Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

471 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho  or Holborn)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 471 reviews

5 stars 284
4 stars 142
3 stars 33
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (404)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, professional staff, i would highly recommend the teeth clean, quick but effective. Good advice offered. Reasonably priced. Very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish at Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre) - very pleased with my experience and the results. The staff were lovely. I was almost last for my appointment, showing up only 1 minute prior to my booking time. Although I should have shown up 15mins prior to my appointment to fill out the paper work, the receptionist was very quick to hand me the paper work and also process it so that I could start my appointment within minutes. The dentist was very good and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. Because my appointment started a little late, I was worried 20mins wouldn't be enough time to do a good job - but she proved me wrong and I was very happy with the results - managed to get rid of all the tea stains from my teeth. Now they are lovely and clean again :D Thank you! Will definitely use these guys again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, clean and friendly. Worth the price. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a good dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent staff and treatment as usual, I have been to this clinic a few times and I'd recommend it to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Philips Zoom At-Home Teeth Whitening Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Was quite a good clean but disappointed that it only lasted 20 minutes rather than the full 30 mins. Would perhaps go again if they keep to treatment times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Wahanda for a couple of years now. Everytime they deliver top knotch.

Thank you for the continuous great experience delivered all times!!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely dentist, clean, friendly, efficient. I was very satisfied with my experience. I would have not trouble recommending Smile Pod in Convent Garden to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have been going here for two years and am always impressed with the service and thoroughness of the staff. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to visit here. Exceptional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Mike

MD Smilepod

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Clean, relaxing and very friendly. Given good advice. Would definitely return for other treatments. A real caring atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks a lot for the quick and clean procedure. very informed dentist. Would recommend a regular dental clean to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were welcoming, friendly and I felt comfortable. The woman who took my dental impressions explained what would happen, how it might feel and what to expect. This was helpful and considerate. They are a smooth running, yet friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice experience. The clinic itself is on the small side. But big enough to be comfortable. My hygienist was friendly and thorough. Had the high gloss treatment which took the full 40 mins and left my teeth sparkling.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely reception staff and hygienist. Thorough and bespoke clean with Dr Da Silva who seemed to care as much about my teeth as I do!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel