Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

2.2

3 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Kerryann's Hairdressers
Kerryann's Hairdressers
103 Green Lane,
Morden, Surrey, SM4 6SE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Kerryann's Hairdressers
103 Green Lane,
Morden, Surrey, SM4 6SE
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon Closed
Tue - Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun Closed
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Kerryann's Hairdressers

Kerryann's Hairdressers is situated in Morden, Surrey.

See more
Services at this venue are not bookable online. Why not check out the other bookable venues near Mitcham?

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

2.2

Venue rating

Based on 3 reviews

5 stars 1
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Posted 9 months ago
First visit and never again, rude and very unprofessional staff!! would never return!! pay abit extra and go someone with better service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
we are very sorry to see your review, please can you give me your feed back in more detail so we can look into this further. many thanks

Report as inappropriate

Posted 11 months ago
My first time experience at Kerry Anns on Saturday 16th May 2015 i normally have highlights done at another hairdressers unfortunately there were unavailable and my friend recommended me to Kerry Ann’s. They turned my hair grey! Absolutely disgusted to the point i had to pay out more money to have my hair re done. When I rang them to inform them they informed me someone would call me back however a week later i still didn’t receive a call when i called back today 23/05/15 they told me they left a voicemail message when i don’t even have a voicemail service on my phone. I asked for either a refund or half the money back her response was there is nothing i can do for you. I would highly recommend ANYONE!! to pay the bit extra and go somewhere else!!! Never again!!! They didn’t even do a consultation!!!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
thank you for your review,
a consultation was held with you on the day prior to starting your hair, hi lighting your roots to match in with the rest of your length was what was decided. you left the salon in the morning happy and left a tip for the sylist.
as explaied to you on the phone it is company policy not to give refunds once you have re coloured your hair your self or by someone else before contacting us with your complaint as we cannot see it.
you declined your invite to return to the salon and only wanted a refund.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had not been to this salon before, I had Lisa do my hair she was lovely really nice and I was very pleased with how she did my hair. I will be going back and for anyone looking to give it a try I would definitely recommend it!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Venues nearby

See more venues in Mitcham