Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

320 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Skin Life Beauty and Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
Skin Life Beauty and Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Skin Life Beauty and Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 320 reviews

5 stars 201
4 stars 94
3 stars 23
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (13)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • No Needle Mesotherapy (10)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (4)
  • Dermaplaning (1)
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (15)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • HD Brows (4)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Micro-Needling (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (232)
  • Hair removal
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (6)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Thread Vein Treatment (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a microdermabrasion and it was the best I've ever had! In the 30 minute treatment the therapist managed to fit in lots of extractions, an exfoliation treatment, a moisturising masque - as well as the microdermabrasion, and proved to be very knowledgeable about different skin types - making useful observations and practical guidance in caring for my skin which was very useful. My skin is now glowing. It's great value for money and I will definitely be back for more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I have had microdermabrasion at so many other places but I always come back as Skin life is the best. My face always feels fresh and the facial is always relaxing. The location is a plus as after my facial I can have a lovely stroll and get some shopping done on the highstreet. One thing i would mention is that the duration is alot shorter hence feels slightly rushed and previously the facial was 45mins. But still value for money and cheaper than alot of places in central london

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The treatment is performed in a small room with not much appeal. However the staff is really friend and give you great tips.
I thought the treatment was well executed and would recommend this place if you are looking for a cheaper treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion and Mesotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I've had microdermabrasion before here which I really liked, so I thought I'd give this treatment a go. It was OK. I didn't notice much difference in my skin afterwards and the result was the same as after microdermabrasion. I guess I was expecting more as this treatment is longer and more expensive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you for you comments. I would like to mention that before purchasing the more expensive treatment I had advised that you should have a consultation which is free and would provide you with full professional analysis and correct recommendation for you skin type.

Also, I would like to mention that many people may think more expensive treatments will repair or heal all skin conditions but this is not true because each treatment’s sole purpose is mainly focused for specific conditions which is why I highly recommend for each client to have consultation.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great service! Will definitely go back again soon. Appointment was on time and very professional. I would recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This is the best microdermabrasion in town and amazing value for what you get. There are no frills, just a great facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great value for the money. The only think what I would do would be using some relaxing/medation music as a background.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I have been going to Ramute for about six months now and my eyebrows are starting to look much better for it. She shapes them well and then gives helpful, clear advice about what to do at home with them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Really good treatment, very professional and thorough, this is my second endermologie session and I am pleased with the results so far

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very knowledgable lady she definitely knows her stuff and very good value for money will be going back the microdermabrasion was perfect for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I was impressed with the reviews and booked a microdermabrasion appointment. It was very good and my skin glowed right after. There were no scars or marks of any kind. I will likely return for more services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Had the endermologie massage treatment, it was excellent, i was very late for my treatment and she still managed to accomodate me despite my lateness. will be back for more. thanks so much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Endermologie and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel