Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

631 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
144 Ladbroke Grove,
Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
144 Ladbroke Grove,
Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 631 reviews

5 stars 477
4 stars 119
3 stars 20
2 stars 8
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (12)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (22)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (30)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (86)
  • Hollywood Waxing (151)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (103)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (38)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (5)
  • Gel Nails (13)
  • Manicure (20)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (3)
  • Pedicure (12)
  • Two Week Manicure (52)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I've regularly visited Nena and she's always so warm and her Aromatherapy is so soothing and relaxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Nena is so welcoming. She was so gentle doing my eyelash tint which I really appreciated as I have very sensitive eyes! She did a great job, very pleased with the results. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed my facial. I was hoping for more pore extraction but overall a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nena is great! Friendly, professional and smiley!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great manicure, great service and great staff. Nails lasted a lot longer than 2 weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly lady and great shellac manicure which lasted longer than most I have had from other salons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon, well priced and lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nena was very professional and comprehensive. Would absolutely see her again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lady was lovely. Felt very welcomed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice lady. The massage was not deep enough however.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nina was so kind, attentive and thorough. The place is tucked away downstairs. Immediately Nena greets you with a smile that makes you feel at ease. We talked through the the treatment which made me feel even more relaxed. Thank you, Nena, you are wonderful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great eyebrow shaping and great venue. Nena is amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Slimming Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nena is really warm and kind and an excellent beautician. The best salon for waxing for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Regular Customer, always happy with results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Love Nena'a facials. She always give you that little extra treat by massaging your shoulders and making you feel 100% relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Regular customer and always very happy with the results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nena was lovely and did a great job of tinting my eyebrows. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel