Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

147 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, London, Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, London, Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 147 reviews

5 stars 106
4 stars 28
3 stars 12
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (15)
  • Face
  • Facials (36)
  • Facials - CACI (24)
  • LED Light Therapy (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (51)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (17)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Tanya was amazing and very thorough. She checked what pressure I was happy with and was lovely to talk to and discuss what I needed, and was helpful enough to advise me on other ways to help my back problems. Thoroughly great experience and I left floating on air :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly. Didn't manage to get all the knots out of my back and shoulders though. I think I prefer Thai Style massage, but this was very cheap for 1hr and 30mins compared to other places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage as always. Pressure was exactly as instructed for my full body deep tissue massage, and an even time was spent focusing on all parts of the body.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Tanya was charming as ever, I felt simply wonderful after my visit, will certainly be back when I next come South.

Elaine

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This was a wonderful treatment. Really relaxing - so much so I dozed off. The therapist really pinpointed my problem areas - without knowing my history.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
For me Tanya is the best kept secret among London's facialists. She is brilliant at what she does and her customer service is second to none. I love going here for a facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I really enjoyed my treatment at Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic. A great budget option, and Tanya is very professional and attentive. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This was a very relaxing yet penetrating deep tissue massage. Sometimes deep tissue can just be painful or not deep enough. This was spot on and I felt great afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Another great treatment with Tanya. Whenever I want a couple of hours of complete relaxation I book an appointment with Tanya. Her hands are magical. You have the best night's sleep afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The ambience was great, but the deep tissue massage was not as "deep" as hoped for. It was a relaxing full-body massage, but I personally would have preferred a concentration of the back area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot rate Tanya highly enough. Her customer service is exceptional, she loves what she does and she has magic hands. Her environ facials are the best in London. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had an excellent relaxing experience. Although I had Deep Tissue Massage, it was a deep yet soothing, healing massage that I received from Tanya. She looked after me very well and made sure that I was comfortable throughout. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and relaxing massage, I felt great the next day. The treatment room was really restful with nice smelling candles burning. Tanya the therapist was lovely and very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I received the lipomassage, body exfoliation, back massage, and body wrap and I am incredibly satisfied! Tanya is a great and friendly therapist. She made me feel at ease the minute I walked in. She explained the treatments thoroughly and we had a very nice chat during the relaxing treatments. Everything was done thoroughly (2-3 hours) and she gave an extra focus on the problem areas that I mentioned. She even gave me a foot reflexology during the body wrap! Tanya's hands are very soothing and even though it is not in any way an extravagant spa venue, the quality and passion of her work is enough for me to go back and recommend it to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Reflexology bit went on for far too long as I had come primarily for a massage. Additionally, I could here people speaking and moving outside the room. The treatment itself was okay, not brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic treatment - reflexology and massage. 2.25 hours, amazing value. Tanja is a very intuitive, healing and skilled therapist. Treat yourself!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Tanya was fabulous. Strong and relaxing, and really took her time. The booking process was not so smooth, and Tanya was also at pains to make up for this. I'll definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Tanya is the best therapist I have ever been too! She is amazing. The whole ambience of her treatment room and her manner is all geared to your wellbeing. She just wants you to feel your best and will make sure that you leave feeling wonderful. The holistic facial started with a head, neck, shoulders and back massage and then a full works facial with acupressure and lymphatic drainage massage. You drift of into a deep state of relaxation during the treatment. Tanya's hands are magical and you leave in a blissful state. I can't wait for my next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel