Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

439 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Camden

Nashmils Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 439 reviews

5 stars 242
4 stars 130
3 stars 46
2 stars 11
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (22)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (27)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (22)
  • Eyebrow Threading (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (28)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (13)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (62)
  • Hollywood Waxing (40)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (28)
  • Waxing (95)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (18)
  • Gel Nails (39)
  • Manicure (35)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (26)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The salon was lovely and my therapist was great, her consultation was very thorough. I am pleased with the lashes but I did ask for something quite natural and not sure they are that but they look good nonetheless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I received a very nice French manicure. Highly recommend this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really great salon and lovely ladies who work in there. Definitely recommend.
Hairdresser did Excellent job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Found the technology used for the microdermabrasion much less effective since it did not have the suction element. Face felt a bit raw following the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Manicure & Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff, lovely vibes - thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really great salon and lovely ladies who work in there. Definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with my recent full leg wax. It was very quick and effective, and I appreciated the body oil applied afterwards. I will definitely return, as it was very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly staff and very welcoming. Lovely atmosphere with a clean and well decorated interior.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Came in for a shellac manicure the other day, couldn't fault it - friendly staff, nice atmosphere and lovely manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Booked for a pedicure a couple of weeks in advance. Excellent venue, I arrived a few minutes early but was promptly made to feel welcome. Felt as if I was walking on air afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with my spray tan. It was very even, with no streaks. It has also faded very evenly. The salon had everything I needed, including disposable underwear. I will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
staff is nice but not very accurate in waxing, good for eyebrows threating

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
normally come here for my usual wax but on this occasion the hollywood wax was very long painful and not very accurate- some hairs still left.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Was so happy with my haircut done by Aniqa! She really gave a nice shape to my hair and asked ,e lots of questions along the way to make sure what I wanted. Would definitely recommend her :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good and quick service, good selection of OPI nail varnish colours, went for shape and polish, will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Nice clean and tidy salon. Good subbed. Friendly staff and good location very claw to
Mornington Crescent station. Very reasonably priced too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The wax was as painless as possible and the staff were friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with results I would highly recommend if you have blemish my skin my left very soft , venue is easy to find and staff are friendly :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The stylist was very nice and friendly. However, I did not see my hair colour as expected and somehow I continue seeing a big difference between what it was my roots and the new colour. I will need to fix it somehow and apply a toner. I didn't blow dried my hair as I was rushing, it could have been easier to see the resulting colour this way.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel