Venue reviews

4.5
142 reviews
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Nice staff, very welcoming .awesome cut and perfect color . Quick and efficient .
Nudret Malik
a day ago
Report
Hi treatwell, I had the worst experience of my life at Silver clip hair studio on the 16th June at 8 AM. I had a hair appointment which I booked using the 5 pound discount that you had given me as a thank you for leaving a review. I had received a confirmation email and SMS, to which I confirmed. – woke up early to get there for 8 AM and on that day just as I enter, the employee Rasita told me – “you have used our services before the rate that you have booked this at does not apply to you – please take a seat If you are ready to pay £14 pounds extra today”. I told her that first of all, I did not use a special first time price but this price is a result of the £5 that treatwell gave to me as a result of my review and I then said, secondly why are you telling this to me on the morning of my appointment?”. She replied saying that - she has been trying to get in touch, I obviously don’t know if she called or not, but I certainly do not have a voice mail in my email box. She said that “I do not run this store, these are not my rules and my manager has asked me to not offer you the service at this rate, unless you pay £14 additional. This is outrageous, not only because I was turned down from the service on the day without prior information of it but more because I was made to feel like a DEAL SEEKER. I use treatwell because you offer good value service and truly enjoy the appreciation for leaving reviews, therefore I request you to blacklist this store immediately so that more of treatwell customers are not treated the same way I was treated.
Ankita
2 days ago
Report
I had a haircut and blow dry and I loved it! Rasita took the time to understand what I wanted and helped me to decide how to do it. Will definitely do it again with her.
AD
20 days ago
Report
Standard quality of service for the price.
Anonymous
20 days ago
Report
Really great haircut and highlights. The hairdresser listened to what I wanted and did a great job. I will be going back.
Alice
21 days ago
Report
Show more reviews...

About

Silverclip Hair Studio
Unit 4 Mosaic Building
51 Narrow Street
London
E14 8DN

'''Welcome to SilverClip''' We are a group of highly qualified and experienced hairdressers, stylists and colour experts. Having worked in the UK and abroad we can provide a very high standard of services covering hair cuts, hair colouring and hair treatments. We will be delighted to see you at our new salon.

Monday
8:00 AM8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM7:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM6:00 PM
Products used in this venue

Hair Salons nearby