Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

78 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Saara's Hair and Beauty
Saara's Hair and Beauty
75 Kingsley Road,
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4AB
United Kingdom

Salon

Saara's Hair and Beauty
75 Kingsley Road,
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Saara's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 78 reviews

5 stars 35
4 stars 27
3 stars 10
2 stars 2
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (8)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (17)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments - Ladies and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff not interested and the woman after threading my face, without bothering to brush off all the hairs applied cream on top effectively sticking the pulled off hairs to my face. I left looking like beowulf. She had customers before me and i did not see her wash her hands once...low and behold the next day i got spots where she was rubbing cream all over my face. And im not usually sensitive to spots.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
In short, really friendly, listened to what I wanted, advised me, spent a good deal of time with me, and I got a haircut that I am very happy with. And will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, great location just near tube station, salon spotlessly clean.
Very rewarding expierience, 5 pounds for gent's cut is really cheap. My boyfriend never had before better hairstyle. We are very satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
So glad i found such a brilliant hairdresser and even better that he is local. Have already recommended this hairdresser to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
was good for 20 pounds.staff was nice ..asked me my preferences.was busy ,but they took enough time on me.
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, was very happy with the colour, cut and blow dry. I will definitely be back when I next need my hair done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The hairdresser john is one of the best I have ever done my hair with. He listens to you patiently on what you need and then suggests some improvements for the perfect haircut. I would strongly recommend Sara's for a professional haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely and friendly service, seen straight away. Would definitely make this my regular haidresser, as John my hairdresser was first class. I'm so glad i found this gem of a haidresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Called beforehand to say i was running late. No problem with that. Arrived 10mins late and was ushered into the side room straightaway (no waiting about). Shabir was nice and friendly. She got started straight away as i was in a rush. Full procedure was 25mins- very quick. Payment was made online and just gave her my order ref, no problem. She gave me aftercare instructions and was helpful. On closer inspection (at home) a few stray hairs still left. But fine overrall. Thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, the staff was really patient & understanding ...
would definitely recommend next time
Excellent, the staff was really patient & understanding ...
would definitely recommend next time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was good and friendly.The staff did not know there was an offer going on and charged me more but got it corrected. I had some other things done like haircut etc but although the site says they r in discount u don't really get any. The staff r completely unaware abt any promotion. Theyveven asked me if it was the same saloon I saw in internet.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very good salon, highly recommended!!great staff and lovely premises, clean and welcoming. I really enjoyed my treatments and would recommend anyone to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent staff, very clean. Enjoyed my visit, only issue was I brought with a free hair cut, as soon as The blowdry was almost finished I was asked to call my lift to come get get me. So no hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I was expecting a wash as part of the cut but was told that was not included. This wasn't a problem as it was only £2.00 extra. The cut was good and blow dry left my hair looking and feeling great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant staff and service. Leila was very helpful and friendly. Have been to this salon several times and have never been disappointed. Very relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel