Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

319 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lola's Lash Boutique
Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, 81),
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, 81),
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lola's Lash Boutique   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 319 reviews

5 stars 260
4 stars 48
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Ear Candling (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (22)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (31)
  • Facials (40)
  • Facials - Teen (2)
  • HD Brows (45)
  • LVL Lashes (6)
  • Makeup (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Skincare Consultation (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (37)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (23)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Face Massage (25)
  • Hot Stone Massage (22)
  • Indian Head Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (34)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I was late to the appointment but she was very sweet and still put all the time and effort into giving me the perfect lashes. Lovely girl too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Lvl enhance lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had the Neils Yard Experience package, it was amazing. It was a perfect and extensive full massage, with a wonderful facial. Louise really knows her therapeutic stuff, i left feeling lighter and actually glowing, having walked in grey and grumpy! I shall be back and i am telling all my friends - please do not let the affordable value prices fool you, this was a luxurious treat and a thoroughly unrushed, delightful pamper.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Yet again another fabulous five star treatment by Louise, absolutely delighted as usual & highly recommend Lola's lash boutique

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Cannot say enjoy positive things really great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Thee best set of eyelash extensions I have ever received! Highly recommended, I shall be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great a real find in city centre will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Nice atmosphere, kind staff with excellent results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great professional service as always. Friendly, relaxing and great massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a HD Hi Brows with Lash Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
A lovely relaxing massage. Louise is very professional and it is great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
As always excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Smokey Eyes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately my wax was less than desired. There were sections were the skin had actually been ripped off and although I was diligent with after wax cream I had purchased 6 months early at another salon I was still left red raw and now have light superficial scabbing.
I have never had eyelash extensions. The treatment is very long which is fine however I was slightly dissapointed with the outcome. From day 1 I had sparse areas. Not sure if this was my natural eyelashes but they seemed to gather in certain areas even after brushing them out with a spoolie.
I can not fault the consult, she was very professional and apologetic for being late but i probably won't be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Hi phoebe i have been doing beauty therapy for 16 years and never experienced a rip to the skin that's a very serious allegation and sounds very serious I'm just wandering why you didn't call the boutique to say this as when you left your waxing was fine and is impossible to burn the skin as its such a low heat , lashes natural shed also as all lashes go through cycles and they do fall out out lashes are very light and safe for the natural lash they do not harm the natural lash in any way .. It was also very hard to get some lashes in as your phone was ringing all through the treatment this can be tricky getting the lashes in in this case

Report as inappropriate

5 months ago
Zara, I'm shocked that it has taken over 3 weeks for you the reply to my comment about my service. I'm not sure what relation you have to Lola's Lash Boutique.
If I knew there was something wrong after my wax whilst still at the salon I would assure you I would I have mentioned something, however I didn't so I couldn't.
I understand the natural lash cycle, my lashes didn't fall out during the treatment, the placement of the lashes wasn't unified or consistent.
Yes my phone was on silent and was vibrating quite a bit throughout the service and I apologised profusely for the disruption, again however the therapist OFFERED for me to answer it as I was concerned about the reason it was ringing so much. I'm appalled that you think this affected the therapists ability and standard of the lash extensions treatment. If this was the case, she should have never allowed me to answer the phone in the first place.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Louise was absolutely lovely. Very professional and knowledgable about skin and beauty treatments. I was very happy with the results and my experience. Felt pampered and relaxed which is a testament to the high quality treatment I received as all over waxing is not normally something I consider to be relaxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Lvl lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I've been for a number of massage treatments with Louise she is friendly, professional and an excellent masseuse. I am a therapist myself and can highly recommend this service. Thank you I felt brilliant after my treatment...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Louise is fantastic. She did my facial and then also accommodated for me to have my LVL lashes done which I was thrilled with.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Always great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
wonderful atmosphere, perfect result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel