Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

6 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Kerryann's Hairdressers
Kerryann's Hairdressers
103 Green Lane,
Morden, Surrey, SM4 6SE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Kerryann's Hairdressers
103 Green Lane,
Morden, Surrey, SM4 6SE
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wed - Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Kerryann's Hairdressers   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

Welcome To Kerryanns

At Kerryanns we want you to sit ,relax and enjoy your experience. Our friendly hair salon has been successfully serving the areas of St Helier, Morden and surrounding areas for many years. What's our secret? It's because we appreciate that you put your trust in your Hairdresser and always ensure that accommodating your individual needs is our number one priority. We specialise in Colouring, Colour Correction, Redesign and Bridal hair. All our team are loreal trained and regularly attend ongoing training workshops conducted both in house and out of the salon. We work with the very best manufactures such as Loreal, Goldwell,GHD.

Our Guarantee to you We want you to be entirely happy with your visit to Kerryanns. If any reason youre not completely satisfied, please tell us immediately so we can make it better

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 6 reviews

5 stars 5
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (4)
  • Children's Haircuts (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (6)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
Show more
Posted 4 weeks ago
Every visit is a wonderful experience ,what ever I have done to my hair I'm always pleased with the result. its so nice to get what you ask for .Friendly and accommodating staff .would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 1 month ago
I have been visiting Kerryannes since 2003. I receive excellent customer service and get great advice tips on how to keep my hair looking healthy. Opening now 7 days a week makes it much easier to make an appointment to fit around me. I would recommend this hairdressers to people of all ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon was very welcomed by the staff, even got offered a cup of tea, very pleased with my ombré and cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 1 month ago
Lovey atmosphere, staff very friendly, always on time just a great experience all round, would always go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 1 year ago
My first time experience at Kerry Anns on Saturday 16th May 2015 i normally have highlights done at another hairdressers unfortunately there were unavailable and my friend recommended me to Kerry Ann’s. They turned my hair grey! Absolutely disgusted to the point i had to pay out more money to have my hair re done. When I rang them to inform them they informed me someone would call me back however a week later i still didn’t receive a call when i called back today 23/05/15 they told me they left a voicemail message when i don’t even have a voicemail service on my phone. I asked for either a refund or half the money back her response was there is nothing i can do for you. I would highly recommend ANYONE!! to pay the bit extra and go somewhere else!!! Never again!!! They didn’t even do a consultation!!!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
thank you for your review,
a consultation was held with you on the day prior to starting your hair, hi lighting your roots to match in with the rest of your length was what was decided. you left the salon in the morning happy and left a tip for the sylist.
as explaied to you on the phone it is company policy not to give refunds once you have re coloured your hair your self or by someone else before contacting us with your complaint as we cannot see it.
you declined your invite to return to the salon and only wanted a refund.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Had not been to this salon before, I had Lisa do my hair she was lovely really nice and I was very pleased with how she did my hair. I will be going back and for anyone looking to give it a try I would definitely recommend it!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Venues nearby

See more venues in Merton