Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

652 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
London, (within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
London, (within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon part of Sole Beauty Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 652 reviews

5 stars 358
4 stars 208
3 stars 66
2 stars 9
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (121)
  • Hollywood Waxing (201)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (156)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (39)
  • Manicure (38)
  • Pedicure (42)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Really friendly in there, get all done quick and easy. Really lovely people, would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
For sure the best place I have had a wax. So quick and well done. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my second time at this salon and absolutely loved it. I used to have issues after having my arms waxed as I would get annoying rashes, but it looks like the wax they use here is much better for sensitive skin (or at least the waxing itself is done in a more professional way). Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carla was amazing: super friendly, very chatty and funny, and really understanding that I was running a little bit behind time.

I will definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great eyebrow shape thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely staff
Basic room
Good value for money for central London

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments using Hot Wax, Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great, friendly service. Will definitely be coming again soon and will be recommending to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I did a mistake when I booked the appointment and Treatwell directly arranged that for me.
Good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Returning customer, always good service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really lovely atmosphere, made to feel at ease. Super impressed with how painless the wax was, compared with other places I have used. Really positive experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and well done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice, clean salon with friendly staff. I went for a wax and the lady was very thorough, asking exactly what I wanted and checking I was happy with it. Prices are pretty good (standard for London salons!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was probably the least painful eyebrow wax I've ever had. The salon was easy to find, the room was clean and the beautician was really friendly. I will definitely be going back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best beautician ever!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked this appointment literally 2 hours before I went - so great that they could fit me in so last minute. As soon as I arrived the lady was expecting me and had the room ready. Was a very quick treatment, yet very thorough and allowed time for me to check I was happy with my treatment before leaving. She was also lovely and hospitable so overall a 5 star experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady was very nice and friendly, warm welcome.
But the waxing too fast! non respecting the waxing rules to wax in sense of hair growing, hair grows back faster than normally. Even the alcoholic wipe was dry, probably not 1st freshness!
Globally not bad for a one-off, not recommended for usual visits.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel