Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

323 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Radiance Beauty Studio
Radiance Beauty Studio
56 Theobalds Road,
Holborn, London, WC1X 8SF
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Radiance Beauty Studio
56 Theobalds Road,
Holborn, London, WC1X 8SF
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 323 reviews

5 stars 262
4 stars 45
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Bikini Waxing (22)
  • Brazilian Waxing (42)
  • Classic Facials (39)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (72)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (9)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (11)
  • Facial Threading (2)
  • Facial Waxing (3)
  • Gel Nails Manicure (62)
  • Gel Nails Pedicure (20)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (18)
  • Ladies' Arm & Underarm Waxing (5)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (36)
  • Ladies' Waxing (13)
  • Manicure (21)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (10)
  • Pedicure (15)
  • Reflexology (4)
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Really loved the therapist!
Ambience was great.
Staff was friendly
Treatment started on time
Totally worth the money.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2018
Maryhussain46
Posted 2 months ago
rushed rushed rushed. from the moment I stepped in and for how much I paid. beyond disappointed and would not return at all. going to buy nail polish remover on the way back to the office to do my nails properly. they've been there for two years but have no set up for a pedicure. nails got smudged and they offered to fix it if I came back later but why would I when I can do that myself?

the Asian guy at the reception was short with me when they're understaffed and I was told to come back between their other clients.

I heard them discuss at the end about whether they would get paid given how rushed the service was but they were relieved I paid in advance. lesson learned for me. don't pay in advance because you'll get rushed service for £75. just a waste.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Maryiam,
Thanks for your feedback. We never rushed you during your treatments, the only slight issue was that we asked you to wait 20 minutes in between the the package of three services which you bought. You then chose to leave after being offered beverages and said you will be back in 20 minutes. Which you never did and returned late, then you told the staffs to carry on with other clients and as you made us wait an additional 20 minutes. Despite all this, we offered you 20% off your next appointment. However you agreed to get it redone tomorrow for free. Then just before the end of the day you called and asked for an appointment next Friday, which is unfair on your side as you asked for refund and another free service even after making us wait extra 20 minutes. Nothing was mentioned about being rushed during the treatment and we cannot offer you refund after you had the complete service.
Kind Regards,
Management
Verified review Visited October 2018
Posted 2 months ago
The Treatment was started right on time.
Ambience and service was excellent
Highly recommended.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2018
Posted 2 months ago
paid for a treatment which was cancelled and did not get the refund

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hi there your refund is under process by Treatwell and they will get in touch with as soon as possible.
Kind Regards
Management
Verified review Visited September 2018
Posted 2 months ago
The staff was horrific. haha kidding,
Loved the ambiance and treatment.
Everything was very well organised and they have quite a lot of options to have before the treatment i.e drinks

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel