Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

235 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Spa Experience at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Spa Experience at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, Wimbledon, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Spa Experience at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, Wimbledon, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 235 reviews

5 stars 115
4 stars 85
3 stars 19
2 stars 9
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (25)
  • Body Treatments (17)
  • Body Wraps (8)
  • Cellulite Treatments (7)
  • Hydrotherapy (31)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (6)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (33)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Shirodhara (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (28)
  • Facials - Men's (4)
  • Facials - Teen (3)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (2)
  • Bamboo Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (17)
  • Hot Stone Massage (8)
  • Pregnancy Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (26)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really relaxing and great massage, I immediately rebooked for the following week!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Spa was lovely, with a better atmosphere than I expected with it being part of a leisure centre. Staff were attentive and very nice. I will be returning and have already recommended it to friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Ambience and professional service by Natalie on my facial. She evaluated my skin and suggested to change the mask instead of the type of facial I chose.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Elemis Anti-Blemish Mattify & Calm Facial, Men's Elemis High Performance Skin Energiser Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
absolutly great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was nowhere near as good as Elemis deep tissue treatments in past. Made up for it through with amazing scalp and face massage :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good massage, could have done with a door between reception and the corridor of massage room as noise came through quite easily.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The salon was very nicely presented and the treatment itself excellent. The only thing which I was not too keen on was being pressured into buying products after. The therapist even brought the products into the room to show me after the treatment was complete - something which I had not requested. This should have been left for the reception area, in my opinion. All in all, a very relaxing experience and I would visit again for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrea was lovely she explained the whole process to me as it was my first time and the treatment itself was very refreshing. Im definitely coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
My 1st time visiting the spa I had a bamboo massage and I also visited the thermal spa. The thermal spa was so relaxing peaceful I will definitely be coming back. And wasn't to busy as I arrived 5pm I thought it might be packed but only a few people were in there. I loved my massage it was well needed for me the bamboo was a little deep but I'm still glad I had it done as my muscles needed a really good message. Excellent that's all I can say.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfortable, relaxing Hollywood wax. Charlene (Hope I got the name right) was professional, attentive and did her job perfectly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
First place I've been to where I've been offered hot wax. Very pleased it was less painful compared to normal waxing. Shame she missed small area but otherwise good treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a hot stone massage and the therapist, Laura, was fantastic. Lovely atmosphere and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked the 50mins Spa Experience and left the treatment room floating and very happy!
I sure will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed my first booked hot stone massage at the Spa, I would definitely book it again.
Felt great afterwards just as in treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a spices treatment, it was good and odor was amazing but there were pieces of the treatment left on my face and hair. Cant believe the therapist allowed me to leave the venue with these black staines on my face!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The woman who carried out my wax was warm, welcoming and very friendly. She put me at ease straight away. The wax itself was quick, efficient and very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Therapist was great 5 star

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great location and staff. I love the venue however my quiet afternoon was interrupted by a group of young girls. They had their phones out and were filing themselves at the spa. Obviously I wasn't happy as I was in my swimming costume and they made a lot of noise. The staff were fab and asked for them to be more respectful nevertheless, I am probibuly on one of the videos

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel