Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

511 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Camden
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 511 reviews

5 stars 296
4 stars 142
3 stars 50
2 stars 11
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (22)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (29)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (24)
  • Eyebrow Threading (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (31)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (9)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (18)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (33)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (67)
  • Hollywood Waxing (43)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (28)
  • Waxing (101)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (24)
  • Gel Nails (49)
  • Manicure (42)
  • Pedicure (42)
  • Two Week Manicure (28)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
They did a good job, it didn't last as long as other spray tans I have had bUt they are a nice salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The wax was very quick and as pain free as possible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The facial was really good and the people working there exceptional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The girls at Nashmills are super professional and always friendly and pleasant. I would recommend an array of their treatment especially threading.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been here several times for different treatmets.I am happy with the eyelashes tinting and results, despite the fact it took ages and I had to wait 10 minutes with a patch on my eyes.I understood it was a busy day, I just did not feel super comfortable.The manicure chipped after 2 days, while the previous one I had had lasted for about 10 days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The space is really tiny,
But the girl who did my mani was lovely and professional, although I didn't feel very pampered.

The service was good, though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who initially greeted me was rather cold and unwelcoming, but Nirvana who did my treatments was very friendly and made me feel at ease. Very clean and comfortable salon. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good manicure as well as shellac nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a hollywood lycon wax here - if you're reading reviews because you're considering getting a wax here - be warned - the lycon wax is STRIP WAX. I'm accustomed to intimate waxing, and generally book a hot/hard wax. I avoid strip waxes and find that on wahanda/treatwell most salons are very upfront and specify a 'strip wax' if that's the case. My salons in Chiswick doesn't tend to specify strip or hot, so the standard hollywood is a hot/hard wax. It wasn't until the treatment started that the wax strips came out. My therapist was very professional, she gave me a choice to discontinue, which I appreciated. However, there was already a patch that had been ripped off by that point so I decided to continue with the booking. My therapist was very professional and informed the manager afterwards, as they had TWO other incidents earlier in the week where this 'misunderstanding' occurred. I would have awarded this experience 3 stars initially, but after speaking with the manager, I would have given it no stars if I could. She informed me that no where in her ad does it say that the wax is 'hot' wax, that the standard is strip wax. She proceeded to inform me that the lycon strip wax is better in any case, and also that I should have expected strip wax as £28 is too low for a hot wax. I suggested to her to specify strip wax in her ad, and she kept asking me to read and re-read her ad and reiterate how her ad was in no way misleading. I won't be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of colours, lovely salon and therapist was lovely and did a great job on my nails. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good tanning booth

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my facial, she was very thorough and my skin felt very clean afterwards. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've been to Nashmils Beauty a few times for waxing and never had a bad experience ! Nura is amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience was expecting hot Lycon wax instead of strip Lycon wax but still a good experience much less painful than regular strip wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Starter Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel