Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

524 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
London, (within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
London, (within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon part of Sole Beauty Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 524 reviews

5 stars 267
4 stars 180
3 stars 57
2 stars 9
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (93)
  • Hollywood Waxing (153)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (125)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (39)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (40)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Best place ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure at Sole Beauty. My therapist in particular was the definitely the best if ever had, not to mention the wax. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was made very comfortable, the treatment was perfect and I would recommend staff and venue!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good value and friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
great practician

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Not so ken on the technician's attitude but the pedicure and manicure were great. Not a great environment, quite dark and I wasn't offered any refreshments which I thought was normal in all nail places!?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Clara is a wonderfully friendly beautician who ensures her clients are 100% happy before leaving. I have been twice and will continue to have many bikini wax here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was very satisfied with my brazilian waxing. Giula the beautician was sweet and made a quick and painless treatment. No messy hairs left after treatment as you sometimes expect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my gel nails and he service I received.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Clean salon, with lovely friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service so quick! If I saw a couple of hairs that she might have missed (because I have really light blond hair) then she would re do the area! Definitely returning!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always brilliant, friendly, professional service & a great wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff is always friendly but the waxing was done very quickly, and not with the most care I'd wish

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good manicure. 5 stars staff. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel