Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

204 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Pearl and Peace Therapies- Mobile therapist in Dunfermline and Edinburgh
Pearl and Peace Therapies- Mobile therapist in Dunfermline and Edinburgh
Mobile therapies- I am willing to cover Edinburgh and surrounding areas subject to availability.,
KY11 4NW
United Kingdom

Mobile Massage

Pearl and Peace Therapies- Mobile therapist in Dunfermline and Edinburgh
Mobile therapies- I am willing to cover Edinburgh and surrounding areas subject to availability.,
KY11 4NW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 204 reviews

5 stars 184
4 stars 17
3 stars 2
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (26)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (29)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Reflexology (7)
  • Swedish Massage (17)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (99)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a wonderful hot stone massage, wonderful treat on a winters evening and even better that you don't even have to leave home. 😀

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Rebecca is a very sweet and professional young lady. She did a perfect job - it was the massage that I was looking for. Her mobility is the best factor!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent manicure, really well done. Rebecca has a great range of colours to choose from and is always really friendly and accommodating

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend pearl and peace for shellac file and polish, a meticulous result that lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
As always a first class job from Rebecca, great attention to detail and a fantastic result,all without leaving home. 😀

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Another fantastic shellac file and polish for my toes. As always Rebecca took her time to do a thorough job. Great finish and lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had shellac file and polish for toes and was very pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Made an appointment for 3 shellac manicures
Came to my home which is very convenient
Rebecca is very friendly, gave good advice on how to care for nails and professional
My daughter opted to get a Minnie Mouse design this was no trouble for Rebecca and manicure turned out fantastic, daughter is very very pleased
Other manicures also fab couldn't recommend highly enough and will definitely use service again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had shellac file and polish for my holiday. Rebecca did an amazing job, taking care to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. She does an excellent job which lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I gifted this to my partner who had a Swedish massage. He said it was excellent and he felt great afterwards. The therapist was punctual and very friendly. He recommends Pearl and Peace for anyone looking for a good massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 2x Shellac file and polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel did a fantastic job - both manicure & pedicure were great and it was very convenient to have it done in the comfort of my own home. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great, friendly, flexible service. Cant only recommend :) therapist was on time, chatty, professional, will book her again. Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have sensitive skin so am always wary of any products different from my usual, however I found the Neals yard facial lovely and great for my skin. The products smell amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca is truly the Queen of shellac. 😄. She really is a perfectionist and takes great care in applying it perfectly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I love the fact that Rebecca is mobile so you can enjoy the same wonderful treatments without any hassle of parking, getting cold or wet. Just relax in your own home. Perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had shellac file and polish for my toes. File and polish also includes cuticle work. I always love the end result especially with a glitter coat. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca was l lovely & did an excellent job of my nails. Would definitely use her again. Good value as she came to my house so saved time & parking hassle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca is a lovely girl! It was a nice treat for myself and a a great value for money! Truly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Neals yard facial which was very relaxing and definitely improved my skin. Rebecca brings absolutely everything with her, even music.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel