Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

439 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon
Gravity Salon,
144 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill, London, W10 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nena Beauty at Gravity Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 439 reviews

5 stars 325
4 stars 90
3 stars 14
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • French Bikini Wax (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (110)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (80)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (34)
  • Swedish Massage (29)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (31)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always have my eyebrows done here by Nena, as she does them very well. Would definitely reccomend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Ver good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It is definitely the best Brazilian wax I have ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always Nena is great a pain free waxes. So glad I found this gem of a place and will continue to keep coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax using Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quickest Brazilian and Half leg I've ever got.
Real treat was the eyelash tint and shape - Great colour, and the shape was best I've had in years, will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men´s Back & Shoulders Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The French woman who did my nails was SO thorough. She took the time to make sure every cuticle, nail, and edge was perfect. I appreciate her attentiveness!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I always go to Nena to have waxing. I strongly advise anyone to try having waxing there. The quality of the wax is superb, leaving skin very soft. However I was not equally satisfied by my manicure. Maybe it was just bad luck but my nails were not shiny and were looking like they were manicured one week ago. I actually had to take the nail polish off an do my nails again on my own.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very friendly and really made an effort to spend time making sure I was happy with the results. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax using Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The shellac manucure is very good. I went for a French manicure this time and definitely live it!
Should you want one just go for it.
Nena is so nice !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax using Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax using Lyon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel