Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

102 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Moorgate (24 Chiswell St.)
Smilepod Moorgate (24 Chiswell St.)
24 Chiswell Street (Ground Floor),
Moorgate, London, EC1Y 4TY
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Moorgate (24 Chiswell St.)
24 Chiswell Street (Ground Floor),
Moorgate, London, EC1Y 4TY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 102 reviews

5 stars 58
4 stars 33
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (3)
  • Dental Treatments (70)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (16)
  • Teeth Whitening (22)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The dentist is very professional and very friendly. My teeth feel very clean after the treatment, I would recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
the dentist was professional, nice and relaxing. I had a dental check and teeth cleaning session, my teeth felt clean afterwards. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience better than my local dentist I usually go to. First time there and definitely worth the price. My teeth came out super clean and will be going be regularly from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great results - my teeth look so much better! The sevice was very professional. I will definitely be going back regularly !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The staff were super nice. They gave me lots of advice and took time to talk through the treatment with me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great dentist, and make the whole experience at dentist pleasant. Carefully educate and increase awareness about personal cleanliness. Definitely recommend to go for dental treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a brilliant experience and I would definitely recommend it to all of my friends. She is a great beautician.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great value. Will be back! The only problem is that they told me I was late10 minutes and blamed wahandas booking system. I am sure they told me 9:30 on the phone and so did wahandas via text message. My treatment was shorter as a result an on was disappointing. Will be back because of the dentist, not the place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly dental hygienist who put me at my ease. Location was easy to get to. Modern clean premises. Very pleased with the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
So impressed by this place! It was my first visit to a dental hygienist and I wish I had tried it years ago. Such a noticeable difference on my teeth. Amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed with the service here at Smilepod! They were friendly, good at advising us and did a outstanding job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good friendly experience, my teeth definitely felt cleaner at the end! I liked how they explained every step of the process and offered tips and tricks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the service I received from Smilepod Moorgate. Dr Albine was very thorough and gave me lots of tips on how to better look after my teeth. I also like being in a room with bright daylight, rather that in a basement. So yes, I totally recommend Smilepod Moorgate.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Overall very good experience. I'd been before but they still accepted the voucher. My appointment was 15 minutes late but they upgraded my treatment as an apology which was great! Will go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel