Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

567 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 567 reviews

5 stars 424
4 stars 111
3 stars 18
2 stars 8
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (16)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (76)
  • Hollywood Waxing (138)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (99)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (25)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (35)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (4)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (1)
  • Pedicure (11)
  • Two Week Manicure (41)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nena is lovely! And she did a great job...best hollywood wax I've ever gotten and somehow the least painful. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
great service, always such a warm welcome and consistent high standard of treatment so yet again I've come away very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Neena - brilliant as always! Lovely nails, great colour and look brilliant. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely lovely beautician , however I do get my lashes done regualrly and for £60 I expected high quality. For this price you can get 3D Russian volume from a good beautician. This was not up to expectation and not good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, and I'm sorry that you were disappointed with the lashes. I do offer 3D lashes for £30 extra, but prices can vary from salon to salon. I always try to use the highest quality products, but I'm sorry you weren't happy with the result on this occasion.
Best wishes,
Nena.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Aromatherapy/Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am a regular customer and am always happy with the results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Neena is amazing at her job she is a lovely person and gives the best massage for slimming but only issue is timings and sometimes when she is running late can be very frustrating and effect the mood.

If she just works on her diary and doesn't over book her clients this gives enough time to be able to enjoy treatments without rushing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
the Swedish massage was excellent Nena is very nice and professional and she made me feel very welcome and relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nena is bright, charming and efficient and does her job with minimum fuss and maximum results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nena is lovely and I highly recommend her salon !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nena is great and the body exfoliation the best ever!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
very thorough. will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nena is a good therapist and knows how to melt my subborn fat, she gave a good slimming and drainage massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Couples of months I go to this place for my nails and I still enjoy it a lot. Nena is really nice. The colors are great, it's even difficult to decide which one would suit best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel