Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

103 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Sanrizz St. Albans
Sanrizz St. Albans
25 The Maltings,
St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3HL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Sanrizz St. Albans
25 The Maltings,
St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3HL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Sanrizz St. Albans part of Sanrizz International Hair Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 103 reviews

5 stars 50
4 stars 37
3 stars 11
2 stars 0
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (25)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (44)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (69)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The stylist her name is Theodora knew exactly what i was after and she knew that i would like to gain a different finish to my hair styling. yes very good haircut and styling very pleased ..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair Cut and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Calm clean salon. Conditioning treatment was a really relaxing treat after work and I love what becky did with my hair. She was confident and clear with what she was doing. I will definitely be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great haircut. Theodora very friendly and discussed what I wanted. Not sure if I got conditioning treatment but good value. Very quiet in salon when I visited.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half Head Highlights and Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really brilliant hair cut, hairdresser listened attentivily and delievered exactly the style I wanted. Would recommend to a friend or anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair Cut and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience, loved it. Very professional and would certainly go back.

Would recommend to anyone, very good, very very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half Head Highlights and Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Amazing Salon and fantastic cut. Will definitely be recommending and going again!!! Have had lots of compliments already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The salon was lovely and clean, however it was very quiet. There was a TV in the salon but this wasn't on. The hairdresser herself was lovely and gave me a full consultation before washing my hair. She was a little on the quiet side which wouldn't have been a problem had i been offered a magazine or something. Although the haircut was really lovely the experience wasn't particularly relaxing. The receptionist was also rather rude to me and this left me feeling unsatisfied and unhappy with the service provided. This was my first time at this salon on recommendation from a friend, I don't think I shall be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hello
We are sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience. We value your comments and will take them into account in the future. Glad you liked your haircut.
Sanrizz

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair Cut and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and professional. Jamie listened to what I wanted and did a beautiful cut . A lovely and relaxing experience .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Staff were very nice and I got the exact haircut I wanted. The salon was clean and modern looking too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Half Head Highlights with Hair Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the service and the value for money. I would recommend this salon to my friends and will go back in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful hair salon, hard to find as tucked away. Professional and friendly staff who took a lot of trouble to understand what I wanted. Coffee offered was very nice and magazines to read whilst hair being processed. The Wahanda deal was good value for half head hi-lites and cut and I would go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly staff - took time over consultation to really try and understand the look I wanted to create. Salon itself is very spacious and well maintained. Very happy with haircut and colour. Only a small issue at the end where I didn't seem to have the email they needed from Wahanda to confirm I'd paid - apparently the initial email confirmation wasn't sufficient?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great modern salon, very clean and sleek. Staff very attentive and the foil highlighting technique used is far superior than the standard method used as it is placed at an angle to give a more natural regrowth! Jamie did a fantastic job and was very precise and gave good advice.
Would love to go again but a bit too expensive without the deal which is for first time clients only.
Very pleased and cut good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Half Head Highlights with Hair Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel