Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

352 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Skin Life Beauty and Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
Skin Life Beauty and Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Skin Life Beauty and Aesthetic Clinic at Hair & Beauty @ 17
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 352 reviews

5 stars 224
4 stars 100
3 stars 25
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (16)
  • Lipodissolve (1)
  • No Needle Mesotherapy (11)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (4)
  • Dermaplaning (1)
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (18)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • HD Brows (5)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Micro-Needling (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (249)
  • Hair removal
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (6)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Thread Vein Treatment (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was really good treatment
for sure will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the hydrafacial. Therapist is very knowledgeable and I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Professionals!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Skin Life is amazing! Ramute, who took care of me, is very professional, has a passion for what she does, makes you feel extremely comfortable and is just a great beautician!
I had the vein removal treatment (Lazer) and felt relaxed, at ease and in good hands the whole duration. I highly recommend Skin Life to anyone! I had the Microdermabrasion last year with Ramute and that was also a great experience! 5 stars all round. Thank you so much, I will be back very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Never disappoints, always a thorough and relaxing treatment. My skin looks much brighter immediately afterwards and stays clearer in the following days, despite being acne and pigmentation prone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had the microdermabrasion which was a great treatment at a great price! It was very relaxing and post my treatment several colleagues commented on how great my skin looked. Really recommend trying it guys!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Ramute was lovely, talked me through the whole thing and my skin looks great. Will come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The treatment and service was really good.
The only recommendation would be to use hypoallergenic goggles as I had an allergic reaction to the pvc and uv light around my eyes. I was ok after taking antihistamines for 3 days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Exellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Always an excellent treatment from Ramute. An MOT for my skin, which was definitely needed after the Christmas break! Ill be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Not the best microdermabrasion i had, but I got it for a good price. The clinic is actually a room, a bit crowded, in the basement of Hair&Beauty @17.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great microdermabrasion treatment carried out in a clean safe environment with great product knowledge given during my treatment. Will go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I only had microdermabrasion with a peel because this was what the therapist recommended. Her knowledge was fantastic and she treated my sensitive skin carefully and gave me great tips and advice. I would definitely return for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This was the first time I had microdermabrasion. I had researched about it because I have fairly bad blackheads on my nose. My therapist was very nice, and very honest. She said I'd be better off having a chemical peel. The microdermabrasion definitely improved my skin and really cleaned my face. I need another session for it to work even better. I'm not sure I want a chemical peel. I'd go back for another facial though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very welcoming, works untill late. Has a passion for what she does. She took immense care with me and talked me through everything and was very helpful with advice on my skin and i felt she was experienced and knowledgable.
Will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
They have moved from Kensington where I had been earlier. the new premises are nice and convenient. The therapist is excellent and knows skin and how to treat it really well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Thread Vein Treatment (Face) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel