Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

560 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 560 reviews

5 stars 327
4 stars 156
3 stars 52
2 stars 11
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (25)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (30)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (15)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (24)
  • Eyebrow Threading (8)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (32)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (39)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (70)
  • Hollywood Waxing (45)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (32)
  • Waxing (113)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (53)
  • Manicure (48)
  • Pedicure (47)
  • Two Week Manicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great plac to have your eyebrows shaped. This was the 4th time I had mine done them and it was great. The girl who did my threading was making extra sure everything was exactly how I wanted and and paid a great attention to every little detail. Great place, I really recfomand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice place! Good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great staff and excellent treatment but disappointed to be told AFTER the treatment that the cost was more than what I had booked online.

Admittedly I booked the wrong treatment (a woman's instead of a man's; something in my defence the app should not have let me do as it knows I am a male) but I would still expect to be told this beforehand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Last minute booking - staff really friendly and helpful with advice to keep skin healthy. Quick treatment and really high quality wax. Looking forward to my next appointment (and that is saying something!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Sara is an excellent therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always come back here as such friendly staff and lovely clean environment. Very accommodating and good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really unhappy with my manicure to be honest but didn't have the time to stay longer than the hour I had been there. Cuticles are a mess, hang nails and dry skin just left, too much pressure applied to obvious sore spots on nails. One nail wasn't buffed properly so wasn't smoothly painted and the others weren't painted very neatly or close enough to the nail bed so just looked a sloppy mess. It wasn't gel or shallac so I don't understand why such a big gap was left. I couldn't wait to take it all off and just paint them myself.

I'm sorry to say it wasn't a particularly friendly welcome or experience either. The therapist and booking time was changed to a later time which wasn't a problem but when I arrived they still weren't ready and didn't seem to be expecting me. Salon has nice decor, is pretty clean and the owner seems nice but I won't be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow & Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
As always a fantastic salon, clean with friendly and approachable staff. Great service with fantastic results. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The therapist was lovely but it wasn't the neatest shellac treatment I've had with some over spill of polish onto cuticles and fingers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent pedicure and foot massage. Left feeling as though I was walking on air.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
quick and efficient leg wax. friendly staff. nice oil used afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy. Good value. But the lady who did the waxing really went on about the 20% profit treatwell takes..slightly unprofessional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My eyebrow and eyelash tint wasn't the best I've ever had but it did what it said on the tin and tinted the brows and lashes, I think it would have been better if the dye was left on a little longer.
The perm result is better on one eye but Nashmill always gives you the chance to come back the next day or so to try to achieve a better result.
Nice salon, polite professional staff I would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really great service, very pleased :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel