Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

219 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
19-21 Pavillion Road,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 0HD
United Kingdom

Day Spa

London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge
19-21 Pavillion Road,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 0HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

London Tanning & Beauty Knightsbridge part of London Tanning & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 219 reviews

5 stars 92
4 stars 78
3 stars 26
2 stars 14
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (9)
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (30)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (29)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Facials - CACI (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Waxing (45)
  • Massage
  • Lymphatic Drainage (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The waxing was pain free and the salon was clean. Lady did a great job, would definitely go back and recommend this place to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Efficient service. Definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Xxxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The regular top experience. I am now a regular user of the london tanning salon in Knightsbridge. I started going there because it happens to be next to the place where I work and I must say im very lucky to have tried it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Endermologie Lipo Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient, less painful than usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice tiny place; essential and functional.
Lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great. Friendly chatty staff, great value and service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
monthly waxing...good as usual..and cheap...so always returning...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I always do my waxing there. I dont remember her name but the girl is so nice and friendly that makes you forget about the pain. She is also very fast and good at it. I always ask for her because so far in London is the best place where i have got this done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I opted for the 15 minute tanning session and was very satisfied with the results. Staff was friendly and the studio is very central and clean. Will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for waxing at this place for the first time, and last one for sure! I have never seen such a rude service, the tone of the woman ordering to turn or move or whatever was just frightening! The room was cold and I was told off when I asked about it - the exact words were: "The AC is blowing cold as this rooms tends to get really hot", after she just turned off the AC. The place was below any standards with a very worn out and dirty look/feel. I cannot believe such a place can exist in an area like Knightsbridge. As for the waxing itself, it was done so so, however, I had to go back home and fix/ epilate what was left. Also, a good 3-inch space below my bikini line was left unwaxed as she said this is considered bikini line. Well, out of all salons I have visited this is the first time I see someone defining the bikini line this way. There was no point arguing, I just wanted to leave this wrecked place with so UNPROFESSIONAL staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The solar was ok and the salon ok. The lady was nice to me as well. But i have to say a big no to the fact that they had cleaning product from Sainsbury !! I used an orizontal sunbed so i was expecting professional product for cleaning... not a one pound spray from local shop... first and last time that i m going there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great as always. Quick and really good job. Will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
lovely staff and good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel