting and laughing outside room but for me it didn't spoil it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I has gel nails for hands and feet. Great colour, would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Was seen to quickly , received great service. Staff were very friendly, and had useful tips for my hair. Amazing value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had the full colour cut and blow dry. The colour did not turn out as planned but they did offer to fix it next week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great hairdo lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great value for the money and the staff I'd very nice. Got my hair colored for the first time but they made it easy and helped walk me through the whole thing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights or Full Colour, Cut N Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights or Full Colour, Cut N Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
The staff were absolutely lovely, very welcoming. I absolutely loved my haircut and I will definitely be going back again. Would recommend to all x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely salon, great advice as well as great colour and cut.Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Great hairdressers and very experienced in colouring - will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a £20 for a Choice of any Two Beauty Treatments for One Person and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Loved it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent cut and colour as before with a different stylist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half Head Highlights or Full Colour, Cut N Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
very good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel