Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

346 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Skin Life Beauty and Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
Skin Life Beauty and Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Skin Life Beauty and Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 346 reviews

5 stars 221
4 stars 98
3 stars 24
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (15)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • No Needle Mesotherapy (11)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (4)
  • Dermaplaning (1)
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (18)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • HD Brows (4)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Micro-Needling (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (247)
  • Hair removal
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (6)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Thread Vein Treatment (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had the microdermabrasion which was a great treatment at a great price! It was very relaxing and post my treatment several colleagues commented on how great my skin looked. Really recommend trying it guys!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Ramute was lovely, talked me through the whole thing and my skin looks great. Will come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment and service was really good.
The only recommendation would be to use hypoallergenic goggles as I had an allergic reaction to the pvc and uv light around my eyes. I was ok after taking antihistamines for 3 days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Exellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always an excellent treatment from Ramute. An MOT for my skin, which was definitely needed after the Christmas break! Ill be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Not the best microdermabrasion i had, but I got it for a good price. The clinic is actually a room, a bit crowded, in the basement of Hair&Beauty @17.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great microdermabrasion treatment carried out in a clean safe environment with great product knowledge given during my treatment. Will go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I only had microdermabrasion with a peel because this was what the therapist recommended. Her knowledge was fantastic and she treated my sensitive skin carefully and gave me great tips and advice. I would definitely return for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This was the first time I had microdermabrasion. I had researched about it because I have fairly bad blackheads on my nose. My therapist was very nice, and very honest. She said I'd be better off having a chemical peel. The microdermabrasion definitely improved my skin and really cleaned my face. I need another session for it to work even better. I'm not sure I want a chemical peel. I'd go back for another facial though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very welcoming, works untill late. Has a passion for what she does. She took immense care with me and talked me through everything and was very helpful with advice on my skin and i felt she was experienced and knowledgable.
Will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
They have moved from Kensington where I had been earlier. the new premises are nice and convenient. The therapist is excellent and knows skin and how to treat it really well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Thread Vein Treatment (Face) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly lady with some good advice on skincare! It was my first time having a microdermabrasion but I would defo go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I've had several microdermabrasion sessions here with Ramute and would recommend. She is thorough, friendly and I've seen good results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a microdermabrasion treatment and I rated it 5 stars. my skin has hormonal spots the therapist was very honest and explained that she couldn't treat the affected areas as I wouldn't go away with any facials really. Good consultation as I will be seeing a dermatologist now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Another fantastic microdermabrasion treatment - I am a returning customer. I've paid double for much less elsewhere - you cannot beat the value for money. In addition to the microdermabrasion, you also get extractions and a face mask, followed by oils massaged into your skin. It is extremely relaxing and wonderful for the skin. I highly recommend it and will certainly be coming back for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I loved it. Staff very helpfull and friendly. Gave me loads of advices and recommendations for my skin care. Microdermabrasion performed professionally. Will come back shortly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The treatment room is based in the basement which is fine, the room was pleasant light and clean, this was my first microdermabrasion treatment, I was told for my skin condition I would need a course of treatments, but I might need something more intensive ie a peel, the therapist was very knowledgeable (I have dark skin, with pigmentation scars from Acne)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel