Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

186 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Pearl and Peace Therapies- Mobile therapist in Dunfermline and Edinurgh
Pearl and Peace Therapies- Mobile therapist in Dunfermline and Edinurgh
Mobile therapies- I am willing to cover Edinburgh and surrounding areas subject to availability.,
KY11 4NW
United Kingdom

Mobile Massage

Pearl and Peace Therapies- Mobile therapist in Dunfermline and Edinurgh
Mobile therapies- I am willing to cover Edinburgh and surrounding areas subject to availability.,
KY11 4NW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 186 reviews

5 stars 168
4 stars 16
3 stars 1
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (22)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (96)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Rebecca is a lovely girl! It was a nice treat for myself and a a great value for money! Truly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Neals yard facial which was very relaxing and definitely improved my skin. Rebecca brings absolutely everything with her, even music.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had an aromatherapy massage which was really good and even better since I didn't even need to leave my house.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Rebecca always does an amazing job with my nails, she applies it will great care so the result is always fantastic and lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Rebecca was lovely and as a result, we chatted easily. She did the pedicure really well and I am confident it will stay intact for my holiday even though it has already been a week. My manicure (despite being done first out of the two) and it was done really well, seemed to smudge easily after Rebecca left. However this may be more to do with my inability to do things delicately but I was disappointed that I messed it up so quickly. I would definitely ask Rebecca to come back and would invite my friends next time! It was great that Rebecca could come to my house as it saved me a trek to the other side of Edinburgh.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had shellac file and polish on my toes with a lovely sparkly glitter coat, looks amazing and applied with such great care that it has lasted for weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Now that Rebecca is mobile, I can get my nails done without even leaving the house, very convenient! As always an excellent job that lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Having your nails done in such a profesional way at the comfort of your own home is just fantastic. My nails look amazing again. Thanks very much Rebecca

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Rebecca is now mobile so comes to your house which means you can stay warm and cozy inside after your treatment. Very nice relaxing facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I'm really pleased with my shellac manicure and I would definitely recommend to others. Lovely little salon and very friendly manicurist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
As always this was excellent. My shellac pedicure is still perfect 2 weeks after it was done. Rebecca is very pleasant and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Another great pedicure with Rebecca! She always does such a good job and it lasts ages. Highly recommended! 5 stars!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This time I had a French shellac manicure. I left the place with amazing nails that I know will last for at least 3weeks. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I booked an hour aromatherapy massage with Rebecca. It was very relaxing and got rid of all my knots. I would definitely recommend a massage from her! :0)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Rebecca is a great masseuse. The venue is OK but she's going mobile shortly so she can come to you so that's not an issue. She is fully qualified and very effective with a wide range of massage and therapy options. My wife was very happy with the careful way Rebecca did her shellac manicure and pedicure which has lasted very well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Shellac File and Polish for fingers or toes (Colour Polish). and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
My nails look once again fantastic. All my friends comment on how glossy and beautiful they look- and I know they will last me for ages. Well done Rebecca!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Rebecca always does a perfect shellac manicure. She takes her times and it always lasts much longer than when I've had it done elsewhere. I'd highly recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Rebecca is really great. Well qualified and helpful for all the aches and pains that build up. I always feel great by the end of my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely therapist, very friendly and works to a very high standard. Nice treatment room in central location with free parking in surrounding streets.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel