Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

24 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Mon Amie Beauty Reigate
Mon Amie Beauty Reigate
12A Cockshot Road,
Reigate, Surrey, RH2 7HD
United Kingdom

Salon

Mon Amie Beauty Reigate
12A Cockshot Road,
Reigate, Surrey, RH2 7HD
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon Closed
Tue - Wed 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thur 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun Closed
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Reigate

Mon Amie Beauty Reigate part of Mon Amie Beauty Salons

We offer a wide range of beauty treatments that will make you feel wonderful. We only ever use the most envied products in the industry.

Our staff are passionately dedicated in helping you to feel better about yourself from the inside out. They are highly trained and will skilfully provide you with a professional caring service second to none.

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 24 reviews

5 stars 18
4 stars 2
3 stars 2
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (3)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (1)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a LVL Lashes and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and made me a lovely coffee. Relaxing leg wax and left my legs feeling smooth and moisturized. Would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took an hour and skin was stripped off leaving a scab. Not good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago

The eyelash tinting didn't cover all of my lashes - the shaping was different on both eyes but I didnt know about either until later in the day as I wasn't offered a mirror afterwards. The lady was very nice but I just wouldn't do it again

The massage was ok for a 'beauty' treatment but I much prefer proper massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Sorry it has taken a while for us to respond to your review. We are surprised that you were unhappy with your treatment at Mon Amie. We have spoken to the therapist that did your treatment and she said that the lashes were all covered evenly using a black tint. She was happy with the result. She also went on to say that your brows were not identical in the first place, which is often the case, so they were just tidied up underneath, which was what you asked for initially. There is a large mirror that is fixed to the wall and you were invited to inspect your brows in that mirror. As regards the massage, you booked to have a 25 minute aromatherapy massage. If you have concerns such as knots or pain, we would have recommended a deep tissue or Swedish massage. The aromatherapy massage is a relaxation massage that won't necessarily fix physical problems. As regards the appointment time change, you booked these appointments directly through the Wahanda calendar an hour before you required the treatment, so we called you to ask if you would mind coming earlier as the whole treatment time available was not sufficient to complete your all treatments, to which you kindly agreed. I hope this answers all your questions but please feel free to contact the salon directly if you have any further queries. Thank you.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best waxing I've had. Really relaxing and I will definatley be returning!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Crystal Clear and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Nice people and everything went well.
Twenty words? About a wax? Come on, Wahanda! You really want six more words?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
My massage was painful as hell but totally AMAZING! When I say painful, read positive pain. The kind that you know is doing you the world of good and in an odd way is kind of pleasurable! I can safely say I had more knots than a tree trunk but by the time I left I was more of a young sapling.

If you are thinking about it I'd say do it as the results are worth it.

The only slight negative I have is that I didn't realise the main salon was closed at the time of my appointment and I didn't know the massage room was below it so was a bit lost as to how to get in for my confirmed booking. It was all fine in the end though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 6 months ago
I always enjoy my visits to Mon Amie. I was quite nervous about trying LVL but Donna was very patient and careful and I love the result. Char's facial was excellent. I would highly recommend going to Mon Amie for treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I asked for a light massage and it was a lovely totally relaxing experience. Nice bright and airy salon and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Thalgo Rebalancing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Just visited Mon Amie for the first and will be returning ! Lovely pedicure, huge range of colours to choose from. Also had eyebrow wax which was good although some finer hairs wouldnt come out with wax used so had to be tweezed, which is fine but they do grow back quicker.

Lovely friendly staff - I would recommend visit !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly welcoming staff with a great microdermabrasion (and great neck massage included!). Will definately come again for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 8 months ago
Mon Amie is the best kept secret in Reigate and now Dorking! Not entirely sure I want to share it either! Once you have been to these salons and had a treatment you won't want to go anywhere else. Simply the best and probably the best eyelash extensions in the world! The girls have done an amazing job with the new salon in Dorking but Reigate is just as lovely and in a great location - it is easy to park at both salons. It is always a fabulous experience at Mon Amie. Enjoy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a ESPA Skin Purifying Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The massage was ok but I was expecting, and the reason i booked it, to be a massage from my back with me lying face down. As I was lying on my back the massage of my neck, shoulders and scape was not as thorough as I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
We are sorry that you were unhappy with the treatment that you received. We understood you required a neck, shoulder and scalp massage, in which case you would be lying face upwards. However, if you would like to come in for a complimentary back, shoulder and neck massage, where you would be laying face down, we would love to offer you the opportunity to have a better experience with us. We apologise for the delay in responding to this review.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 2 years ago
I have found the place for the best wax ever. My friend recommended it to me as I was going abroad. I'm extreamily happy with the results and would definatly recommend it to anyone looking for waxing. While I was there I also asked what other treatments and booked for a pedicure the next day, which i was also really impressed with. Dont hesitate, I'd 100% recommend the salon the staff are friendly and helpful and the salon itself is gorgeous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 3 years ago
I needed my nails done for my friend's wedding and booked her in for hers to be done too. We were recommended by a friend who goes to mon amie and has used the same nail technician that now works there for years. I have to let everyone know that these are the best nails I have ever seen! They are beautiful, thin and fit for a magazine! My friend was so impressed with hers and received loads of compliments on her nails as well as the ring lol. I can highly recommend this salon for gorgeous nails. The salon was bright, airy and the staff are very friendly. This is a lovely place to go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews