Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

167 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
19-21 Pavillion Road,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 0HD
United Kingdom

Day Spa

London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
19-21 Pavillion Road,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 0HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge part of London Tanning & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 167 reviews

5 stars 53
4 stars 69
3 stars 24
2 stars 14
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Arasys Toning and Inch Loss Treatment (20)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (8)
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (28)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (23)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Facials - CACI (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (8)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Massage
  • Lymphatic Drainage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional but very nice, helpful and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff are very friendly and knowledgable about the treatments. Good value and great location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing, Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
it was ok but not all hairs had been removed so i was a little disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
At the time of the appointment nobody answered the door. Got a call 30 minutes later to say they had trouble coming in that morning and if i wanted to reschedule. Not impressed as I had taken time off work to make it to the appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Tanning and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
New Faradic system seems so much smoother a treatment. 6 treatments on results are looking great and so painless. Treatments are longer than before but the same cost and results are great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The people were super kind and the place was clean.The sunbeds worked really well and I had a brilliant tan.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I was extremely disappointed with my experience here. I felt like the whole treatment was very rushed and I was in and out within 10 minutes. I didn't get any soothing cream after the wax as my skin is very sensitive and was very red. When I got home and could have a proper look at the quality of the wax - I was angry with how much hair was still left. It's disgusting that I paid nearly £40 for a treatment and quite honestly could have done a better job myself. Do not get your wax done here. Go somewhere where they take their time, make you feel relaxed and do a good job. Horrible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The best waxing I've ever had. Zero pain . The lady was quick and professional. The salon has been recently redecorating so it looks very nice overall. I recommend the place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly Italian lady and professional.The fabulous hot waxing treatment was painless and swift. I was even tempted into their other treatments where I recieve a 10% discount. Totally recommend! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel