Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

590 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
Camden, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
Camden, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 590 reviews

5 stars 345
4 stars 164
3 stars 55
2 stars 12
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (32)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (20)
  • Eyebrow Threading (8)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Eyelash Perming (4)
  • Facials (37)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (16)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (40)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (71)
  • Hollywood Waxing (46)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (36)
  • Waxing (118)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (57)
  • Manicure (50)
  • Pedicure (50)
  • Two Week Manicure (29)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always an excellent experience, I highly recommend nashmills

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I got a haircut by Arta, she is such a nice person and very professional. She did a great job on my hair and went out her way to make me as a client feel comfortable. It didn't feel like my first visit but as if I have went there a lot of times. I haven't used their other services so can't say anything about those but I will definitely go back for my next haircut. Thanks very much Arta!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great, will come again- thanks so much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nashmil was kind and friendly. She explained what would happen and what I could expect afterwards. I only rate as 3/5 because the lashes are asymmetrical. One set is perfect but the other noticeably slants to the side.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were kind and friendly. I had booked a 30-minutes session, but they explained I would have to split it into 2 or 3 sessions. I had an initial 12 minutes one and was advised I could 2 x 9 ones at a later time. Sunbed was very powerful too. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing: Brazilian Wax ( Strip wax ), Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This was good and they were professional as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing: Hollywood Wax ( Strip wax ) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing Combinations and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow & Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing: Brazilian Wax ( Strip wax ) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow & Eyelash Treatments, Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent brazilian was by the beautician (I believe her name was Mona?) - virtually pain free and and quick! Will be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow & Eyelash Treatments, St Tropez Spray Tan and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Manicure & Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nashmil's Beauty has been my long-time go-to beauty salon. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing: Hollywood Wax ( Strip wax ) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great value and staff, but the room itself could be made to look more special.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had clearly overbooked but they managed to see me on time as the girls seemed attentive to customers. Had a half leg wax and the treatment was really good, only problem was that he waxed my feet and I did not want that. Maybe mention exactly what you want before your wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel