Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

432 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 432 reviews

5 stars 256
4 stars 135
3 stars 30
2 stars 8
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (368)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went there for a cleaning session. I was taken on time and the dentist was very friendly. She took the time to tell me what she was going to do and afterwards, she gave me advice. Overall very good experience, considering I am always nervous at the dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Good overall but they were running 20 minutes late. My teeth felt de-scaled but there was a lot of water spray involved!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Clean, well connected with the public transports, professional, friendly, inexpensive. Smilepod Covent Garden is all of these. Highly recommended for your next dental cleaning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Overall I'm more than happy. Staff was friendly and professional. I received an introduction, got asked about my dental history and a pain free gentle cleanse and polish. Further they recommended how to keep up at home and when it makes sense to come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Quick clean friendly!! Attention to detail and handles patients with utmost care.

Always a pleasure! Will return frequently.
Happy customer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went to SmilePod in Coven Garden for "The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish" and had a great experience there. Dentist was very professional, friendly and gentle. And result was unbelievable, my teeth are so clean and bright now.
Yes, there was a strange smell on the way to the cabinet, but it does not really matter, as in the cabinet you do not feel it any more. Hence your aim is to get fixed you teeth and receive service you are paying for, when you are at the dentist.
I would definitely recommend this place others and I will come for another cleaning in half year for sure.
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but didn't seem to have the same qualification as my a dentist so couldn't help me with all the dental questions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Good, efficient service. Friendly staff. Would use the service again. Diamond clean option is also available at a slight premium.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Claudia, my dentist, was extramely nice and really spent time with me to answer all my questions. I will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Quite happy with whole experience. The "pods" are located in the basement hence the not so pleasant smell of damp, otherwise the dentist was very capable, courteous and most of all did a good job of cleaning my teeth and advising on a number of items.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, great result! I will definitely do this again! Staff are friendly and very professional. Really impressed from start to finish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I choose this venue because of the goods reviews on wahanda app and I had a great experience there, the staff is fantastic,efficient, very friendly, professional and she gave me so many advices. Although the prices are a bit expensive, it's worth it,the venue is very clean, great ambiance and the staff is just wonderful. I definitely recommend and I'll go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Entrance is small and a bit smelly/old. Could do with a refurb but staff and dental hygienist was all I needed. The hygienist was very good and also friendly person, was a confortable visit in general. No pain, no blood and good suggestions of her how to improve my dental hygiene in the end. She didn't try to push me into buying things at the practice at all-it was just a general consultation about how to improve my teeth. Would go again and will send my husband there too as it's the cheapest dental hygienist appointment I could find in the area and super good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Philips Zoom At-Home Teeth Whitening Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was OK, and the dentist was very good. However the treatment didn't have any whitening effect on my teeth which I was expecting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great service throughout. Dr. Vera was very helpful in explaining the procedure and for putting me at ease, and I felt that the advice she gave me after my treatment was genuinely helpful and not just as a way of peddling further treatments (something I have experienced at other places). The reception was also extremely helpful when I arrived and as I was leaving. Very good experience overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely lovely dentist, whose manner was friendly and impeccable, and answered any questions with ease.
Teeth looked sparkling afterwards, very pleased. A little tender around the gumline for a couple of days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel