Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

575 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 575 reviews

5 stars 337
4 stars 159
3 stars 54
2 stars 11
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (31)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (17)
  • Eyebrow Threading (8)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Eyelash Perming (2)
  • Facials (33)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (16)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (40)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (71)
  • Hollywood Waxing (46)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (5)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (34)
  • Waxing (116)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (54)
  • Manicure (48)
  • Pedicure (48)
  • Two Week Manicure (29)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Manicure & Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nashmil's Beauty has been my long-time go-to beauty salon. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing: Hollywood Wax ( Strip wax ) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and staff, but the room itself could be made to look more special.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had clearly overbooked but they managed to see me on time as the girls seemed attentive to customers. Had a half leg wax and the treatment was really good, only problem was that he waxed my feet and I did not want that. Maybe mention exactly what you want before your wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Colour was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Accidentally booked for wrong day and when I turned up they were very accommodating and fit me in shortly after. Very good pedicure that is lasting!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Randomly they didn't have my booking on the system, but they still dealt with me and I had one of the quickest full leg waxes. v.clean treatment room and the staff are knowledgeable too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
They do such a good job with eyebrow threading. Have been here many times and always really happy with the finished result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Shit service and unprofessional. Paid £65 for shellac manicure and pedicure. Asked to cut my cuticles, gave me a huge principle saying different salon have different policy and service, that's fine, but I wasn't paying for that attitude. Part of the gel wasn't even covering my nail, she gave me another attitude saying they could wipe all off and do them for me all over again. The problem was I don't have time for unprofessional service and doesn't worth me to waste for another shot. At the end top coat exceeded the nail which normally shops would buff off for me, she mentioned again saying they could do it all over again for me with an impolite attitude just to rip me off. I said the exceeded part just need to buff off, and she buffed for me but gave me that attitude again. The best part was, they asked me to go get cash, and I did that for them, all I've got was this shit and unprofessional service. Will never come back again, not recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Olivia,

We apologise for you not being happy with the treatment. We advised that it is best to not cut that part of the skin as it will grow more (as callas does). Thank you for going out of your way to get the cash, our card machine was not working at the time you came which is why the clients that came after you made card payments. We did our best for you to enjoy the service, we once again apologise. We offered and still offer for you to come back for us to redo your treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough wax in clean environment. Very tentative beautician. Strange how you are charged extra for the Peri anal with a Hollywood wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly. Warm atmosphere. Clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great plac to have your eyebrows shaped. This was the 4th time I had mine done them and it was great. The girl who did my threading was making extra sure everything was exactly how I wanted and and paid a great attention to every little detail. Great place, I really recfomand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice place! Good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great staff and excellent treatment but disappointed to be told AFTER the treatment that the cost was more than what I had booked online.

Admittedly I booked the wrong treatment (a woman's instead of a man's; something in my defence the app should not have let me do as it knows I am a male) but I would still expect to be told this beforehand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel