Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

749 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
(within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
(within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon part of Sole Beauty Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 749 reviews

5 stars 423
4 stars 229
3 stars 74
2 stars 12
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (9)
  • Brazilian Waxing (133)
  • Hollywood Waxing (238)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (184)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (42)
  • Manicure (39)
  • Pedicure (47)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really disappointed with my second visit to this salon. The (new) therapist seemed very unhappy and the treatment was painful. Left with an unfinished job,

I would say the only good thing about this experience was that I could get an appointment at short notice. It's a shame the previous therapist has left as she was lovely and the treatment was great. Very unlikely to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Client, We are sorry to hear that your second visit did not live up to your first visit with us. We recently had some temp staff covering as our usually therapist was away on holiday. Please contact us to let us so we can find out who you had on your first visit and get you re-booked in again Complimentary. We look forward to hear from you.
Regards Sole Beauty

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Treatments using Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Treatments using Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a Hollywood, full leg and underarms - utterly perfect treatment and don't think you'll find a better price anywhere else! Rebooked in. Thanks :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Treatments using Hot Wax, Waxing Treatments using Strip Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good place for waxing but quite dependent on who your beautician on the day is, the quality can be relatively inconsistent. None are terrible but some are true 5* and others I wouldn't necessarily rush back to. But overall not bad value for your money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Does the job, though expensive for the service offered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure CND Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
very proffessional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were really nice and the treatment itself (waxing) was great. The location is very convenient if you are around Victoria.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good waxing, quick friendly efficient. Hot wax as pain free as possible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I come to this place regularly now and even if it's a different beautician than usual I am never disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and thorough service. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie was throrougher, polite and did a brilliant job with the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
the staff was really nice but the place was a bit small and not very tidy. The waxing was quick but not too thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel