Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

180 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, London, Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, London, Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 180 reviews

5 stars 130
4 stars 37
3 stars 12
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (12)
  • Cellulite Treatments (6)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (15)
  • Face
  • Facials (38)
  • Facials - CACI (27)
  • LED Light Therapy (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (67)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (22)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Tanya is lovely and excellent as always - goes above and beyond what is expected. Her magic touch has relieved my painful upper back after the session. I love deep tissue massages and she always delivers that is why I keep on coming back. Highly recommended. I will definitely be back for more :).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great facial & fantastic advice given. At first I was apprehensive of what to expect as I have stress related acne but Tanya had great customer skills & clearly is skilled in her area an expertise.
Will definitely be going back for another great facial

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Tanya is amazing as always. Asked for hard massage with soothing lavender oil - great pick me up before a long flight!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Tanya is the loveliest therapist and puts her heart and soul into your treatment. Her Caci and Environ facial is aimed at hydrating and plumping skin and not cleanse it thoroughly but the result is impressive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Always a great experience at Nordic Beauty Services. Would happily recommend to anyone and will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Tanya is lovely and really goes the extra mile to make you feel pampered and cared for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Tanya is the nicest therapist around and her massage was just what I needed for a treat after a crazy week. Her reflexology was stunningly accurate - she spotted some lower back and period problems. The hour and a half deep tissue massage that followed was blissful. I fell asleep and felt so much lighter afterwards. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
This was a great experience. I was in need of some pampering and relaxation and that's what I got, I fell very relaxed when leaving the place. I fell very comfortable and the therapist is such a sweet, friendly and lovely lady!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The treatment was amazing, Tanya was very good and I felt so at ease with her and would definitely book another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Tanya was lovely, very good massage. I left feeling like a new person

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Had a very relaxing experience at the Nordic Beauty services. Happy to recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a half an hour reflexology session followed by a deep tissue massage. All I can say is that both were wonderful! I felt so much better, all the knots in my back, neck and shoulders dissolved. I would highly recommend Tanya and will most definitely be coming back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent treatment and service from Tanya. Would highly recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Tanya is an absolute gem as a therapist and her kind and welcoming approach is amazing for those of us who have been to spas in the past and also for new treatments! Today was my first reflexology in ages and as usual she made me comfortable, explained the treatment and the results too (yay! She found I'm healthy and haven't been punishing my
liver too much!!!). What a lovely time and obviously will be going back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great service as always! Massage was the pressure that I wanted, and she focused on the areas that I had mentioned earlier. Room is relaxing and has a nice atmosphere with the dim lights and lit candles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
IT WAS GOOD treatment and enjoyed it thanks nordick beauty services wishing you well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage and I have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Tanya is amazing!! I always go back, as she is great to talk to & applies the correct amount of pressure during the deep tissue massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
it was good worth visiting i recommend it try for yourself and easy to find near tube station thanks happy christmas

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
So lovely i fell asleep. Feeling less tense already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel