Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod - Canada Place Shopping Mall, (Nr Waitrose) Canary Wharf
Smilepod - Canada Place Shopping Mall, (Nr Waitrose) Canary Wharf
Smilepod (Left at Waitrose at Mall Level),
Canada Place,Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HX
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod - Canada Place Shopping Mall, (Nr Waitrose) Canary Wharf
Smilepod (Left at Waitrose at Mall Level),
Canada Place,Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 137 reviews

5 stars 63
4 stars 54
3 stars 15
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Dental Treatments (78)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (28)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (41)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Thorough removal of plaque on teeth. Advised that I should be using an electric toothbrush as the spinning head removes plague from rear of teeth. The dentist used electric tools and hand tools. Finished with a polish of the teeth. I would have liked my teeth to have been whiter post the treatment - the dentist advised that whitening kit is required for this (i.e teeth mold and whitening product).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I received the High Gloss Diamond Polish. I went for several standard hygienist appointments with different practices before, however, this one yielded the best results and I will surely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great dentist, Elsie, which put me at ease. Practice was clean and staff friendly. Got a very good cleaning and was happy with the entire experience. Only drawback was the small treatment rooms, which felt a bit like being in a cupboard. But I guess that is the way it is when you go to a practice with the word pod in the name.

Will go again for my next check up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a The Classic Session. Incl. Teeth Clean and Polish and Gum Check and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The actual cleaning and everything was very good and I am not criticizing the work, the hygienist herself I found to be quite judgmental and actually after leaving I was quite upset. I know my gingivitis was bad and that is why I was there but she made me feel awful about it. I recommend her to work on her people skills , and to be a bit more sympathetic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had the diamond polish treatment and loved it. My teeth have never felt so clean! It removed a lot of the stating I have from smoking as well. The only fault is they did not manage to reccomend me any products as my gums tend to bleed from time to time. Overall, it was very good service, quick, clean, efficient and I would defnietly go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a The Classic Session. Incl. Teeth Clean and Polish and Gum Check and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a The Classic Session. Incl. Teeth Clean and Polish and Gum Check and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Went for a check up and a clean loverly staff , the dentist have me useful advice and knowledge of treatments . I'll be returning in 6months. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was great, the practice was a little small which made the ambience fall slightly short of 5 stars (not sure how they would deal with more than 1 person waiting treatment). My appointment was slightly late, but not overly so. Would definately use again, especially using Wahanda voucher.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great treatment - teeth were clean and polished after about 45 minutes. Would definitely recommend this treatment and the Canary Wharf branch of Smilepod.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Dentist was really gentle with the clean, when she knew I was in discomfort. I hate going to the dentist but looking forward to my next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely Staff what a lovely dentist I actually am now looking forward to going back!
They were on time and as accommodating as possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I come to Smilepod in Canary Wharf bi-annually for a simple clean and polish. The treatment is great - quick and thorough. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session. Incl. Teeth Clean and Polish and Gum Check and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The service was good, the doctor was attentive to my needs and answered all he questions I asked. Also my teeth whole lot cleaner than they were and the doctor gave more advice on how to keep them clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
nice ambience close to my work so it is very convenient for me, staff is very friendly, I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel