Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

196 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
19-21 Pavillion Road,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 0HD
United Kingdom

Day Spa

London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
19-21 Pavillion Road,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 0HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge part of London Tanning & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 196 reviews

5 stars 73
4 stars 77
3 stars 24
2 stars 14
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Arasys Toning and Inch Loss Treatment (21)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (9)
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (29)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (26)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (13)
  • Waxing (37)
  • Massage
  • Lymphatic Drainage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The girl who did my spray tan was so friendly and gave good advice to making the tan last as long as possible! The salon was very nice and I did not have to wait at all. Definitely going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I'm now a rehilarious customer at the Knightsbridge beauty and tanning salon. The past three times my waxing was done by this lovely Polish girl who does and amazing job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great staff, nice place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
great wax, very speedy! not lasted as long as other places though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
it was amazing, enjoyed it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My Brazilian wax was done by the beautician with great attention to detail and ensuring it was exactly to my satisfaction. She took great care to ensure I had as little soreness as possible.
My only criticisms would be it would be good to have a warmer welcome; beauticians should wear uniform/relevant top that most salons ensure their staff wear. Not sure wearing own clothes is particularly professional or hygienic.
A great price and left feeling happy and pleased with my end result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
---------------------

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another great experience. Last minute booking, super efficient and super friendly. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very convenient location, the waxing lady was friendly and professional! Recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Body Spray Tan Professionally Applied and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
very happy with the waxing treatment which was done by a male staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Kasia was great at fitting me in slightly earlier than the time I was booked in for and did an amazing job at getting everything done super efficiently as she knew I was in a hurry. Would definitely recommend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Tanning and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
A fast and good value service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel