Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

231 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 231 reviews

5 stars 177
4 stars 41
3 stars 12
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (13)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (14)
  • Cellulite Treatments (8)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (15)
  • Face
  • Facials (39)
  • Facials - CACI (32)
  • LED Light Therapy (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (96)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (25)
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Therapeutic Massage (13)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and caring. Could choose from a range of oils, explained treatment beforehand and the table was heated with a warm blanket. Very good service and massage skills. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing but praise. Tanya is an amazing therapist. I felt my posture improved immediately after the massage, my neck back and shoulders completely opened up and I feel so much better!! Highly recommend for massage as well as other treatments such as the CACI and Environ facials. 5 stars 💥💥💥💥💥

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely incredible! I was running late due to traffic and Tanya was incredibly accommodating and tried her best to give me as much of my session time as possible, which I really appreciated. The Indian Head Massage was phenomenal, definitely worth every penny. Not only did she work the pressure points around my head but also did a back, shoulder and neck massage to relieve the tension. I left feeling super relaxed and ache free! Definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Tanya is excellent at making you feel welcomed and relaxed. The deep tissue massage was especially effective at getting the knots out my back (problem area for me). This is my second visit and intend to go to Tanya more regularly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Tanya is amazing as always & attentive. Got a deep tissue massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another fantastic massage from Tanya, which is why she is now my regular masseuse. Definitely recommend her services!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Thania was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulously relaxing massage. Tanya tailors the treatment so you get exactly what you're hoping for. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Not the most glamorous location or salon, but worth discovering. Tanya is professional, very good at explaining the treatments and doctoring them to your requirements. Very relaxing and my skin felt wonderful afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Realising I had a lot of tightness in my back muscles, I was recommended to see Tanya. Her deep tissue massage was amazing, it was to the pressure I wanted. I felt great afterwards and could stand straighter as a result. Tanya is lovely and nice to talk to. I have already recommended her to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Tanya is the loveliest person and a very experienced therapist. She gives your treatment her best. I changed mine from a facial to a massage at the last minute and it wasn't a problem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Tanya as always is the best masseuse I've Been to - - and also remembers me as a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely massage, I will be back. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I booked a deep tissue massage for my other half, since I've had some wonderful treatments done by Tanya. He was impressed with the personal approach, and is feeling great following the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, really friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Tanya is great! I have had quite a few massages in my life time and can honestly say that Tanya's massage is one of the best I've had! I like firm pressure as I have really bad shoulders and back, and most places I have been to are never quite strong enough for me. Ones that were firm usually lack ambience and warmth. I will definitely go back to Tanya again to sort my knots out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had a lovely massage at Nordic Beauty Services. Tanya is a lovely person and takes time to listen to what you want. Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel