Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

528 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Camden
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 528 reviews

5 stars 308
4 stars 145
3 stars 51
2 stars 11
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (29)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (24)
  • Eyebrow Threading (6)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (32)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (11)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (21)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (37)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (67)
  • Hollywood Waxing (43)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (28)
  • Waxing (104)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (24)
  • Gel Nails (50)
  • Manicure (43)
  • Pedicure (42)
  • Two Week Manicure (28)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Definitely wild use nashmilsnbeauty again - very friendly staff and nice clean environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was very welcoming and very courteous. Did a good job and had a decent selection of Shellac colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing experience and tan lasted well.. x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
great service all around

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and the space was very clean. The staff made every effort to ensure I had a good manicure and pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Did a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a fantastic experience at Nashmils. The environment was pleasant and the service was exceptional. I will definitely be back for further beauty treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
clean and efficient service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Weird ambiance, sitting with a small portable foot soak in the front room. Had to ask for a couple of nails to be fixed and felt a bit rushed out at the end as I was clearly the last appointment of the day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Eyebrow and lip threading. It was quite cheap and I left very happy with the service. Even if you are not local to the area, it is a convenient location as it is located very close to the tube station (Mornington Crescent)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
They did a good job, it didn't last as long as other spray tans I have had bUt they are a nice salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The wax was very quick and as pain free as possible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The facial was really good and the people working there exceptional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The girls at Nashmills are super professional and always friendly and pleasant. I would recommend an array of their treatment especially threading.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have been here several times for different treatmets.I am happy with the eyelashes tinting and results, despite the fact it took ages and I had to wait 10 minutes with a patch on my eyes.I understood it was a busy day, I just did not feel super comfortable.The manicure chipped after 2 days, while the previous one I had had lasted for about 10 days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The space is really tiny,
But the girl who did my mani was lovely and professional, although I didn't feel very pampered.

The service was good, though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who initially greeted me was rather cold and unwelcoming, but Nirvana who did my treatments was very friendly and made me feel at ease. Very clean and comfortable salon. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel