Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

187 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Savannah City Centre Glasgow Day Spa at Hallmark Hotel
Savannah City Centre Glasgow Day Spa at Hallmark Hotel
Hallmark Hotel,
27 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Savannah City Centre Glasgow Day Spa at Hallmark Hotel
Hallmark Hotel,
27 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Savannah City Centre Glasgow Day Spa at Hallmark Hotel part of Savannah Beauty Centres   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 187 reviews

5 stars 118
4 stars 49
3 stars 16
2 stars 3
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (60)
  • HD Brows™ (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (40)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (31)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Relaxing treatment with 6.5 inch weight loss achieved.

Friendly, helpful therapist who was very professional and made me feel at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I was 5 minutes late. The girls seemed unfazed and I was taken to get ready. I've only had one spray tan before (3 years ago) so I was unclear on exactly what the procedure was.

The exfoliation was nice. The surroundings were shabby and the treatment room had a chair and a few other bits of old equipment dumped on the massage table. It felt a bit like a broom cupboard, but was clean and I was given a robe and towel to shower and get ready.

With hindsight, there should have been barrier cream on my knees, elbows etc. Also.. I soon discovered that the palms of my hands were orange. It looked like I'd done my own tan. I tried scrub, lemon juice etc but unfortunately I had to go to a ball with dark elbows, knees and hands.

Sorry... But what was supposed to leave me feeling better about myself, just didn't.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
great customer service communication very nice girls in spa

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Got a perfect waxing, staff was friendly, working fast and very well. Would def recommend the waxing to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Xen Tan Spray Tan (Choice of Shades) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are fun friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were very welcoming and helpful :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The spray tan was good, smelt really nice, seemed to go on evenly except for some orangeness on hands and feet. The eyebrow wax was not good. No shaping done and little fine hairs still left! Had to redo them at home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Hot stones massage was brilliant - the therapist was brilliant and really worked the (many!) knots out of my back which left me feeling really really relaxed. The Reflexology was, if possible, even better - was really relaxing and soothing and felt so much better after it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
highly recommended. I have been using Savannah for a couple of years now and quite frankly if they were not there, I would have to start buying razors again. Great staff :) great value :) and great location if travelling by train.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The best spray tan I have ever had. I'm very pale and even my hands looked natural. Very impressed. The exfoliation treatment before ensured the tan lasted longer and looked more natural.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, professional and helpful staff. Great treatments and fantastic waxing service, always feel comfortable and at ease. Would happily recommend and will return for future treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service, lovely staff and overall well done job. Would return to get nails done here again. Happy customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly put me at ease which was good given the treatment I was having, was very pleased with the whole experience and will be back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Loved it, will definetly book again and spend more time making the most of the facilities. Was just what was needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel