Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

240 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 240 reviews

5 stars 186
4 stars 41
3 stars 12
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (14)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (15)
  • Cellulite Treatments (9)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (15)
  • Face
  • Facials (39)
  • Facials - CACI (33)
  • LED Light Therapy (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (99)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (27)
  • Swedish Massage (17)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Massage was very very good, place is clean and the professional is vry kind and corteous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Tanya is a sweetheart who shows genuine care for your time with her and your treatments effect on your skin personally. A warm and relaxing ambience with diligence to every step of the treatment makes it an affordable monthly treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I can't believe I had left it so long to see Tanya for a massage. She truly has magical hands. Her service is so personalised and she works hard to get your knots out. I've already booked to go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
As always, Tanya is very generous with her time and energy. A truly relaxing experience, tailored to my preferences. I will be coming back again and again, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
As someone has previously said, Nordic Beauty isn't a luxurious studio, but I'm not sure it matters when you're lying on a bed with your eyes closed - you could be anywhere! What matters is that you're in good hands, and with Tanya you definitely are. She truly cares about her clients & makes every effort to understand you, and what you want out of your treatments. I'll certainly be going back to see her very soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
I have long term back problems, which puts strain on the muscles in my back. The deep tissue massage that Tanya does really helps to rehabilitate. I would strongly recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent in every respect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and caring. Could choose from a range of oils, explained treatment beforehand and the table was heated with a warm blanket. Very good service and massage skills. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing but praise. Tanya is an amazing therapist. I felt my posture improved immediately after the massage, my neck back and shoulders completely opened up and I feel so much better!! Highly recommend for massage as well as other treatments such as the CACI and Environ facials. 5 stars 💥💥💥💥💥

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely incredible! I was running late due to traffic and Tanya was incredibly accommodating and tried her best to give me as much of my session time as possible, which I really appreciated. The Indian Head Massage was phenomenal, definitely worth every penny. Not only did she work the pressure points around my head but also did a back, shoulder and neck massage to relieve the tension. I left feeling super relaxed and ache free! Definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Tanya is excellent at making you feel welcomed and relaxed. The deep tissue massage was especially effective at getting the knots out my back (problem area for me). This is my second visit and intend to go to Tanya more regularly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Tanya is amazing as always & attentive. Got a deep tissue massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Another fantastic massage from Tanya, which is why she is now my regular masseuse. Definitely recommend her services!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Thania was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulously relaxing massage. Tanya tailors the treatment so you get exactly what you're hoping for. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Not the most glamorous location or salon, but worth discovering. Tanya is professional, very good at explaining the treatments and doctoring them to your requirements. Very relaxing and my skin felt wonderful afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Realising I had a lot of tightness in my back muscles, I was recommended to see Tanya. Her deep tissue massage was amazing, it was to the pressure I wanted. I felt great afterwards and could stand straighter as a result. Tanya is lovely and nice to talk to. I have already recommended her to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Tanya is the loveliest person and a very experienced therapist. She gives your treatment her best. I changed mine from a facial to a massage at the last minute and it wasn't a problem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Tanya as always is the best masseuse I've Been to - - and also remembers me as a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel