Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

173 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, London, Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, London, Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 173 reviews

5 stars 126
4 stars 34
3 stars 12
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (12)
  • Cellulite Treatments (6)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (15)
  • Face
  • Facials (38)
  • Facials - CACI (26)
  • LED Light Therapy (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (62)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (22)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This was a great experience. I was in need of some pampering and relaxation and that's what I got, I fell very relaxed when leaving the place. I fell very comfortable and the therapist is such a sweet, friendly and lovely lady!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The treatment was amazing, Tanya was very good and I felt so at ease with her and would definitely book another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Tanya was lovely, very good massage. I left feeling like a new person

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Had a very relaxing experience at the Nordic Beauty services. Happy to recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a half an hour reflexology session followed by a deep tissue massage. All I can say is that both were wonderful! I felt so much better, all the knots in my back, neck and shoulders dissolved. I would highly recommend Tanya and will most definitely be coming back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent treatment and service from Tanya. Would highly recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Tanya is an absolute gem as a therapist and her kind and welcoming approach is amazing for those of us who have been to spas in the past and also for new treatments! Today was my first reflexology in ages and as usual she made me comfortable, explained the treatment and the results too (yay! She found I'm healthy and haven't been punishing my
liver too much!!!). What a lovely time and obviously will be going back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great service as always! Massage was the pressure that I wanted, and she focused on the areas that I had mentioned earlier. Room is relaxing and has a nice atmosphere with the dim lights and lit candles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
IT WAS GOOD treatment and enjoyed it thanks nordick beauty services wishing you well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage and I have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Tanya is amazing!! I always go back, as she is great to talk to & applies the correct amount of pressure during the deep tissue massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
it was good worth visiting i recommend it try for yourself and easy to find near tube station thanks happy christmas

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
So lovely i fell asleep. Feeling less tense already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Excelent massage. The therapist is very nice and caring.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Tanya is a professional and knows what she's doing. The ambience is great and the massage is brilliant. Thank you. I will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Tanya makes you feel comfortable from the get-go. She's so friendly and welcoming I had a Deep tissue massage yet it was so relaxing that my mind just drifted away. Definitely recommended and will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very relaxed atmosphere. Tanya puts you at ease and makes you feel very comfortable, the hour flew by and will definitely be going back. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Tanya is one of those rare therapists who actually listens to what you want and then delivers 100%. The massage and reflexology left me feeling both relaxed and energised and I am already recommending to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Just amazing. . Tanya was very attentive and fantastic at her work..Very impressed will defiantly go again.. actually booking one already

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel