Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

346 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Lola's Lash Boutique
Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, buzzer 99,
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, buzzer 99,
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 346 reviews

5 stars 284
4 stars 49
3 stars 10
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (14)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (34)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (43)
  • Facials - Teen (2)
  • HD Brows (53)
  • LVL Lashes (14)
  • Makeup (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Skincare Consultation (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (37)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (25)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (29)
  • Face Massage (27)
  • Hot Stone Massage (23)
  • Indian Head Massage (25)
  • Swedish Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful facial -so gentle but really effective. My skin is still super bright! Amazing hot stones massage, very happy customer thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely magical! It's a hidden treasure! Lovely lovely Louise, made sure I had the most relaxing and enjoyable experience. The facial itself was really relaxing and my skin looks amazing! I will be definitely going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Lunch time Massage with refresh facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
great place worth a visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
lovely staff, but unfortunately the application was poor. more lashes on the left eye, which turned under the first few days and caused my eye to swell up. the glue is also a bit uncomfortable. I will go back but will have to request another person as would not want this experience repeated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Overall experience was great, had a relaxing massage and mini facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a HD Hi Brows with Lash Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hopi Ear Candling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from Louise and I love the result! Louise was very thorough, friendly and clearly explained each step and how I can get the most from the treatment. I'll definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Was really looking forward to getting my eyelashes done as I had read all the great reviews.
Firstly my appointment was rescheduled the day before as they had double booked. This didn't bother me too much though, was still getting them done.
Eyelashes looked great, my appointment was a Wednesday but by the Sunday all of the semi-permenent lashes had fallen out!!
Really disappointed. Based on this, I won't be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
2nd visit here and still over the moon with my treatment. Lovely little place and great friendly service as always. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The facial was great, and I see the effects of it now. micro current - just didn't work for me at all. Lovely beautician,,knowing what she is doing and finally the one who is not trying to sell the product. but the place is just too dark so it's hard to tell if it's clean or not. It's a one person operation, and trying to cut on fancy interior towards good product and service. Not for everyone but overall I think it's my favourite in town.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Semi permanent lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, great eyelashes!! Super relaxing atmosphere, really lovely conversation with beautician and really happy with end result. I got my eyelashes done for my graduation and they were perfect. A week later and they're lasting relatively well, will definitely return for infills! Some of the cheapest you will find in Glasgow, but good quality and she really took her time to make sure they were applied well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, staff and lashes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant place and treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
This was my first LVL treatment and I was very nervous beforehand. All my questions were answered and I felt like I was in safe hands! I am so thrilled with the treatment itself - getting compliments left, right and centre about my lashes from everyone I meet! Would definitely return here, recommend to any newbies!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Superb experience all round, the Hot Stone massage here is amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Tinit, Semi permanent lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel