Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

501 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 501 reviews

5 stars 372
4 stars 103
3 stars 15
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (21)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (66)
  • French Bikini Wax (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (121)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (89)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (39)
  • Swedish Massage (32)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (4)
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (18)
  • Pedicure (10)
  • Two Week Manicure (37)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love Nena! Her approach to the client experience is nothing short of exceptional. She is accommodating, warm, trustworthy and I have never had a bad wax with her yet.
I have recommended her to all of my friends and also to a stranger who overheard me say I was going for a wax whilst doing my nails. I gave her the details and urged her to visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice place - simple decor but clean and pleasant. Massage was pretty good but I'm not quite convince what Lymphatic Drainage really does so not sure I would do that again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
She's the best! Had plenty of trials looking great waxing and found it. Attention to details, good quality equipment and wax and good value for money! Definitely worth a visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nena is fab. Great massage, exceptionally friendly service. I highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked for a Brazilian with Nena. Nena is such an amazing, lovely friendly lady and a complete professional, It was possibly the best wax I've ever had. I will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic experience. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a shellac manicure. I've already been few times and as usual I'm very happy with the result. Neva is very nice and do a good job. I'll go again to redo my shellac of course :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Still my favourite place for waxing in west london

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nena was very friendly. Good ambience and clean facilities. Would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
First time having a lymphatic drainage massage. Treatment was very relaxing but I wasn't sure what to expect afterward or not sure I really saw any difference. Not sure I would do it again but would try another massage at the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, relaxing, efficient... what more could you want?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent service in a calm environment. Very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Regular customer. Very happy with results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
She was very good, you can feel she does the massage super professionaly. However, the salon is a bit disorganised and not too pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Swedish / Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
News was lovely and very professional. Very painless wax! Will definitely be coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
So quick and painless
Nena was amazing throughout
Can't wait to go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have manicure and pendicure every three weeks but the hard and rough skin on my feet were never quite soft. I have also tried some expensive cream and paraffin treatment. None gives any result that lasts more than couple days. I stumbled upon Nena's Callous Peel and thought I would give it a try. I wasn't expecting anything. But VOW. My feet are like baby skin. It's astounding as Nena didn't use chemicals nor knife to cut your hard skin. Her secret method really does the trick and I have never seen so much hard skin fell off from my feet! I am very pleased with the treatment and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the Galvanic Facial. Would definitely do it again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel