Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

218 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 218 reviews

5 stars 165
4 stars 40
3 stars 12
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (12)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cellulite Treatments (7)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (15)
  • Face
  • Facials (39)
  • Facials - CACI (31)
  • LED Light Therapy (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (87)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (23)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I booked a deep tissue massage for my other half, since I've had some wonderful treatments done by Tanya. He was impressed with the personal approach, and is feeling great following the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, really friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Tanya is great! I have had quite a few massages in my life time and can honestly say that Tanya's massage is one of the best I've had! I like firm pressure as I have really bad shoulders and back, and most places I have been to are never quite strong enough for me. Ones that were firm usually lack ambience and warmth. I will definitely go back to Tanya again to sort my knots out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a lovely massage at Nordic Beauty Services. Tanya is a lovely person and takes time to listen to what you want. Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic massage. I would recommend this venue to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Tanya is professional and very good at what she does. Effects of caci facial are very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I honestly cannot say more than that in my opinion Tanya is really the best facialist in London, she is an absolute gem, it is a divine treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Relaxing. Well explained.
Good advice and knowledge

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great deep tissue massage, as always. I am a recurring customer and wouldn't want to have a treatment with anyone else after such a wonderful experience with Tanya!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
By far the best, client-centred and customised massage I've experienced in the capital or elsewhere. Tanya is incredibly knowledgable about the body and how to address and work towards repair. As a busy A&E doctor, Tanya knows exactly what she can to to help me in my work life, and has kept my poor back safe and well massaged after and before my long shifts. For anyone looking for a great and knowledgable therapist, Tanya is the best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Felt very welcome. Excellent massage session. Tanya was lovely and accommodating. Would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
perfect massage as always x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice welcome and experience from Tanya

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic was really good, very friendly and good massage. Will go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time at Nordic Beauty and I was pleasantly surprised. The treatment room was very peaceful, Tanya was lovely and she has thought of everything to make you feel comfortable and welcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good Swedish massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage at a Nordic Beauty, would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel