Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

700 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
(within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
(within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon part of Sole Beauty Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 700 reviews

5 stars 391
4 stars 219
3 stars 69
2 stars 10
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (126)
  • Hollywood Waxing (215)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (171)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (39)
  • Manicure (39)
  • Pedicure (45)
  • Two Week Manicure (9)
  • Two Week Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Clara was great. Friendly, didn't hurt at all and was speedy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Usually I love this place but the girl I had a different from others I've had and I wasn't as pleased. There were hairs left and generally it was a lot more painful than usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was my second trip to the salon to have my eyebrows done and I was just as impressed as the first time - o will definitely keep going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great wax therapist was very professional really impressed she did my eye brows last week and did a great job hence why I went back for my legs. Very fast and quick, the room is a bit small would be my only thing re facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what you want from an eyebrow wax - quick and efficient with a lovely, friendly beauty therapist. Small, hot room which is fine for such a short treatment, but I wouldn't be keen to spend too much time in there for a longer treatment. Quite expensive considering how little time it takes but I'm very happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I keep going back because she is so fast and good!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Treatments using Strip Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and clean wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, relaxed, comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Such a lovely staff member! Very relaxed and incredibly quick. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was professional and quick with the treatment I got I recommend this venue + service quick and easy not far walk from train station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Eyebrow waxing was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend Sole Beauty Victoria. They were professional and the service was good. Only downside is the location: a little bit difficult to find and small, but for waxing it's more than enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly and made me feel comfortable from the first moment. Definitely I found my place to go for my regular manicure! I can't wait for my next visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel