Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

161 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, London, Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, London, Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 161 reviews

5 stars 116
4 stars 32
3 stars 12
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (15)
  • Face
  • Facials (37)
  • Facials - CACI (26)
  • LED Light Therapy (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (57)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (20)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Tanya is amazing!! I always go back, as she is great to talk to & applies the correct amount of pressure during the deep tissue massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
it was good worth visiting i recommend it try for yourself and easy to find near tube station thanks happy christmas

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
So lovely i fell asleep. Feeling less tense already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Excelent massage. The therapist is very nice and caring.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Tanya is a professional and knows what she's doing. The ambience is great and the massage is brilliant. Thank you. I will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Tanya makes you feel comfortable from the get-go. She's so friendly and welcoming I had a Deep tissue massage yet it was so relaxing that my mind just drifted away. Definitely recommended and will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very relaxed atmosphere. Tanya puts you at ease and makes you feel very comfortable, the hour flew by and will definitely be going back. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Tanya is one of those rare therapists who actually listens to what you want and then delivers 100%. The massage and reflexology left me feeling both relaxed and energised and I am already recommending to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Just amazing. . Tanya was very attentive and fantastic at her work..Very impressed will defiantly go again.. actually booking one already

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Choice of Massage Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Another fabulous massage and reflexology from lovely Tanya. One of my favourite places and such an expert therapist. Highly recommend for a blissful, relaxing treat. Excellent value and convenient location in Chiswick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Cannot recommend Tanya highly enough she has star after star to fill the sky from me, she is brilliant. Her facial technique is wonderful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Tanya was amazing and very thorough. She checked what pressure I was happy with and was lovely to talk to and discuss what I needed, and was helpful enough to advise me on other ways to help my back problems. Thoroughly great experience and I left floating on air :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly. Didn't manage to get all the knots out of my back and shoulders though. I think I prefer Thai Style massage, but this was very cheap for 1hr and 30mins compared to other places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage as always. Pressure was exactly as instructed for my full body deep tissue massage, and an even time was spent focusing on all parts of the body.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Tanya was charming as ever, I felt simply wonderful after my visit, will certainly be back when I next come South.

Elaine

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
This was a wonderful treatment. Really relaxing - so much so I dozed off. The therapist really pinpointed my problem areas - without knowing my history.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
For me Tanya is the best kept secret among London's facialists. She is brilliant at what she does and her customer service is second to none. I love going here for a facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel