Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

131 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Snow Teeth Whitening
Snow Teeth Whitening
56 Theobalds Road,
Holborn, London,, Below Gentleman's Vanity, WC1X 8SF
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Snow Teeth Whitening
56 Theobalds Road,
Holborn, London,, Below Gentleman's Vanity, WC1X 8SF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 131 reviews

5 stars 61
4 stars 41
3 stars 26
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Teeth Whitening (129)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I am please with the results, my teeth have gone from an S22 to and S12. They were a little sensitive for 24 hours but it wasn't too bad. During the whitening you are left in a room with relaxing music but the staff come back to check on you regularly. The staff were really friendly and knowledgable and they explained the aftercare process before I left. I thought the price was reasonable for the amount of time I spent under the lamp. I will be back for a top up!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had teeth whitening at Snow. My teeth were quite white already so mine only went 2 shades whiter but still looked better. My friends weren't as while but ended up very white. Really good result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Although it wasn't a dentist as such... The man who did the procedure was very polite and made me feel as comfortable as possible in the given situation. The music choice - Lord of the Rings theme song and The Godfather wasn't really to my taste but I did find it extremely amusing! I was expecting a lot more but I'm very satisfied with what I received. Oh, but there wasn't any mention of teeth pain after unfortunately. Didn't last too long so not a problem :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening - For 2 people - 1 hour Session Per Person and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Good results, can definitely see a difference in my teeth. It's a bit budget - but that's reflected in the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Good advice is to go to a proper place as myself and partner didn't see any difference. My teeth was 16 (shades I mean) before and no difference after. My partner has a much browner teeth and he see any difference too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The place is downstairs and while first impressions weren't 1st class, the treatment was bang on. The guy treating me was great. Informative, nice and checked up on me all the time. I also go a repeat voucher to come back which I'll be using for sure! All in all, it's worth the price and would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening - For 2 people - 1 hour Session Per Person and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening - For 2 people - 1 hour Session Per Person and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a standard whitening session, and left with teeth a few shades brighter. The basement salon - beneath a hairdresser's in Holborn - was clean and peaceful, the treatment administered calmly and professionally. My teeth hurt for a day or so but that has subsided completely. I may return for a top-up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The results were pretty average, nothing spectacular for the price 89£. I was recommended this from a friend and her results were far superior to mine considering she had more stained teeth to begin with and ended up whiter than mine . The difference in my teeth weren't significant to the point where my friend couldn't tell I had got it done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The business operating in a small little place, compliment with decent treatment and good pricing, will definitely intro friends over for some whitening treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Could've been a lot better, saw only a slight difference in the shade of white after the treatment. However staff were very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice and caring staff. Very pleasant experience with great results. My teeth are much whiter. I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I booked the advanced teeth whitening at Snow Teeth Whitening. The treatment was done in a small basement like room below a hairdresser. Very basic as others said before. I was disappointed about the service..the guy didn’t explain really what he is going to do, how long it will take or anything else. I would have expected to get more details and also a bit of a medical assessment at the beginning. Teeth whitening is not suitable for everyone and it should have been explained properly. Treatment itself was what you can expect for this budget price. It’s definitely not like what you can expect at a dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and effective, super happy with the end results - my teeth came out even whiter than the practitionist told me they would. I would go back and would recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
cant fault it. they had to cancel my appointment but went out of their way to rearrange and fit me in at another time. treatment was great, and so many people have commented on the difference. highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel