Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

12 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Serene Senses at Nurture Glasgow
Serene Senses at Nurture Glasgow
9 Fitzroy Place,
Charing Cross, Glasgow, G3 7RH
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Serene Senses at Nurture Glasgow
9 Fitzroy Place,
Charing Cross, Glasgow, G3 7RH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 12 reviews

5 stars 11
4 stars 1
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Colour Therapy (1)
  • Crystal Therapy (1)
  • Energy Therapy (2)
  • Magnetic Therapy (1)
  • Meridian Therapies (1)
  • Reiki (3)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (2)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (1)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 months ago
The mixture of massage & affirmations made this treatment worth going for again. At one point I drifted off and felt super refreshed. Much recommended.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Suzy is a miracle worker. She, is friendly, intelligent and knows how to fix your mental, emotional, physical issues through using eden energy medicine. I feel energised, body is back into balance and harmony ready for the tough world. God bless Suzy. Oh yes the prices are good as well!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hi Azim I just saw this thank you so much you've really brightened up my day!
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Had the massage which was bliss. I left feeling relaxed and with less knots.i would definitely recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much Debbie it was lovely to meet you last week.
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Suzy was really welcoming and calm. It was so nay evening, so very quiet and easy to park near venue.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hi Monica thanks for leaving your reply it's very uplifting. To my knowledge you came to see me at Bewitching Beauty where most people struggled to find parking. I'm now at Serenity in Netherlee where there is free easy parking on the main street at all times. I hope to see you there soon.
Posted 2 years ago
I got a lovely half hour Indian Head massage from Suzy and she got all the knots out of my back after a hard days work and left me feeling great.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hello and thank you for leaving this review I have only just found it today and feel very uplifted by it I hope to see you again in the near future.