Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

543 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Camden
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 543 reviews

5 stars 317
4 stars 149
3 stars 52
2 stars 11
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (29)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (13)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (24)
  • Eyebrow Threading (8)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (32)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (39)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (67)
  • Hollywood Waxing (44)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (32)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (25)
  • Gel Nails (52)
  • Manicure (45)
  • Pedicure (44)
  • Two Week Manicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy. Good value. But the lady who did the waxing really went on about the 20% profit treatwell takes..slightly unprofessional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My eyebrow and eyelash tint wasn't the best I've ever had but it did what it said on the tin and tinted the brows and lashes, I think it would have been better if the dye was left on a little longer.
The perm result is better on one eye but Nashmill always gives you the chance to come back the next day or so to try to achieve a better result.
Nice salon, polite professional staff I would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really great service, very pleased :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Manicure & Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I go often for threading and I have always left happy with the results. Apart from that they are quite nice and pleasant with the customers and prices are reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good eyebrow threading. Perfect shape and very quick. The girl didn't ask me how I want them so before she started so I had to tell her myself to make sure it's not too thin. But overall it was very good! I am a returning customer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I would definitely recommend to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with the treatment second time now will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
eyebrow tinting fab! always makes such a difference and lasts ages! soo professional and make you feel soo comfortable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
soo relaxing, atmosphere lovely. great that you get your eye brows threaded with the starter facial to!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff and great tanning booth

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
excellent friendly clean service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Definitely wild use nashmilsnbeauty again - very friendly staff and nice clean environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The therapist was very welcoming and very courteous. Did a good job and had a decent selection of Shellac colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing experience and tan lasted well.. x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
great service all around

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service and the space was very clean. The staff made every effort to ensure I had a good manicure and pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Did a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel