Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

359 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Lola's Lash Boutique
Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, buzzer 99,
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, buzzer 99,
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 359 reviews

5 stars 295
4 stars 51
3 stars 10
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (17)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (38)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (45)
  • Facials - Teen (2)
  • HD Brows™ (59)
  • LVL Lashes (15)
  • Makeup (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Skincare Consultation (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (37)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (25)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (30)
  • Face Massage (29)
  • Hot Stone Massage (23)
  • Indian Head Massage (26)
  • Swedish Massage (40)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Wax, Lash Tint and Brow Tint and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my eyebrows! Best I've ever had. Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing 😉

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
great visit well worth it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always come here, wouldn't go anywhere else

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely relaxing atmosphere and great value for money. Very happy with my eyebrows and LVL lashes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my lashes! Really friendly, knowledgeable and informative staff - would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lola was very welcoming and I will definitely visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Clean and Friendly had a professional service and comfy place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing value for money, I was able to make an appointment in the morning for the afternoon. Girls were lovely and made sure i was comfortable and getting exactly what I wanted. I had the lvl lashes and hi brows done and will 100% be booking back in! So glad I found this place, would reccomend to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Was very happy with my brows, had such a lovely lunch time being pampered. Will definitely go back for another appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
very relaxing, good way to de-stress

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had the LVL lash treatment and I couldn't be happier with the results. My lashes look amazing! The staff were lovely too. I will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful facial -so gentle but really effective. My skin is still super bright! Amazing hot stones massage, very happy customer thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely magical! It's a hidden treasure! Lovely lovely Louise, made sure I had the most relaxing and enjoyable experience. The facial itself was really relaxing and my skin looks amazing! I will be definitely going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Lunch time Massage with refresh facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
great place worth a visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
lovely staff, but unfortunately the application was poor. more lashes on the left eye, which turned under the first few days and caused my eye to swell up. the glue is also a bit uncomfortable. I will go back but will have to request another person as would not want this experience repeated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Overall experience was great, had a relaxing massage and mini facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a HD Hi Brows with Lash Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel