Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

475 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Manuel Guerra Skin Care at Sylvio'S  JUICE BAR
Manuel Guerra Skin Care at Sylvio'S JUICE BAR
Unit 3, The Artworks,
Elephant Rd., SE17 1AY
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Spa

Manuel Guerra Skin Care at Sylvio'S JUICE BAR
Unit 3, The Artworks,
Elephant Rd., SE17 1AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Manuel Guerra Skin Care at Sylvio'S JUICE BAR   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 475 reviews

5 stars 376
4 stars 71
3 stars 21
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (96)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (9)
  • Chemical Peel (5)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (48)
  • Facials (106)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Facials - Teen (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (41)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (15)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (50)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Health Consultations (2)
  • Skin Tightening (18)
  • Teeth Cleaning (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (21)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I've been going for some time to Manuel for my treatments and am never disappointed. He has this ability to know just what treatment I'm in need of and I always leave feeling revitalised and well. Thank you Manuel, you are one of the few therapists I ever visited who show such care, dedication and professionalism to their guests. I look forward to my next vidit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Super relaxing and rejuvenating massage/facial. Amazing as usual. Just love Manuel's facials and massages. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a ManoloHydrating Facial. With RF. Fruit Acids & LED Light Therapy. and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My treatment just started but I am already reaping the benefits!
Thank you both for a wonderful and relaxing time that was well overdue in my life! ❤❤

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing ambience in the treatment room. Had an hour long facial with a lovely but of massage in between. Was incredibly relaxing, came out with glowing skin and smelling incredible. Had an apple, spinach and avocado juice to energize me after, was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, Manuel and Sylvio give the best experience and without doubt the best facial and massage treatments in London.

I would send everyone I know there as a Christmas present if I could

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Manuel seems to do the magic trick with his hands the third time round. An overall excellent experience of having a facial done by a professional. I would totally recommend it to close family and friends.

Keep up the great work Manuel!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleasant and much needed . Would recommend to others in a heartbeat

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always amazing. Never disappointed. Wonderful treatments, wonderful place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The overall experience from making the appointment to the treatment itself could not be faulted.

The treatment was of a very high standard and Manuel's expertise shone through.

I would thoroughly recommend you go there.

Alex.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say - I always love coming to Manuel Guerra for treatment. It is so much more than a massage or facial - it is an experience. It starts with being welcomed into the juice bar with a smile, being given a lovely home made drink, and then getting an amazing treatment of whatever I need at the time be is facial and/or massage. Throughout the treatment I feel myself gradually relaxing until I just want to melt. Manuel's expert treatments always leave me feel super relaxed, so much lighter and energised. Thank you, Manuel and Sylvio for turning every treatment into a wonderful experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Manuel is a very well educated and professional skin care therapist
Sylvio makes fantastic juices . this couple are rocking the area with their business.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful as always. Manuel has an amazing talent and Sylvio is lovely. Can't wait to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful. Sadly could only fit in half an hour but WHAT hands. Lovely natural products and an all round holistic approach. Can't wait to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel