Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

334 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Lola's Lash Boutique
Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, buzzer 99,
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lola's Lash Boutique
111 Union Street (2nd Floor, buzzer 99,
Glasgow City Centre, G1 3TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 334 reviews

5 stars 273
4 stars 49
3 stars 9
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (12)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (33)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (41)
  • Facials - Teen (2)
  • HD Brows (49)
  • LVL Lashes (10)
  • Makeup (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Skincare Consultation (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (37)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (23)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Face Massage (26)
  • Hot Stone Massage (23)
  • Indian Head Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (36)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, great eyelashes!! Super relaxing atmosphere, really lovely conversation with beautician and really happy with end result. I got my eyelashes done for my graduation and they were perfect. A week later and they're lasting relatively well, will definitely return for infills! Some of the cheapest you will find in Glasgow, but good quality and she really took her time to make sure they were applied well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, staff and lashes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant place and treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first LVL treatment and I was very nervous beforehand. All my questions were answered and I felt like I was in safe hands! I am so thrilled with the treatment itself - getting compliments left, right and centre about my lashes from everyone I meet! Would definitely return here, recommend to any newbies!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Superb experience all round, the Hot Stone massage here is amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Tinit, Semi permanent lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
A real gem in the city centre cannot say enough good things about this from service to quality of waxing 10/10

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely little place, peaceful and calm room and therapist was really welcoming and friendly. I had the luxury micro dermabrasion and it was better than I anticipated, skin looks and feels great. I've been to fancier places that don't have much warmth towards their clients and rush their treatments, but Lola's lash boutique was perfect and I will definetly be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Had the de-stress package and it was great, will definately be back. Louise was very professional and friendly and the room was extremely clean and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great place , very relaxing , made welcome , Louise was very professional and makes you feel comfortable would definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Got this as a gift for my friend who has terrible problems with congested sinuses and blocked ears. He said it was incredibly relaxing, amazing follow up advice from Louise the brilliant therapist. He noted the next day his balance and equilibrium were vastly improved too, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Which treatment was this?

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Top notch from start to finish, highly recommended! Facial and head massage a wonderful treat after body massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really good experience. Staff great and treatment very good . Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The best LVL's I've ever had and I've been having them done for over a year now. Great lift! All of the treatments I had (LVL, tinting and bikini wax) were great. Can't fault any of it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I was late to the appointment but she was very sweet and still put all the time and effort into giving me the perfect lashes. Lovely girl too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Lvl enhance lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had the Neils Yard Experience package, it was amazing. It was a perfect and extensive full massage, with a wonderful facial. Louise really knows her therapeutic stuff, i left feeling lighter and actually glowing, having walked in grey and grumpy! I shall be back and i am telling all my friends - please do not let the affordable value prices fool you, this was a luxurious treat and a thoroughly unrushed, delightful pamper.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Yet again another fabulous five star treatment by Louise, absolutely delighted as usual & highly recommend Lola's lash boutique

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Cannot say enjoy positive things really great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel