Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

477 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho  or Holborn)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 477 reviews

5 stars 287
4 stars 144
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (409)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, no-nonsense and painless! Nice technician and reception too. Probably won't need to return but I have reccommended to friends already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Recommended! Really friendly staff and nice, clean environment. Also super quick and efficient! Convienient location also. Thanks wahanda for the recommendation

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely lady do my High Gloss treatment (can't remember her name, sorry) it was at the Covent Garden branch anyway. Would definitely recommend this treatment and the lady was very lovely and gentle. If you are nervous of the dentists, this is the woman for the job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Teeth Clean and Polish by Claudia. Friendly and professional. I was very happy with the service and have already told a couple of friends. Good value for Monday appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Went in right on time, very friendly staff and excellent value service all round. Would highly recommend and will return in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Clean and friendly. A really great clean and some solid advice given for further work I mentioned I was interested in without any over selling or pushing. I will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
great staff. friendly; knowledgable and professional..very happy with the service level. location was good. It is a bit expensive though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A very pleasant experience. The dentist was very thorough and I was pleased with the finished result. Would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful staff and excellent service. The location was easy to find and the waiting space was welcoming, albeit small.
Will most certainly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Jimena did a teeth cleaning and polish and she has the lightest hand ever! The treatment was painless and very well done! The stuff was very friendly and I'll definitely be returning for my regular teeth cleaning and polishing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Jimena was excellent: gentle, thorough, and gave advice on dental hygiene. I have been a regular customer for 5+ years and will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I think this treatment is great value for what you get. Dentists are not amazingly trained but I totally get that. Overall satisfied and will sure come back when I will need a new treatment of this type.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff and good service. Charged an extra £20 for cleaning teeth with a powder which is not part of the service you pay for online.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely dentist and friendly receptionist. Everything was on time and the dentist was gentle with my teeth and explained things well, would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Not bad, I go to smilepod to clean my teeth in last 2 years. the customer service is good, but they didn't clean my teeth properly, so they said to me come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel