Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

600 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
Camden, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
Camden, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 600 reviews

5 stars 350
4 stars 169
3 stars 55
2 stars 12
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (34)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (21)
  • Eyebrow Threading (9)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Eyelash Perming (4)
  • Facials (39)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (26)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (18)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (72)
  • Hollywood Waxing (46)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (36)
  • Waxing (120)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (57)
  • Manicure (50)
  • Pedicure (48)
  • Two Week Manicure (29)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, but eyelashes slightly different one from another. It is a clean place and the people was very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The facial was good value for money, but the therapist was a bit careless, she rubbed moisturiser into my eyes and a few minutes before the end while I was enjoying the relaxation, she started asking me whether I had already paid! Probably better to wait until after the facial is over to sort out payment, not during!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Will come again thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were really lovely and my nails look beautiful! Definitely will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely woman who did the manicure. But she only massaged/moisturised one hand. The polish bottle was nearly empty, so polish was old and sticky. And it chipped the very next day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Some problems with booking through treat well but overall good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
They were lovely, nails didn't quite dry as it was so hot so one smudged but they were happy to touch up the next day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
relaxing facial. eyebrow tint was good t, great at shaping, so attentive and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a St Tropez Spray Tan and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and efficient as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Always an excellent experience, I highly recommend nashmills

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I got a haircut by Arta, she is such a nice person and very professional. She did a great job on my hair and went out her way to make me as a client feel comfortable. It didn't feel like my first visit but as if I have went there a lot of times. I haven't used their other services so can't say anything about those but I will definitely go back for my next haircut. Thanks very much Arta!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great, will come again- thanks so much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Nashmil was kind and friendly. She explained what would happen and what I could expect afterwards. I only rate as 3/5 because the lashes are asymmetrical. One set is perfect but the other noticeably slants to the side.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Staff were kind and friendly. I had booked a 30-minutes session, but they explained I would have to split it into 2 or 3 sessions. I had an initial 12 minutes one and was advised I could 2 x 9 ones at a later time. Sunbed was very powerful too. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing: Brazilian Wax ( Strip wax ), Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This was good and they were professional as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing: Hollywood Wax ( Strip wax ) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel