Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

175 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Savannah City Centre Glasgow Day Spa at Hallmark Hotel
Savannah City Centre Glasgow Day Spa at Hallmark Hotel
Hallmark Hotel,
27 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ
United Kingdom

Salon

Savannah City Centre Glasgow Day Spa at Hallmark Hotel
Hallmark Hotel,
27 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Savannah City Centre Glasgow Day Spa at Hallmark Hotel part of Savannah Beauty Centres   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 175 reviews

5 stars 106
4 stars 50
3 stars 15
2 stars 3
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (60)
  • HD Brows (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (37)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (1)
  • Hydrotherm Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (30)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, professional and helpful staff. Great treatments and fantastic waxing service, always feel comfortable and at ease. Would happily recommend and will return for future treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and efficient service, lovely staff and overall well done job. Would return to get nails done here again. Happy customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly put me at ease which was good given the treatment I was having, was very pleased with the whole experience and will be back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Loved it, will definetly book again and spend more time making the most of the facilities. Was just what was needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I was booked in for a mini pedicure which was in fact a file and toenail polish.
I felt I was mis sold this treatment.
The day was fab except for this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
We had a very relaxing time as a couple. Our therapist----?from Kerry (sorry can't remember name) was very professional, friendly and expert at her job. The afternoon tea was scrumptious! Great to have this on your doorstep for a lazy Subday

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Savannah Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The best pregnancy massage ever! So so relaxing, would definitely return. I would highly recommend. The staff are friendly too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very good experience there. I had Hollywood Waxing treatment without too much pain and it cost just about 15-20 min, very fast and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Full leg wax - didn't feel I got as good a wax this time. When I got home I noticed there were large areas with still a lot of hair unwaxed (longer hair too so it wasnt as if it was too short to catch). Maybe just an off day for the therapist but I was a bit disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Booked a hot stone massage, and left feeling more relaxed after a strenuous last couple of weeks. The young beautician did recommend that I have a Swedish massage instead of a hot stone massage as she needed to work more specifically on my back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Savannah Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were really friendly, and the treatment was done quickly and efficiently. For the money I paid, it was a very good value for money and I will definitely go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Savannah Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Savannah Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the jacuzzi was closed when we visited, so I have given the facilities a lower mark. We were not advised of this when we arrived.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Welcoming staff, clean and comfortable facilities. The lady who took care of my Hollywood waxing was friendly and gentle, although I think a better lighting in the room could have helped her be a little more thorough - some of the finer hairs escaped the first round. Overall, the experience was pleasant and the waxing soreness resolved very quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel