Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

132 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Book now
Group booking enquiry?
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Klaudd Day Spa
Klaudd Day Spa
463 High Road Leytonstone,
Leytonstone, London, E11 4JU
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Klaudd Day Spa
463 High Road Leytonstone,
Leytonstone, London, E11 4JU
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue - Sat 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Sun 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Klaudd Day Spa

Located 10 minutes from Leyton station, Klaudd Day Spa offer luxurious hair and beauty treatments in the heart of East London. A minute away from Wanstead Flats, this contemporary spa provide a range of different treatments designed to leave you feeling radiant.

Their cosy interior houses a wealth of different beauty rooms and stations, allowing you to enjoy a full and comprehensive pamper experience. Reinvent your style in their modern salon front. Or escape to an ocean of tranquility in their relaxed private treatment rooms. Whether it is a quick trim you’re after or an afternoon of indulgence, Klaudd Day Spa aim to give you everything you need.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 132 reviews

5 stars 83
4 stars 25
3 stars 18
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (10)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (30)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (22)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Service was good and very quick. I had wash and blow dry and i was done in 25 minutes. The only problem was that they don't speak and understand english well so there was a bit of a confusion and also when I got there they didnt seem to have been informed by treatwell about my appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
It was my 3rd visit for hair colouring and I have been happy with the result every time I've visited this salon.Claudia is professional,friendly and polite.She is good at time keeping, I didn't have to wait.I was happy with the service in general and with the colour of my hair.My verdict is good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and treatment. I will reccomend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and treatment. I will reccomend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great services

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've used this spa before for various treatments. Always clean, the owner is friendly and lovely.
I have had Brazilian keratin treatment done from here before and was happy. On this occasion it was not the same unfortunately. I am not happy with the results.
First I was charged more then the price on treat well (informed as I had longer hair it would be more - which is fine however should be advertised to that affect) I left paying more - I used all the follow up advise - ie no tying my hair up or washing it for three days. Using aftercare products including sulphate free shampoo/conditioner. - yet less then 2 weeks on my hair looks like I have never had the treatment done. Not impressed!! Will have to now go and get it redone from somewhere else ....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
We are really sorry to hear that you were not happy with the keratin treatment you had it done with us as from our side we are using the same product as always, all the steps were followed strictly, she didn't jump over any steps of the treatment. I know you haven't bought the aftercare products from us and maybe the product you have used it wasn't the wright one even if it was written on it without sulphates but this days you can trust all the products you buy from the market. We really apologies for the inconvenience!!!We are more than happy to repeat the treatment if it is our fault!Thank you!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you very much and see you next time!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall a good service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful - super-fast swishy blow dry that left me feeling a million dollars! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you very much!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
What I love about these ladies is it's straight in and out - they're usually running on time and do your hair quick as a flash! Eyebrow shapes are among the best I've ever had too, and I've been to Feroza and Blink.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliantly quick blow dries - very efficient and professional. I'm impressed by the speed, and they're generally ready when I arrive, too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
They are incredibly efficient here - I'm literally in and out in 35 minutes, which is great for someone with as hectic a life as me. The blow dry is high quality and they'll run straighteners through and add product if you like too. Recommended for all the workaholics out there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a very good manicure and pedicure at Klaudd day spay and would recommend this; I didn't receive the Paraffin wax treatment which was a bit of a shame but the manicure and pedicure I received were second to none, the therapist took extreme care to clean up my cuticles and did a wonderful job applying the nail varnish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you very much! See you next time with pleasure!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely 30 min massage as a first timer I found it a lovely relaxing experience. Could have been a bit firmer as this would have had more of an affect but still lovely. Staff could have been more confident but very polite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
You were booked for a relaxing massage next time mention you want the therapeutic massage and we are pleased to offer you the best service!Thank you!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had to ask or a harder message. She didn't do the same thing to both sides of my back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Although my actual treatment was good, the staff were rude and indifferent to me being there. The lady who did my hair, who I think was called Claudia, was rough when doing the treatment. I was viewed suspiciously (no idea why). I won't be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value for money, great massage with a lovely therapist only downside was there were some people sat around drinking beers when I walked in, not quite the atmosphere I was expecting in a day spa but cannot fault the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I really enjoyed the massage, but it lasted less than one hour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
very pleased with treatment of colour and cut/blowdry, the stylist was efficient and pleasant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Massage therapist was very professional and good, however the pressure was no where near firm enough form me. I did mention at the beginning of the massage that I like a firm pressure, but it was more of a soft relaxing massage not a firm and slightly painful one to get out of the knots, which is what I needed. Great value for money considering it was only £20, but don't be afraid to use a few elbows and hard thumbs next time :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews

Venues nearby

See more venues in Leytonstone