Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

433 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Skin Life Beauty & Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
Skin Life Beauty & Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
17 Connaught Street,
Marble Arch, London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Skin Life Beauty & Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
17 Connaught Street,
Marble Arch, London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 433 reviews

5 stars 282
4 stars 118
3 stars 26
2 stars 6
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Cryotherapy (2)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (22)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • No Needle Mesotherapy (12)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (4)
  • Dermaplaning (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (24)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (2)
  • HD Brows™ (15)
  • LVL Lashes (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (282)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (6)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Thread Vein Treatment (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The procedure wasn't too painful and four days on I'm starting to see results (I had micro needling). I felt that she knew what she was doing and cared about making sure I had a positive experience, great tips on what I could do at home to improve my skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Central and easy to find. Very kind and understanding staff. They explain everything and were quick and efficient. Price was good compared to rest of London but for what the treatment is I still rhink the industry could charge half. I'll be definitely coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service/ treatment. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The best!! I have been to Ramute for microblading and I am so happy with the result and the price! I went back to see her for microdermabrasion and again I am very happy with the result, my skin feels so much better than before.

Ramute is very professional and passionate for what she does. I will continue to go back for any treatments in future!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the treatment. My face felt really smooth and soft afterwards and looked great the day after. The lady was really nice and friendly and took care of me as i had sensitive areas on the face and she paid attention to those areas to stop irritating them too much.

There was no relaxing music played in the background, but perhaps it wouldn't be audible when the machines are switched on anyway.

Overall, quite pleased and i would go back in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend eyebrow and eyelash tinting. Very happy with results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had a Hydrafacial and have awarded it 4 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Booked in for microdermabrasion, but unfortunately it seemed that more time was spent on extracting fairly non-existent black heads (trust me, I keep them in check on my own) than what I was booked in for. As a result, not only was there zero improvement in reducing my blemishes (especially considering all previous treatments have had wonderful results), but two weeks later my skin still looks like an absolute mess. Won't be visiting here again. Also, a therapist using her nails to extract? Surely that's not right?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback for your recent Microdermabrasion.

I am sorry that the service did not meet your expectation. We do our best on a daily basis to provide the best treatment and experience for everyone.

You mentioned about the therapist using nails to extract, we do not have a service where our nails are used (I apologise if you felt like this was the case).

I would love to hear more, so if you are willing to discuss this then please give me a call or pop in when you are next available.

I hope this is ok and let me know if you have any questions.
Skin Life

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
She is great as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I couldn't make my original appointment, but they were accommodating and offered me a different slot on the same day which I appreciated! service was great, and the wax was relatively painfree (as much as it can be).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Professionals

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Ramute offers a specialised treatment and really gets to know he clients. I will be going back a third time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Very thorough. Very competent. Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The therapist is very professional. Satisfied with treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Microblading (please call to venue to book this appointment) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with my treatment and give it five stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with eye brow shape and tint. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The beauty therapist didn't really explain much and felt she didn't do anything on my face....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Ramute is very professional and very knowledgeable. She is kind, gentle and runs a lovely business with a very personal touch. Im so happy she will now be expanding her business. Good luck x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel