Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

196 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Pearl and Peace Therapies- Mobile therapist in Dunfermline and Edinurgh
Pearl and Peace Therapies- Mobile therapist in Dunfermline and Edinurgh
Mobile therapies- I am willing to cover Edinburgh and surrounding areas subject to availability.,
KY11 4NW
United Kingdom

Mobile Massage

Pearl and Peace Therapies- Mobile therapist in Dunfermline and Edinurgh
Mobile therapies- I am willing to cover Edinburgh and surrounding areas subject to availability.,
KY11 4NW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 196 reviews

5 stars 178
4 stars 16
3 stars 1
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (25)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (5)
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (99)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had shellac file and polish for my holiday. Rebecca did an amazing job, taking care to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. She does an excellent job which lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I gifted this to my partner who had a Swedish massage. He said it was excellent and he felt great afterwards. The therapist was punctual and very friendly. He recommends Pearl and Peace for anyone looking for a good massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a 2x Shellac file and polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Rachel did a fantastic job - both manicure & pedicure were great and it was very convenient to have it done in the comfort of my own home. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great, friendly, flexible service. Cant only recommend :) therapist was on time, chatty, professional, will book her again. Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I have sensitive skin so am always wary of any products different from my usual, however I found the Neals yard facial lovely and great for my skin. The products smell amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Rebecca is truly the Queen of shellac. 😄. She really is a perfectionist and takes great care in applying it perfectly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I love the fact that Rebecca is mobile so you can enjoy the same wonderful treatments without any hassle of parking, getting cold or wet. Just relax in your own home. Perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had shellac file and polish for my toes. File and polish also includes cuticle work. I always love the end result especially with a glitter coat. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Rebecca was l lovely & did an excellent job of my nails. Would definitely use her again. Good value as she came to my house so saved time & parking hassle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca is a lovely girl! It was a nice treat for myself and a a great value for money! Truly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Neals yard facial which was very relaxing and definitely improved my skin. Rebecca brings absolutely everything with her, even music.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had an aromatherapy massage which was really good and even better since I didn't even need to leave my house.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca always does an amazing job with my nails, she applies it will great care so the result is always fantastic and lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca was lovely and as a result, we chatted easily. She did the pedicure really well and I am confident it will stay intact for my holiday even though it has already been a week. My manicure (despite being done first out of the two) and it was done really well, seemed to smudge easily after Rebecca left. However this may be more to do with my inability to do things delicately but I was disappointed that I messed it up so quickly. I would definitely ask Rebecca to come back and would invite my friends next time! It was great that Rebecca could come to my house as it saved me a trek to the other side of Edinburgh.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had shellac file and polish on my toes with a lovely sparkly glitter coat, looks amazing and applied with such great care that it has lasted for weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Now that Rebecca is mobile, I can get my nails done without even leaving the house, very convenient! As always an excellent job that lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Having your nails done in such a profesional way at the comfort of your own home is just fantastic. My nails look amazing again. Thanks very much Rebecca

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca is now mobile so comes to your house which means you can stay warm and cozy inside after your treatment. Very nice relaxing facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really pleased with my shellac manicure and I would definitely recommend to others. Lovely little salon and very friendly manicurist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel