Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

550 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 550 reviews

5 stars 410
4 stars 109
3 stars 17
2 stars 8
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (15)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (72)
  • Hollywood Waxing (131)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (98)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (25)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (34)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (4)
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (11)
  • Two Week Manicure (41)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couples of months I go to this place for my nails and I still enjoy it a lot. Nena is really nice. The colors are great, it's even difficult to decide which one would suit best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nena is super nice! I usually go for bikini and legs wax and shellac and I highly recommend her beauty Centre! No pain, long last wax , really good treatments :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good ! i will come back !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was okay, not the most thorough wax however, there are a few patches left.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nema was lovely and I really enjoyed the massage, I was able to really relax after a stressful week. Thank you Nema!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful facial! Neena she's amazing, very professional .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everyone really nice and great Hollywood!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nena is great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good esperience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A nice atmosphere and the massage was soothing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good specialist!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Again it was a super nice time and the result is lovely. I will come back for a nice manicure and shellac.
So many nice colours !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a facial and a massage.
The facial was very relaxing and my skin felt very smooth afterwards. I had a lot of tension in my shoulders and Nena got rid of all of it. The salon is a very nice environment. I went on a Saturday and there was a bit of noise in the street from Portobello Market, but it was completely peaceful in the treatment room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax using Lyon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had 30 mins lymphatic massage with Nena! I'm giving 10 stars, always professional & kind, it was beyond perfect :) thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Nena is very kind and made my treatment last even longer than planned. My skin feels very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed by Nena's service and will definitely use her again. She did a fantastic job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel