Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

88 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Saara's Hair & Beauty
Saara's Hair & Beauty
75 Kingsley Road,
Hounslow, London, TW3 4AB
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Saara's Hair & Beauty
75 Kingsley Road,
Hounslow, London, TW3 4AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Saara's Hair & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 88 reviews

5 stars 42
4 stars 29
3 stars 10
2 stars 3
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (12)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (47)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (8)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Used the services for hair-cut and facial. Appointment on time and very friendly service. Will repeat myself surely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked this appointment for men cut at Saara's via Wahanda. Called Saara for appointment confirmation. No wait for the appointment. Great value for money. Would definitely come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had a hair cut at the salon..Good for the price they offer..Not sure about the hair products used during the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had to wait for half an hour even after reaching before my appointment time. Had paid for wash and cut but didn't get hair wash and only cut was done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My wash cut and blow dry was really great for the value, didn't cut too much off and styled it very nicely. The facial was great value too, the only thing I would critique is I would have preferred to be talked through the products that were being used, and there wasn't much of a skin analysis before starting. As I have quite sensitive skin which is acne prone this did worry me slightly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I like the services, they are value for money. Once you are given the service, they are good. Only issue is despite of your appointment you might have to wait for 15-30mins.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I asked for,very please will be going back. Got good comments from work. My daughter told me about this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments - Ladies and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff not interested and the woman after threading my face, without bothering to brush off all the hairs applied cream on top effectively sticking the pulled off hairs to my face. I left looking like beowulf. She had customers before me and i did not see her wash her hands once...low and behold the next day i got spots where she was rubbing cream all over my face. And im not usually sensitive to spots.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
In short, really friendly, listened to what I wanted, advised me, spent a good deal of time with me, and I got a haircut that I am very happy with. And will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, great location just near tube station, salon spotlessly clean.
Very rewarding expierience, 5 pounds for gent's cut is really cheap. My boyfriend never had before better hairstyle. We are very satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
So glad i found such a brilliant hairdresser and even better that he is local. Have already recommended this hairdresser to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
was good for 20 pounds.staff was nice ..asked me my preferences.was busy ,but they took enough time on me.
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, was very happy with the colour, cut and blow dry. I will definitely be back when I next need my hair done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The hairdresser john is one of the best I have ever done my hair with. He listens to you patiently on what you need and then suggests some improvements for the perfect haircut. I would strongly recommend Sara's for a professional haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel