Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

477 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho  or Holborn)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 477 reviews

5 stars 287
4 stars 144
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (409)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (36)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely happy with the treatment. I had a cleanse and polish and my teeth looked nice and whiter after. Dr Claudia was very professional and she gave me follow up advice. I will definitely go back. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The best dental cleaning I've ever had, friendly and helpful lady, thorough procedure. I highly recommend it and will come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have a phobia about dentists due to some bad experiences in the past (not here) and I also have very sensitive teeth due to over-brushing so I was a bit nervous about going. However my dental hygenist was amazing. She made me feel very relaxed. She also went really gently over my sensitive areas in my mouth and stopped immediately if any pain. My teeth look amazing, really white and clean! I will definitely come back every 6 months.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had the Classic clean and polish. Everything was on time and efficient, the staff were polite and professional and I thought the dentist did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I'm not sure I would happily pay the full price but with the Wahanda deal I thought it was a good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a scale and polish and was disappointed this time. The dentist rushed me in and out and I didn't even get my full appointment time. It was not a great experience and would not choose her again. I felt like I was part of a conveyor belt and my teeth don't feel that clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, professional staff, i would highly recommend the teeth clean, quick but effective. Good advice offered. Reasonably priced. Very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish at Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre) - very pleased with my experience and the results. The staff were lovely. I was almost last for my appointment, showing up only 1 minute prior to my booking time. Although I should have shown up 15mins prior to my appointment to fill out the paper work, the receptionist was very quick to hand me the paper work and also process it so that I could start my appointment within minutes. The dentist was very good and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. Because my appointment started a little late, I was worried 20mins wouldn't be enough time to do a good job - but she proved me wrong and I was very happy with the results - managed to get rid of all the tea stains from my teeth. Now they are lovely and clean again :D Thank you! Will definitely use these guys again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, clean and friendly. Worth the price. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a good dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent staff and treatment as usual, I have been to this clinic a few times and I'd recommend it to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Philips Zoom At-Home Teeth Whitening Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Was quite a good clean but disappointed that it only lasted 20 minutes rather than the full 30 mins. Would perhaps go again if they keep to treatment times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Wahanda for a couple of years now. Everytime they deliver top knotch.

Thank you for the continuous great experience delivered all times!!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely dentist, clean, friendly, efficient. I was very satisfied with my experience. I would have not trouble recommending Smile Pod in Convent Garden to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have been going here for two years and am always impressed with the service and thoroughness of the staff. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to visit here. Exceptional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Mike

MD Smilepod

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Clean, relaxing and very friendly. Given good advice. Would definitely return for other treatments. A real caring atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel