Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

729 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
(within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
(within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon part of Sole Beauty Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 729 reviews

5 stars 413
4 stars 223
3 stars 71
2 stars 11
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (131)
  • Hollywood Waxing (229)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (178)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (41)
  • Manicure (39)
  • Pedicure (47)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been here twice for a Hollywood wax and saw a different beautician each time. Both were really friendly and the waxes were great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best Brazilian I've had in a long time, the therapist was amazing and so thorough and chatty, lovely girl! The beauty salon in Znips could be better ambience wise but the prices and good and it always does the job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Thorough wax which has lasted a long time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The therapist was really thorough and gave me a really good pedicure. I love the colour and she made my nails look really nice and pretty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a shellac manicure and pedicure and the results were great as always! There was a variety of colour options to choose from and the nail care and polish were done in an attentive manner. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to get a long lasting perfect shellac.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always come to this place for my wax. However this week the lady who done my wax was a transfer from the Oxford Circus branch, and I have to say she was definitely a little tougher than necessary. Otherwise, I'll always come back to Sole Beauty. Incredible wax for a decent price, and (usually) brilliant staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Manicurist is lovely, the right level of chatty. 40 minutes flow by.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff made me totally at ease

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The original booking was changed to a different salon which I was notified about in good time. However, I had asked for a deluxe pedicure and ended up getting an essential pedicure which was cheaper than what I paid, although the lady assured me it was the same treatment....
It was a little shabby downstairs at Znips.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and painless Hollywood waxing! Would come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and clean, perfect during my lunch break

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Was quick and efficient but I forgot to take sandals so although I sat for half an hr under a drier the polish smudged off - my fault I know - but it would be good to remind ppl by text to being open toe sandals.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had my first hot wax Hollywood wax here and i cannot fault it. The beautician (sorry I can't remember her name!) was incredible, I was in and out in 10 minutes, sure it hurt a bit at the time but afterwards there was no pain, no rash and no irritation. I couldn't be happier with the result and will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice friendly staff who put you at ease and know what they're doing. Quick and good value. My regular.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a fan of this place. Always on time, quick, and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff and reliable service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I arrived late to my appointment as I was lost but the staff were very friendly and worked quickly and efficiently.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel