Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

216 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Spa Experience at Epsom Rainbow Leisure Centre
Spa Experience at Epsom Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Spa Experience at Epsom Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Day Spa in Epsom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 216 reviews

5 stars 136
4 stars 62
3 stars 12
2 stars 4
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Hydrotherapy (11)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (7)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (47)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (17)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Hot Stone Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Pregnancy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (24)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (29)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Had an eyelash tint, left the salon and wasn't completely satisfied, called and they said to come back straight away if convenient. Katie was more than helpful and redone them, no issue what so ever. Will be returning because of their excellent customer service and how happy they were to make sure I was happy, would recommend to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very convenient and served the purpose but they seemed to take along time retrieving bowls etc to do my treatment.
Feet felt nice afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Underarm Waxing, Full Leg Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Another fantastic pedicure at Spa London Epsom. My pedicure was perfect and the treatment was extremely relaxing. I will be returning again very soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the treatment Emma provided, the pedicure was good and the premises, as always, were clean and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent massage ....will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Good value, staff very welcoming and friendly. Could be cleaner in areas but overall not too bad. Nice ambience and relaxing music.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Good value and excellent results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Paige gave me a fantastic pedicure. The treatment was very relaxing and it was perfect. I love the spa and cannot recommend it highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you - most relaxing and just what we needed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Therapists were excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
It was very nice. The therapists were fantastic and the facilities were good too. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Made several visits now, staff have always been friendly, polite and provides good treatments - Will definitely continue to pop back for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a spa LONDON Discovery, spa LONDON MOT For Him and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Paige gave me a brilliant pedicure. She was friendly, professional and welcoming. My feet look amazing and I'm really pleased with my pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I really enjoyed my back massage, the room was very nice and clean and the massage was perfect! We also got the 3 hour spa access but as it was a Saturday it was quite busy and we had to wait a lot to use the jacuzzi and the relaxation room. Also unfortunately there was 2 groups in at the same time as us who were very loud and it took from the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic massage - I'll visit again and again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
lovely, amazing massage, would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel