Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

486 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Smilepod - Covent Garden. Book Soho from 12/12/16)
Smilepod - Covent Garden. Book Soho from 12/12/16)
23 Rose Street,
Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod - Covent Garden. Book Soho from 12/12/16)
23 Rose Street,
Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 486 reviews

5 stars 294
4 stars 146
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (417)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (37)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
it was nice to get my teeth cleaned without any pain. The staff were really nice, I will go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and cheap: the appointment was confirmed immediately and efficiently and when I arrived the staff was waiting for me. Not only wahanda allows to get good services at cheaper rates but I believe that it also makes the overall selecting, booking experience even more efficient and easier than it would be if I had to go directly into finding and signing up and booking each single provider.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Overall good quality treatment and caring staff, providing very good value for money for this Wahanda offer. I will plan to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
My usual hygienist is still scraping at teeth with metal implements, I decided there must be a more pleasant way for a spruce up as my teeth usually hurt for days afterwards. I was thoroughly ashamed of my tea/tobacco stained teeth.
The staff could not have been more welcoming and professional. My teeth have never looked better, I had intended to have my teeth whitened after having a professional clean. The result of the diamond polish was so good I have decided to save my money and have them cleaned on a more regular basis instead.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 3 years ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
The practice was clean and didn't have the dentist surgery smell that I dread when visiting the dentist. The classic clean was thorough and I am very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied and impressed with the service - I will be back again in 6 months for another classic clean. I was seen by Helia and highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
The dentist was very gentle whilst I had my check up clean. She was also very warm and reassuring during the process. I will definitely be visiting her again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
I was appalled by the service I received! I cannot relate my experience because there was none. I was late to the appointment owing to the tube, and the lady kindly rescheduled it for the following Saturday afternoon. However, on Saturday morning they called and asked me why I did not show up! They had clearly re-booked my appointment without letting me know, and then refused to reschedule or give me a refund. I paid £40 for something I did not receive. I presume that the initial reschedule was just a pretence- they had no intention of offering me a service in the first place. I was very disappointed, I know what to tell my friends and family about Smile pod.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
My second visit to Smile Pod. Both were in Covent Garden. Very professional as usual and never rushed. Like most I hate going to the dentist but they actually have a nice atmosphere setting and just cant go wrong!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
The staff were very friendly and made you feel comfortable.
My dentist answered all the questions i had and did an excellent job at cleaning my teeth. I trusted her advice and she didn't seem to push any products or extra treatments onto me which i had previously expected might had happened.
Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
My teeth are super white! I'm very pleased with the results. On close inspection after leaving I was impressed with how nice and sparkly they were...I'm a person who is guilty of consuming all kinds of teeth staining things! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful experience, very speedy upon arrival.
Staff friendly, dentist consultant put me at my ease, we chatted through process and the cleaning treatment was great.
Would certainly come again, very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
Last Saturday I have had my nth Classic Session at Smilepod Covent Garden, and as always I am superhappy with the treatment, with Dr. Barbeitos and the overall experience. Now it is an unmissable appointment for me every 6 months - I will definitely go back in 2014.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 3 years ago
diamond high gloss polish. It was a very thorough clean. but possibly slightly overpriced in my view

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 3 years ago
I went for the diamond polish, it was the first time I had this treatment and I'm very pleased with the results. The dentist was very professional & informative about each stage of the process. I will definitely be returning to Smilepod & will be recommending it to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 3 years ago
Had my first diamond polish. It was good and up to expectations. Teeth looked and felt very clean afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing, great atmosphere, brilliant dentist made me feel at ease although it hurt a little bit, which I guess is normal. My teeth look amazing now! Great job will definitely come back x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel