Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

152 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Pure Beauty Fulham
Pure Beauty Fulham
30 Filmer Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7BW
United Kingdom

Salon

Pure Beauty Fulham
30 Filmer Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7BW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 152 reviews

5 stars 98
4 stars 41
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (14)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (24)
  • Eyelash Extensions (21)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (8)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (25)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I would highly recommend Pure Beauty for eyelashes. This is my second visit and each time I have been very happy with the results. The team are very friendly and know what they're doing! Overall I am extremely happy and will be booking again soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Like all the previous reviews suggested, this salon didn't disappoint. My beautician was extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The massage was very good and my skin felt great afterwards. A superb and fuss-free experience and I will definitely be returning!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I get eyelash extensions here regularly and I love them. I get them done with Luci who is great. Definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a BeauBronz and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I was look for something nice and relaxing, which also felt very cleansing - like most microdermabrasion I've had before, but this was just rather painful and missed the comforts of the treatments I'm use too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Great salon, top treatment always a useful one to see instant results on your skin. Microd always hits the spot!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so pleased that I found Pure Beauty - the therapist was so friendly and utterly professional and the treatment (Yon Ka facial) was simply divine. She asked me what kind of scents and textures I liked and tailored it accordingly, and I really felt the difference afterwards. Highly recommended - I'll definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly staff. Jade was great. Chatty but not intrusive and felt like natural conversation rather than forced. Manicure and pedicure were excellent. Really pleased and will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was one of the best massages I've had over the last several years. Jade was professional, pleasant, and very skilled. The pressure was perfect and the music well matched to her style of massage. I left feeling both relaxed and reinvigorated. I will definitely being going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 60 minute massage & facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood/ Brazilian - Lycon Hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Not all eyelash extensions are created equal! I have been coming to pure beauty for over two years because I find their eyelashes to be the most natural and long wearing I have found. I used them for my wedding and they looked great and lasted through the honeymoon. Not to mention the staff are lovely and always very flexible at fitting me in for my appointments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time I've had eyelash extensions and I am so pleased with the result. It was a comfortable, pain-free treatment and good value for money. It's great not to have to bother with eye makeup in the summer! I went for the 'natural' lash option and have had lots of compliments, I will definitely be returning for a top up!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A bit noisier than other spa places in the area. Massage not too bad although it costs a bit too much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The place is very cosy and nice and the staff very welcoming. I did a manicure and pedicure shellac and the pedicure is very nice. The women take care of my nails and i could be relax and zen. I recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Shellac File and Polish on Toes and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Pure Beauty is a really nice small salon and is great value for money. Really pleased with the my mani pedi and will certainly be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very good manicurist in fact the best manicure I have had for a long time. It's is a small little salon, no frills but delivers. Have not tried any of their other treatments but if their manicure is anything to go by I would think they would be very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
therapist was so lovely and excellent timing and service. really friendly and felt very relaxed. good value for money. thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel