Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

182 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Spa Experience at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Spa Experience at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Spa Experience at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 182 reviews

5 stars 89
4 stars 67
3 stars 15
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (25)
  • Body Treatments (17)
  • Body Wraps (8)
  • Cellulite Treatments (7)
  • Hydrotherapy (31)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (33)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (20)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Facials - Teen (3)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (2)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (7)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Turkish Bath (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had the treatment with a trainee therapist. Confident and pleasant, she made everything comfortable, easy as fairly painless. My skin afterwards has been fairly comfortable - no irritations or other unwanted consequences. The spa uses a great product! However, the treatment took 25 minutes longer than expected and I missed a yoga class I had paid for! Also, I found that areas that I cannot reach myself have not been completely finished. N told me that I was only her 3rd customer. I would have expected some supervision ... During the treatment, someone tried to open the door without knocking and that's completely unacceptable, particularly if it was her supervisor! I will attend the spa again, but not with a trainee therapist!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice place and friendly staff. For the price I can't complain though it wasn't the best wax I've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Clean and compact but very relaxing. Great personal rassoul treatment.good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I absolutely love the place, very nice facilities, lots of light in the thermal spa area and dark, calm, cozyness in the relaxation lounge. Not crowded, super clean, quiet and relaxing. The only flaw was that lower jets in the jacuzzi didn't work. It was still extremely pleasant to sit in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Spent a great few hours at the spa London Wimbledon. Relaxing atmosphere, very friendly staff and perfect cleanliness. The body exfoliation treatment was amazing, left with super smooth skin. The spa facilities were all very new and in perfect repair, however they were on the small side with only one sauna and steam room each and no cold plunge pool to properly cool down in between. So it really is a choice between the nice intimacy at this spa or a wider choice of steam and sauna facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The therapist was really nice, however there was very little massage included

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
slightly odd entrance through the leisure centre which ruins the ambience somewhat - and the toilets are the female changing room - but the facial was good and the staff very accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a 1 Hour Thermal Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a 1 Hour Thermal Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a body wrap la sultane de Saba deep cleanse rassoul and award it 5 stars. It was very nice. The skin feels very soft after, I would definitely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff, relaxing treatment room

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good value and very new and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE BUT A BIT CRAMPED.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Elemis Nurturing Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Male Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The spa was lovely, it was really cheap and worth the money. The spa was a little busier than expected but everyone was so nice and made the experience relaxing.
The treatment itself was amazing, my skin has felt great after but most of all the girl who did my treatment was so so nice. I wish I had asked her name.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel