Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

491 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 491 reviews

5 stars 363
4 stars 102
3 stars 15
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (63)
  • French Bikini Wax (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (119)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (87)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (37)
  • Swedish Massage (32)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (4)
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (18)
  • Pedicure (10)
  • Two Week Manicure (37)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, relaxing, efficient... what more could you want?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service in a calm environment. Very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Regular customer. Very happy with results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
She was very good, you can feel she does the massage super professionaly. However, the salon is a bit disorganised and not too pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish / Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
News was lovely and very professional. Very painless wax! Will definitely be coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
So quick and painless
Nena was amazing throughout
Can't wait to go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have manicure and pendicure every three weeks but the hard and rough skin on my feet were never quite soft. I have also tried some expensive cream and paraffin treatment. None gives any result that lasts more than couple days. I stumbled upon Nena's Callous Peel and thought I would give it a try. I wasn't expecting anything. But VOW. My feet are like baby skin. It's astounding as Nena didn't use chemicals nor knife to cut your hard skin. Her secret method really does the trick and I have never seen so much hard skin fell off from my feet! I am very pleased with the treatment and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the Galvanic Facial. Would definitely do it again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've been to Nena's salon a number of times now and always been very impressed. I've used both Nena and Adelaide, and both have been faultless. Very friendly and professional team, will continue to use!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a WINTER OFFER 2: SHELLAC MANICURE + PEDICURE - JUST £55! and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love Nena, she's really nice and welcoming. Treatment was great and I'll be back soon. I recommend Nena Beauty to every body

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked in for a bikini wax. Nena is lovely, completely puts you at ease and listens to your requests. I was very happy with the results (and to put it into context, I haven't really been happy with the results of a bikini wax at any other salon I've tried in the last few years!). So I'll definitely be going back for this treatment and would recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Incredible massage and so helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleasant experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was great and quick. Almost no pain wihich a must for a brasilian.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Regular customer and I am always happy with the results. Will definitely keep coming here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel