Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

146 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Smilepod - Canada Place Shopping Mall, (Nr Waitrose) Canary Wharf
Smilepod - Canada Place Shopping Mall, (Nr Waitrose) Canary Wharf
Smilepod (Left at Waitrose at Mall Level),
Canada Place,Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HX
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod - Canada Place Shopping Mall, (Nr Waitrose) Canary Wharf
Smilepod (Left at Waitrose at Mall Level),
Canada Place,Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 146 reviews

5 stars 69
4 stars 55
3 stars 16
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Dental Treatments (84)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (28)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (43)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Went for a check up and a clean loverly staff , the dentist have me useful advice and knowledge of treatments . I'll be returning in 6months. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was great, the practice was a little small which made the ambience fall slightly short of 5 stars (not sure how they would deal with more than 1 person waiting treatment). My appointment was slightly late, but not overly so. Would definately use again, especially using Wahanda voucher.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great treatment - teeth were clean and polished after about 45 minutes. Would definitely recommend this treatment and the Canary Wharf branch of Smilepod.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Dentist was really gentle with the clean, when she knew I was in discomfort. I hate going to the dentist but looking forward to my next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely Staff what a lovely dentist I actually am now looking forward to going back!
They were on time and as accommodating as possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I come to Smilepod in Canary Wharf bi-annually for a simple clean and polish. The treatment is great - quick and thorough. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session. Incl. Teeth Clean and Polish and Gum Check and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The service was good, the doctor was attentive to my needs and answered all he questions I asked. Also my teeth whole lot cleaner than they were and the doctor gave more advice on how to keep them clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
nice ambience close to my work so it is very convenient for me, staff is very friendly, I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service, no waiting. The dentist was friendly and gentle, he gave advice and was happy to answer any questions. Really pleased with the treatment (Classic Clean) I received. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Dental Examination with Classic Clean & Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session. Incl. Teeth Clean and Polish and Gum Check and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Classic clean after shamefully not having been to the dentist for a number of years. This has really helped get me back onto the path of looking after my teeth again. It was a half an hour appointment and the dentist really explained everything. It was a little unpleasant at times due to what I needed doing but the result was well worth the discomfort. I would definitely recommend this and it can easily be done in a lunch time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The lovely receptionist was so kind as to rearrange my appointment after a little confusion with the dates which I really appreciated. The venue itself is clean and stylish and staff are professional, explain procedures well and are happy to answer any questions. Really pleased- thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked Classic Clean (30 min) session. Nice reception staff, I had my appointment on time.
Ana was my dentist. I was very pleased with her and her service. The session lasted 30 min as advertised
I would consider booking again via Wahanda voucher.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great overall experience, very professional staff who offer great advice. I now go toSmilePod more than my own dentist as its convenient and I always walk out with a smile.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I was seen quickly and the process was straightforward. It is a teeth cleaning and polish rather than whitening (but it is advertised as such). I would recommend this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session, incl. teeth clean, gum check & polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have been going to SmilePod in Canary Wharf for several years and am always happy with the result. Would recommend it for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I booked high gloss 40 mins. It turned out 25 mins only and the teeth cleaning could have better result should they continue another 15 mins. Staff was very nice and friendly. The appoitment I booked wasnt available so had to reschedule.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel