Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

632 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
London, (within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
London, (within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon part of Sole Beauty Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 632 reviews

5 stars 343
4 stars 204
3 stars 65
2 stars 9
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (114)
  • Hollywood Waxing (193)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (155)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (39)
  • Manicure (37)
  • Pedicure (42)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked this appointment literally 2 hours before I went - so great that they could fit me in so last minute. As soon as I arrived the lady was expecting me and had the room ready. Was a very quick treatment, yet very thorough and allowed time for me to check I was happy with my treatment before leaving. She was also lovely and hospitable so overall a 5 star experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady was very nice and friendly, warm welcome.
But the waxing too fast! non respecting the waxing rules to wax in sense of hair growing, hair grows back faster than normally. Even the alcoholic wipe was dry, probably not 1st freshness!
Globally not bad for a one-off, not recommended for usual visits.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a Hollywood wax, it was excellent. Great staff and she did an amazing job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, great wax. Would highly recommend! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
-

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Livia my manicurist was well experienced. She provided excellent nail care advice and she ensured I received the manicure style as I wished. She also provided advice on best colour choice for me. I paid £15 for a 45 minute manicure. Great value for money. I shall be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing to say! She is very good, kind and she takes the time to do it, properly !!! I was impressed and very pleased for the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The lady who did my eyebrow waxing was so friendly, and she did the BEST waxing job I have ever had. My eyebrows look amazing and she was really gentle (as gently as one can be while waxing) so that my eyes didn't over water as they normally do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a nice atmosphere and an efficiently done pedicure but not the best I've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Thorough staff, nice environment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great brazilian wax, great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Treatments using Strip Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always professional and quick. No complaints and have used them on numerous occasions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 days ago
The waxist was well-experienced and friendly making it a smooth treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The venue was lovely. The therapist was so gentle n made the experience.. A good one. Lovely conversation, gentle n very thorough. Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel