Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

242 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
19-21 Pavillion Road,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 0HD
United Kingdom

Day Spa

London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
19-21 Pavillion Road,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 0HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge part of London Tanning & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 242 reviews

5 stars 111
4 stars 79
3 stars 29
2 stars 14
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (10)
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (33)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (30)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (4)
  • Facials - CACI (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • Hollywood Waxing (21)
  • Waxing (48)
  • Massage
  • Lymphatic Drainage (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
always a great spray tan - you can wash off after 4 hrs for perfect streak free finish and can head out after - perfect the afternoon before a night out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The location is convenient because I where I work, but I'm not sure I would go there if otherwise. Quite a basic place, but the treatment gets the job done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Polite and fast, excally what i needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Kasia was efficient and quick, much needed when waxing!! Great find in Knightsbridge!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great staff, really friendly and capable. Painless too and quick, always a plus. No complaints!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good location, staff are helpful and the standing tanning booths I used were good. I'll be going back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and great value. Few spots missed but not enough to really notice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had the Portuguese lady for my hollywood wax. She was very thorough with the front and back. She also tweezed out any hairs that were stubborn and didnt come free. With other salons, I have felt they have lacked this level of detail, so I was very pleased when I had such a great service. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago
i've done the sunbed for 15 min and no colour on my skin

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Great! The least painful wax - so quick and professionally done!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Spot on, good practitioner, worked well and fast, thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast, efficient and professional, would definitely return in the future, staff friendly and polite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient and fast service, very nice lady and it was done in a very professional manner, shall go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel