Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

614 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nashmils Beauty
Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
Camden, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Nashmils Beauty
249 Eversholt Street,
Camden, London, NW1 1BA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 614 reviews

5 stars 358
4 stars 174
3 stars 56
2 stars 12
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (28)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (35)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (21)
  • Eyebrow Threading (10)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Eyelash Perming (5)
  • Facials (39)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (18)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (72)
  • Hollywood Waxing (46)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (37)
  • Waxing (124)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (2)
  • Gel Nails (59)
  • Manicure (51)
  • Pedicure (49)
  • Two Week Manicure (29)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really a great experience ......friendly pleasant and clean. the blow dry at the back was great just would have liked a little more volume and bounce at the front :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed the treatment. My skin was glowing afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good salon, friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good as always. Reasonably priced, and lovely staff. Very nice salon and always clean, and a pleasure to be in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely lovely staff... came away a very happy customer!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The facial was very nice, and the products used are great. I enjoyed the shoulders and back massage, as well as the relaxing music. It would be great to switch off the light during the treatment (apart for the extraction of course). I will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Sunbeds are not the newest ones. Good price though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
fine thank you . will of course return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Nashmils Beauty is the best salon for all treatments in Camden. Thank you again, Nashmil and staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were very friendly and did try to make the experience better. However, the person who did my procedures was not good (I believe her name is Sarah - although on treatwell I booked Nashmil). My nails were very messy, she was scraping every single drop of nail polish from the brush before applying it on my nails which in turn didn't even end up in a proper, even coat, but instead ended up looking very uneven and unprofessional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It is a clean place with a really nice staff. Totally recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Overall it was fine, but I was cut a few times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great, friendly staff and a painless experience. Best waxing i have ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, but eyelashes slightly different one from another. It is a clean place and the people was very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The facial was good value for money, but the therapist was a bit careless, she rubbed moisturiser into my eyes and a few minutes before the end while I was enjoying the relaxation, she started asking me whether I had already paid! Probably better to wait until after the facial is over to sort out payment, not during!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Will come again thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were really lovely and my nails look beautiful! Definitely will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really lovely woman who did the manicure. But she only massaged/moisturised one hand. The polish bottle was nearly empty, so polish was old and sticky. And it chipped the very next day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Some problems with booking through treat well but overall good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel