Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

365 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Skin Life Beauty and Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
Skin Life Beauty and Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Skin Life Beauty and Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 365 reviews

5 stars 234
4 stars 103
3 stars 25
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (16)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • No Needle Mesotherapy (11)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (4)
  • Dermaplaning (1)
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (19)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Facials - Micro-Needling (1)
  • HD Brows (7)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (254)
  • Hair removal
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (6)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Thread Vein Treatment (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and relaxing, she took her time to look at my skin prior to starting the treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice experience. Lady who did my treatment took me through it step by step. Would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hydrafacial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendky

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
the therapist gave good advice and did a wonderful job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Endermologie (LPG) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Ramute is very professional and dedicated to her clients. She is an exceptional listener and provides good advice to her clients. She tries to understand our objectives and provides accurate advice and treatments depending on our needs.
Her beauty salon is very clean and the machines are in good state. I have followed the lipofirm treatment and so far i am happy with the results. I strongly recommend it to any client who is looking to work on a specific body zone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use site, lots of great bargains and easy to make
Bookings.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was really good treatment
for sure will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the hydrafacial. Therapist is very knowledgeable and I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Professionals!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a hydra facial and had a bad reaction (extremely itching and dry skin) to some of the products applied, however after a few days and after the bad reaction passed my skin looked good.
Many said it's a treatment to have just before an event for I would recommend to have it a few days before just in case and also because it took a couple of day to see good results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Skin Life is amazing! Ramute, who took care of me, is very professional, has a passion for what she does, makes you feel extremely comfortable and is just a great beautician!
I had the vein removal treatment (Lazer) and felt relaxed, at ease and in good hands the whole duration. I highly recommend Skin Life to anyone! I had the Microdermabrasion last year with Ramute and that was also a great experience! 5 stars all round. Thank you so much, I will be back very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Never disappoints, always a thorough and relaxing treatment. My skin looks much brighter immediately afterwards and stays clearer in the following days, despite being acne and pigmentation prone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had the microdermabrasion which was a great treatment at a great price! It was very relaxing and post my treatment several colleagues commented on how great my skin looked. Really recommend trying it guys!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Ramute was lovely, talked me through the whole thing and my skin looks great. Will come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel