Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

456 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 456 reviews

5 stars 275
4 stars 137
3 stars 33
2 stars 8
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (391)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks a lot for the quick and clean procedure. very informed dentist. Would recommend a regular dental clean to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were welcoming, friendly and I felt comfortable. The woman who took my dental impressions explained what would happen, how it might feel and what to expect. This was helpful and considerate. They are a smooth running, yet friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice experience. The clinic itself is on the small side. But big enough to be comfortable. My hygienist was friendly and thorough. Had the high gloss treatment which took the full 40 mins and left my teeth sparkling.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely reception staff and hygienist. Thorough and bespoke clean with Dr Da Silva who seemed to care as much about my teeth as I do!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had booked a cleaning session and coincidentally had a toothache the weekend before. Smilepod was good about changing my session to another branch where I could also have an emergency check up, including x ray. The latter service wasn't cheap but I figured out the problem and my toothache is gone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Clean and new building, professional and friendly dentist. It was a seamless enterprise and my teeth look and feel great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The services and the dental centre are Highly recommended. She provided very throughout dental check. The high gloss polish result was satisfactory.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a scale and polish appointment for my boyfriend who is not a fan of dentist. He was chuffed to pieces with the clean. He said that everyone was very professional and they did a thorougher job. The dentist was also very relaxed and not at all pushy at selling other treatments, which he can find irritating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I usually go have my cleaning session at Smilepod Covent Garden as they are always very friendly and the therapist is very nice and professional.
They always take me on time and take the time to explain everything and review my teeth / gums from the last visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Booked in the Classic Session which was excellent and would definitely recommend. They were able to fit me in at short notice and the staff were friendly and professional, my teeth looked a lot better afterwards. Thanks Smilepod!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have been to smile pod in Covent Garden before and have absolutely no complaints. The service and quality are both excellent and the dentists are very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and professional staff who did a very thorough job. Despite arriving late, my dentist was very accommodating and I was looked after very quickly. Definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Will definitely go back. I got exactly what I booked, plus a very friendly and quick service! Happy customer! :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great experience at Smile Pod in Covent Garden. I went for a 'High Gloss Diamond Polish' on Saturday afternoon. Both the receptionist and dentist/hygienist were very friendly. The office felt very relaxing, not like your typical dentist office. The dentist was very gentle and my teeth/gums look and feel great now. I am looking forward to going back for my next cleaning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had the Clean and Polish hygiene service and the dentist was polite, communicative and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and providing me with advice on how to maintain my dental hygiene. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were so friendly and knowledgeable and the quality of the clean was the best I have had. The location is so convenient and I will definelty be returning in 6 months for my next clean. Thanks smilepod!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
So impressed with how efficient Smilepod is. I was in and out within 30 minutes, no waiting when I arrived and the staff started the cleaning right away. The treatment was thorough and the staff are very friendly. This is not my first time going to Smilepod and as usual, I left a happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Went for a basic clean and was very satisfied with the service received from an attentive and very skilled techncian.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel