Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

297 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lola's Lash Boutique
Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, 81),
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, 81),
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lola's Lash Boutique   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 297 reviews

5 stars 240
4 stars 47
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (16)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (22)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (25)
  • Facials (35)
  • HD Brows (45)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Makeup Treatments (5)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (7)
  • Skincare Consultation (3)
  • Teen Facials (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (36)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (22)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (26)
  • Face Massage (23)
  • Indian Head Massage (24)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (21)
  • Swedish Massage (33)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Louise has been my beauty therapist for years now & I wouldn't go anywhere else! nobody will match her for the quality of treatments & value for money. I look forward to my next appointment in January

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I was delighted with my appointment at Lola's Lash Boutique, and I'll definitely be back! The girl was lovely, and took the time to find out what I was doing and what I was wearing, to make sure that my makeup would match. Lovely friendly place, would absolutely recommend, amazing value for money and I was getting compliments all evening on my makeup!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Staff is very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Like last time, I'm happy with my lashes, very professional done, will definitely come back !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Surprised my mum with a massage appointment and it really did her the world of good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Lycon Hot Wax & Shape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful lashes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Just started another course of micro-current facials with this excellent therapist. I've been a regular customer for some time now and Louise never disappoints. Great central location and very reasonable prices, too. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Although the the salon was a little tricky to find, the treatment was absolutely brilliant. First time I've had my eyebrows waxed and the lady was amazing and went through everything she was going to do. Really chatty and really friendly, will definitely be back and have already recommended to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
After a long search for good individual eyelashes in Glasgow, thankfully I found this place, where your eyelashes won't be glued together, ripped out, or look like a drag queen's fake lashes. Very professional and she really takes her time to give you the lashes that go well with your own and won't be too heavy or long. The only thing was that they didn't last too long, but I blame the bad condition of my own lashes for that - stopped having individuals done for a while now to let them recover, but for my next full set will definitely go to this place again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The woman wasn't aware of my appointment but seemed fine after I showed her my booking on my email and I was made to wait 15 mins longer than my appointment time. The massage was good value for money and really good, however it only lasted 30 mins instead of the 40 mins it said it would on the site when I booked it. Overall I would recommend this treatment to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Clean friendly and very efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Flirties Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions Full Set and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I got my HD Brows done here. I am so pleased with them, got lots of compliments! Definitely will be returning- so friendly too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a All About You De-Stress & Pamper and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The service was brilliant. However, the treatment was finished earlier than what was scheduled for. Louise was so nice and very good at her job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a All About You De-Stress & Pamper and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hi Brows, Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel