Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

71 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Saara's Hair and Beauty
Saara's Hair and Beauty
75 Kingsley Road,
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4AB
United Kingdom

Salon

Saara's Hair and Beauty
75 Kingsley Road,
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Saara's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 71 reviews

5 stars 30
4 stars 25
3 stars 10
2 stars 2
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (5)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (17)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (40)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
was good for 20 pounds.staff was nice ..asked me my preferences.was busy ,but they took enough time on me.
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, was very happy with the colour, cut and blow dry. I will definitely be back when I next need my hair done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The hairdresser john is one of the best I have ever done my hair with. He listens to you patiently on what you need and then suggests some improvements for the perfect haircut. I would strongly recommend Sara's for a professional haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely and friendly service, seen straight away. Would definitely make this my regular haidresser, as John my hairdresser was first class. I'm so glad i found this gem of a haidresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Called beforehand to say i was running late. No problem with that. Arrived 10mins late and was ushered into the side room straightaway (no waiting about). Shabir was nice and friendly. She got started straight away as i was in a rush. Full procedure was 25mins- very quick. Payment was made online and just gave her my order ref, no problem. She gave me aftercare instructions and was helpful. On closer inspection (at home) a few stray hairs still left. But fine overrall. Thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, the staff was really patient & understanding ...
would definitely recommend next time
Excellent, the staff was really patient & understanding ...
would definitely recommend next time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was good and friendly.The staff did not know there was an offer going on and charged me more but got it corrected. I had some other things done like haircut etc but although the site says they r in discount u don't really get any. The staff r completely unaware abt any promotion. Theyveven asked me if it was the same saloon I saw in internet.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very good salon, highly recommended!!great staff and lovely premises, clean and welcoming. I really enjoyed my treatments and would recommend anyone to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent staff, very clean. Enjoyed my visit, only issue was I brought with a free hair cut, as soon as The blowdry was almost finished I was asked to call my lift to come get get me. So no hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I was expecting a wash as part of the cut but was told that was not included. This wasn't a problem as it was only £2.00 extra. The cut was good and blow dry left my hair looking and feeling great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant staff and service. Leila was very helpful and friendly. Have been to this salon several times and have never been disappointed. Very relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian Keratin Treatment with Free Hair Cut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

11 months ago
hi there last Saturday i had hair cut and a Brazilian hair straightening and they told me it will stay for 3-4 months, but it was not there for at least one week :(

my hair were so long & thick.......they keep on cutting because i dont know about lair cut, might be they thought the cream they gona put they need more for my hairs thats why they cut so much.... i am really disaapointed.

but after 4 days when i washed my hair it becomes the same.........i wasted my money......

i suggest not to do the brazilian hair straightening ...its waste of money...

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Laila my stylist was very professional. Just done. I expect good results. Will wait a few weeks and post back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This is one of the best hair dresser that i have got my hair done from. The staff is very polite and friendly. The place is clean and very accessible. I would certainly recommend them and would certainly like to go back for my next hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Salon was very clean and staff very helpful and efficient. I didn't have to wait for my appointment and lady called Leila was very good. She asked what colour and style I wanted before hand and asked my opinion as she went along with my treatment. I was very happy with my hair cut and colour. Will visit again in future. A very relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment took longer than expected. But it was done properly and the resut lasted long after the visit. The value is very attractive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
lovely ladies in there. great treatment although was a bit annoyed with the strange man that rang me requesting to change my appointment to another day. He called me at 8pm at night which I was rather unhappy about. (I think the owner) he's a bit weird.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The hairdresser Paul is quite amazing to say the least. He will listen to you and understand how you need your hair dressed. The place also is quite well located and the ambiance is perfect. I would rate it 5 stars and would certainly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel