Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

281 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lola's Lash Boutique
Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, 81),
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, 81),
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lola's Lash Boutique   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 281 reviews

5 stars 226
4 stars 47
3 stars 7
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (16)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (22)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (22)
  • Facials (32)
  • HD Brows (44)
  • Makeup Treatments (4)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (7)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Teen Facials (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (33)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (26)
  • Face Massage (22)
  • Indian Head Massage (22)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (18)
  • Swedish Massage (33)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a All About You De-Stress & Pamper and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The service was brilliant. However, the treatment was finished earlier than what was scheduled for. Louise was so nice and very good at her job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a All About You De-Stress & Pamper and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hi Brows, Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had semi permanent eyelashes done to go on holiday and they were very nice, I found that after almost 2 weeks I had to put a little mascara at the ends as some had fell out which was fine as eyelashes naturally fall out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
had party lashes & HD brows, totally amazing results & received lots of compliments, cannot recommend Lola's highly enough, cant wait to go back for my next treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
absolutely brilliant salon, had another aromatherapy massage, was so relaxed I fell asleep on the table, genuinely wouldnt go anywhere else now, fabulous! 5 stars+++

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The Therapist was very nice. My hd brows were average they weren't trimmed or threaded which I would leave expected

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hi Brows, Full Body Salt Scrub with Body Brush & Body Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, I will definitely be going back. Treatment was great and the staff were fantastic. My skin feels great now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Would recommend and will be returning myself. There was a slight mix up with appointment as a double booking had occurred but it was handled really well that I'll still happily give Lola's 5stars!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a lovely hot stone massage with mini facial, the therapist was great and I felt very relaxed after my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
excellent therapist, very professional, I go back here time & time again for a vast range of treatments, highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
A little difficult to find, but really great experience with the brows. She was very thorough, and also had a great time chatting!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
From the outside it seems a bit strange as it's with what appears to be an office block, but inside the treatment room its a lovely relaxed environment. The girl was very friendly and made me feel at ease. The scrub its self is amazing! The process is very relaxing but afterwards my skin felt so soft. It's an absolute must for pre holiday or event or even just to freshen up your skin and feel a bit brighter. Will be doing this again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
As always this massage was absolutely excellent. A proper little haven in the Wharton of glasgow, and excellent value for money. So welcoming, warm and calm that I fell asleep during my massage. Five stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 months ago
yet again, another fabulous treatment by Louise! This girl really does work wonders, from lashes, brows & makeup application to facials & massages, I rate each of them with 5 stars & genuinely wouldn't go anywhere else now. Excellent value for money, friendly professional service & spotlessly clean, tranquil surroundings. Cant wait to go back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Really liked how make-up was applied. Louise was lovely & very chatty. Would definitely recommend & would happily return, was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I got the semi-permanent eyelashes, they look amazing, love them! Louise is also very nice to chat to during the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel