Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

118 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Smilepod - Moorgate (Ground Floor)
Smilepod - Moorgate (Ground Floor)
24 Chiswell Street (Ground Floor),
Moorgate, London, EC1Y 4TY
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod - Moorgate (Ground Floor)
24 Chiswell Street (Ground Floor),
Moorgate, London, EC1Y 4TY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 118 reviews

5 stars 71
4 stars 36
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (3)
  • Dental Treatments (79)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (16)
  • Teeth Whitening (28)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I went here for a classic clean. Although the clean was fine I was a bit put off that it took the dentist and a dental nurse to perform the clean with the dental nurse putting the sucker so far down my throat a couple of times I almost gagged. I have had my teeth cleaned at 4 of the SmilePods on many occasions and this was the first time I had come across this. It was really uncomfortable and to my mind unnecessary. Also the dentist and dental nurse chatted away in a different language during my treatment - if it was to do with my treatment they should have spoken in English and if it was about what was on telly etc they should have kept chit chat until not with client. I'm sad to say that I would rather travel the extra distance to the Soho or Covent Garden SmilePods in future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
great clean and polish
lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Dental Examination / Check-up and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
An outstanding dental cleaning. Attentive to detail and professional. Best clean in London. Hygiene standards are very high too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
N/a

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Dental Examination / Check-up and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Good clean and scale service. Efficient, friendly and good value. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
This was a good treatment. Was quick and effective.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice, clean venue. Staff were friendly and professional and I was very happy with my results. Will be rebooking soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I've been here twice and wouldn't hesitate to go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
wasn't actually teeth whitening, but a deep clean of teeth from plaque and a heavy lecture on why and how i should be cleaning my teeth daily.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
it was fairly good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The dentist is very professional and very friendly. My teeth feel very clean after the treatment, I would recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
the dentist was professional, nice and relaxing. I had a dental check and teeth cleaning session, my teeth felt clean afterwards. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience better than my local dentist I usually go to. First time there and definitely worth the price. My teeth came out super clean and will be going be regularly from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel