Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

92 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Moorgate (24 Chiswell St.)
Smilepod Moorgate (24 Chiswell St.)
24 Chiswell Street (Ground Floor),
Moorgate, London, EC1Y 4TY
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Moorgate (24 Chiswell St.)
24 Chiswell Street (Ground Floor),
Moorgate, London, EC1Y 4TY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 92 reviews

5 stars 52
4 stars 31
3 stars 8
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (3)
  • Dental Treatments (61)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (16)
  • Teeth Whitening (22)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great value. Will be back! The only problem is that they told me I was late10 minutes and blamed wahandas booking system. I am sure they told me 9:30 on the phone and so did wahandas via text message. My treatment was shorter as a result an on was disappointing. Will be back because of the dentist, not the place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly dental hygienist who put me at my ease. Location was easy to get to. Modern clean premises. Very pleased with the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
So impressed by this place! It was my first visit to a dental hygienist and I wish I had tried it years ago. Such a noticeable difference on my teeth. Amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed with the service here at Smilepod! They were friendly, good at advising us and did a outstanding job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Good friendly experience, my teeth definitely felt cleaner at the end! I liked how they explained every step of the process and offered tips and tricks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service I received from Smilepod Moorgate. Dr Albine was very thorough and gave me lots of tips on how to better look after my teeth. I also like being in a room with bright daylight, rather that in a basement. So yes, I totally recommend Smilepod Moorgate.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Overall very good experience. I'd been before but they still accepted the voucher. My appointment was 15 minutes late but they upgraded my treatment as an apology which was great! Will go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
A very thorough hygienist treatment. A little expensive for 20 minutes, but with the wahanda discount it is better value. I will be going back again in 6 months.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Good, friendly service provided - at home whitening trays fitted within 20 minutes. Have to return to pick them up at second appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
So happy to have found Smilepod and Dr. Liliane! As an expat, having found the experience at UK-trained dentists, well, lacking, I can safely say I've finally found my regular dentist in London. Excellent exam, thorough cleaning, friendly and clean environment. Very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very good diamond polish, about the same price as my local dentist though, and I used a £10 promo code.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with the polish and clean- they did a very thorough job. Will be going back every 6 months.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Good overall service, some problems in booking times clashing but was resolved quite quickly. Will be booking to go back in the next 6 months.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The dentist is very attentive and professional. However after the teeth cleansing my gum hurt and developed an ulcer. Could have been better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
It's been a very pleasant experience. We started slightly later than scheduled but the staff was lovely, I felt taken care of and I received important advice from the dentist on how to improve my oral health. I'll definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Going to the dentist is never pleasant but this was certainly not unpleasant. It was less painful than when I had my teeth cleaned by an NHS hygienist. I would go again as with the Wahanda discount it is comparable with paid-for NHS hygienist treatments and a very convenient location and easy to get an appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This was not a teeth whitening but a cleaning deal. The wording of the deal was not clear. Though my clean had a good clean they were not as white as I had hoped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel