Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

784 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Sole Beauty - Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
Sole Beauty - Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Sole Beauty - Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Sole Beauty - Victoria at Znips Hair Salon part of Sole Beauty Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 784 reviews

5 stars 446
4 stars 237
3 stars 76
2 stars 14
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (9)
  • Brazilian Waxing (139)
  • Hollywood Waxing (258)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (191)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (42)
  • Manicure (39)
  • Pedicure (48)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood wax and award it five stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your waxing treatment with us.

We hope to see you soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Treatments using Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Katie, we hope to see you soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't fault it. Great therapist - really lovely. Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Lhill. We hope to see you soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady is super sweet. Just that they don't have exactly the red color I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon (when I finally got to right salon on Warwick Way!) and great, thorough foot care specialist did a fab job :) very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely therapist with very quick service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you, we hope to see you soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and courteous - Zefney is a great beauty therapist and is brilliant at what she does - will now go nowhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had to wait a little while for my appointment because they were having some maintenance done. They apologised and it was a good service nonetheless. I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Clean, friendly and thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian wax which was relatively painless. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very small room, couldn't relax as very bright lighting directly into eyes. However I was happy with the waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatment - very thorough and knew what she was doing. Puts you at ease very quickly and makes sure that it's minimal pain/discomfort!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Experience was fine. Wasn't the best wax. Hair started growing back after 3 days so it was broken and not pulled like it's supposed to be. First time I've had this problem. Was a new therapist. Really disappointed given the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough and a pleasant experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good but used hot wax when I booked strip wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I am really disappointed by my latest visit here. I returned to the salon after a satisfied first appointment but was met with the salon being completely under refurbishment and nobody in sight to welcome me. I was rushed into the salon room after giving my details as it seemed the therapist was unaware I was coming despite booking online in advance.

The therapist was probably the biggest let down, she was distracted with charging her phone and began choking on sweets that she was eating when she started the treatment. The wax itself felt rushed and unpleasant. The tiny treatment room also seemed quite messy and I did not feel like it was a salon at all.

Although the location of the salon and my past experience has been great, this trip was really disappointing and I did not feel it was worth the money at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Meticulous manicure - the shallac nails are amazing - I've never managed to have neat and tidy unbroken nails before in my entire life but this works so easily.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lydia was super accomodating with me as it turned out I'd booked wrong pedi for what I wanted done and also didn't have enough time for what I needed. She arranged to see me the next day free of charge to finish off my pedi. Super lovely! Always a great pedi. She's a perfectionist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Usually can't fault the staff at this salon, but felt a bit rushed by the person who did my wax this time. Think she could have done a better job of putting me at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel