Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

110 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nisa Thai Massage
Nisa Thai Massage
207 Victoria Street,
2nd Floor, London, SW1E 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Nisa Thai Massage
207 Victoria Street,
2nd Floor, London, SW1E 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 110 reviews

5 stars 54
4 stars 40
3 stars 13
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Thai Massage (64)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Wow really loved it - got the couple's massage and had the Thai Combination.
Great place, comfy HEATED beds, excellent service, friendly and professional, clean, cool relaxing music. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Its been a really worth of money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Couple massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
A bit of a hidden gem in the Victoria area. The venue is cheap and cheerful but the massage itself and the polite and friendly staff were great and brilliant value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Having been to this place before for a deep tissue massage and finding it really good, I booked back in. However, I'm not sure if there was some kind of misunderstanding, but this time the treatment really wasn't good at all. The therapist hardly worked on my back which is the primary reason I needed a massage and seemed to spend most of the time working on one arm which was just a little strange! Other than that the place is nice and friendly, I'm disappointed that I probably won't go back again now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice and friendly staff. The massage was great! I do recommend this place!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
First time at Nisa and I would definitely be returning back. My knots definitely felt like they have loosen.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Couple massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
i have had thai massage and i would like to rate it 3 stars. the venue was very tiny and rooms were squeezed, instead of walls there was a curtain so you could hear everything around you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I've had many massages in the past of variable quality. I can advise you that I felt worse after the massage I had here compared with beforehand.
There was a dodgy looking entrance to the parlour at Victoria, however after travelling up the staircase, there was a welcoming lady at the desk giving a good welcome to us for a couple's Thai combination massage. This is where the positives end.
I received only consisted of oil slathered on me, with slight pressure despite asking for "medium". I asked my masseuse for more pressure, yet she only complied for one minute before reverting back to barely-there strokes. I noticed my partner next to me received some Thai stretches on his legs and thighs, however I did not get any at all from my masseuse. I asked her if she wouldnt mind performing the same on me and she said that they were "too difficult" for her and she "did not know how to do them".

In all honesty, my shoulders and back felt worse than before and this is honestly the worst massage I've ever experienced. I will definitely not be coming back to Nisa Thai. If I just want oil slathered over me, I may as well get a body wrap at an alternative more relaxed location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Average service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
It was a bit of a strange experience. The place is very hard to find, even with directions from the receptionist and Google Maps; and it took a while for them to answer the buzzer when I did arrive there. The masseuse was pleasant enough, but did not seem to comprehend the words "Ow", "could you please stop that?" or "that is EXTREMELY UNCOMFORTABLE AND I WOULD LIKE YOU TO STOP IT PLEASE". Otherwise it was okay, though would advise anyone who enjoys 'firm' pressure to ask for 'light' or 'medium'. I'm glad I had a voucher to offset against the full price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I thought the whole experience was first class. Very inexpensive and a very professional massage. Highly recommended. I immediately booked for the following week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
My friend and I loved our couples massage. The staff were wonderful. The location is great, and even though the room is tiny, they make the most of the space and its very relaxing. The actual massage was awesome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly staff and great service, accommodating to needs, just what I needed. Location was hard to find and room was smaller than expected but minor details. Great strength and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing deep tissue for a reasonable price. Always come out feeling like I have a brand new body! Staff are friendly and experienced

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Really friendly team, made me feel welcome and comfortable. A real Thai massage, provided professionally and with great technic. Great for a lunchtime massage, or over the weekend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
1 hour wasn't enough... I wanted to stay the entire evening :) I will definitely go again... for a longer treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent massage, as always. Wonderful staff who are friendly, skillful, and you always get the most out of the time you are there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The staff is so wonderful, so I hate giving such an average review. The location is quite small, and not as clean as you'd hope. The toilet was dirty (they share it with the entire floor, so it's not exactly their fault), but the other reason I scored it the way that I did is because I did not receive a real Thai massage. It was a swedish massage, and a very average one at that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel