Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

203 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 203 reviews

5 stars 150
4 stars 40
3 stars 12
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (12)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cellulite Treatments (7)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (15)
  • Face
  • Facials (39)
  • Facials - CACI (30)
  • LED Light Therapy (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (79)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (22)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice welcome and experience from Tanya

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic was really good, very friendly and good massage. Will go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first time at Nordic Beauty and I was pleasantly surprised. The treatment room was very peaceful, Tanya was lovely and she has thought of everything to make you feel comfortable and welcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Swedish massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage at a Nordic Beauty, would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The massage was a balance of soothing spa style and deep tissue massage. I like the natural oils that were used in the masssage, lavender,chamomile and rose. This was more spa than the physical therapist deep tissue massages that I normally have but was also more relaxing and very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very relaxing experience, felt well looked after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great experience. Highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Love coming here, an oasis of peace and calm. Tanya has magic fingers, her facials are fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good mani + pedi. Very relaxing. Nice colour. Pretty salon in Barnes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Another great massage from Tanya! Consistent attentiveness to ensure I was comfortable with the room temperature, music and pressure of the massage. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A very relaxed massage. Friendly and attentive staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Tanya is such a generous and lovely therapist. Very skilled and knows her anatomy. This is the second time I have been to her and I cannot recommend her highly enough to. Thanks Tanya. Becca.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
As always, excellent massage from Tanya who is so friendly and personable. She always ensures to check with me which body part I want the massage concentrated on and still ensure to cover all areas. She goes way above and beyond all the time. That's why she has plenty of loyal clients, me included. Tight muscles released, relaxation achieved and a pleasant chat. Thanks Tanya.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Tanya is a wonderful massage therapist. Her reminders about the appointment, instructions for getting to the appointment location and time management were all spot on. She was very considerate from the outset, setting out her rules - to keep her informed of areas to work on, pressure required, comfort level, etc. The massage room was set out nicely, plenty of room to move around and change in. The only area for improvement is the music system, which kept choking the CD. Otherwise, I highly recommend a visit to Tanya for a superb massage experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Tanya is a dedicated beauty therapist who puts you at ease. Not only is she professional but tries to understand what you want out the treatment as well. This is my second treatment and I will be coming back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Deep tissue massage at Nordic was a nice and relaxing experience. Great value as well! Unfortunately it didn't feel like a proper deep tissue massage, more like a Swedish. Also the towels were slightly wet. Friendly and accommodating therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Tanya was absolutely amazing. I loved every minute of her massage. She is such a lovely person too!
Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Tanya is lovely, very friendly and caring about the customer's needs. I loved my treatment and would definitely recommend visiting her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel