Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

166 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Savannah City Centre Glasgow Day Spa at Hallmark Hotel
Savannah City Centre Glasgow Day Spa at Hallmark Hotel
Hallmark Hotel,
27 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ
United Kingdom

Salon

Savannah City Centre Glasgow Day Spa at Hallmark Hotel
Hallmark Hotel,
27 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Savannah City Centre Glasgow Day Spa at Hallmark Hotel part of Savannah Beauty Centres   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 166 reviews

5 stars 100
4 stars 48
3 stars 14
2 stars 3
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (60)
  • HD Brows (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (34)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (1)
  • Hydrotherm Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (30)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (26)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Savannah Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The best pregnancy massage ever! So so relaxing, would definitely return. I would highly recommend. The staff are friendly too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It was a very good experience there. I had Hollywood Waxing treatment without too much pain and it cost just about 15-20 min, very fast and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Full leg wax - didn't feel I got as good a wax this time. When I got home I noticed there were large areas with still a lot of hair unwaxed (longer hair too so it wasnt as if it was too short to catch). Maybe just an off day for the therapist but I was a bit disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Booked a hot stone massage, and left feeling more relaxed after a strenuous last couple of weeks. The young beautician did recommend that I have a Swedish massage instead of a hot stone massage as she needed to work more specifically on my back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Savannah Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The staff were really friendly, and the treatment was done quickly and efficiently. For the money I paid, it was a very good value for money and I will definitely go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately the jacuzzi was closed when we visited, so I have given the facilities a lower mark. We were not advised of this when we arrived.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Savannah Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Savannah Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Welcoming staff, clean and comfortable facilities. The lady who took care of my Hollywood waxing was friendly and gentle, although I think a better lighting in the room could have helped her be a little more thorough - some of the finer hairs escaped the first round. Overall, the experience was pleasant and the waxing soreness resolved very quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my waxing, the therapist was very quick yet thorough. Always find the staff friendly and make me at ease. As said in previous reviews the salon rooms are really in desparate need of a make over, starting to look dirty now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Once again brilliant! Just a bit disappointed that although this was the third time I had a treatment done, I've never met the same staff!!! So, not quite sure who I'm going to be meeting next.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Great location fantastic price staff are friendly and always made to feel welcome. Spray tan always done to the colour that suits you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Pamper Package including Massage and Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 10 months ago
An excellent spa day for two with my sister felt refreshed all over staff were brill a really good deal +day spa thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Not as great as the first time... They use a 'main' booking system which is not Wahanda, and whoever confirmed my appointment in Wahanda did not transfer it to their main system. So I ended up making the journey for nothing as someone else had that slot booked, and the therapist was not too apologetic either. This had been booked days in advance, but the other appointment got prioritised purely for being on their main system - it was not 'first come first served'. I got re-booked for the next day but the way this issue was dealt with ruined the experience for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

11 months ago
Hi. Please accept our apologies for the mix up with your appointment. I believe you were offered the appointment but would be required to wait approx 30 mins however you chose to reschedule to the next evening. I am sorry that you felt the therapist was not too apologetic which is certainly not indicative of the feedback we get for our customer service. Please accept our apologies for mix up and inconvenience caused. Regards Team Savannah

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The girls at Savannah are friendly and professional and always do a thorough job. The room was comfortable and played relaxing music. A nice relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Savannah Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel