Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

452 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty at Muse of London
Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty at Muse of London   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 452 reviews

5 stars 239
4 stars 149
3 stars 42
2 stars 14
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (24)
  • Eyebrow Threading (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (90)
  • Hollywood Waxing (50)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (56)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (184)
  • Manicure (40)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (41)
  • Two Week Manicure (25)
  • Two Week Pedicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Like my nails. Looks like they'll last. Love the salon and my beauty technician. I'm definitely going back. There's even a cute dog!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
thank you for the great feedback! looking forward to see you soon again x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a So Beautiful: Manicure, Pedicure, Brow shaping and tinting and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - nails look great and last very long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
thank you for the great feedback! looking forward to see you soon again x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I would avoid this salon at all costs!

This was the first time I had visited Muse. They kept me waiting 20 minutes, then when I spoke to the receptionist no one had informed the beautician I was there.

Once in the room, the beautician proceeded to rush through the treatment despite me saying I didn't have to be anywhere. So much so I have bruising on one side of my bikini line. The hot wax was too hot, as someone who regularly gets a bikini wax I was physically uncomfortable. There was no regard for the intimate area she was waxing!

I don't typically write reviews but I would write this off as the worst bikini waxing experience I have ever had and would definitely not recommend this salon to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Sarah,
we are sorry to hear that your treatment didn't meet the expectations.
Please send us your contact details so we can get in touch, as we cannot see here on your Treatwell profile.
Or if you prefer, please do contact us so we can rectify your experience.
Kind regards,
Cecilia

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a OPI gel removal , OPI gel and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Therapist was very fast, rather pain-free and a smooth experience overall!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
thank you for the great feedback! looking forward to see you soon again x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The spa is very cute and staff were friendly. OPI jel is very good quality. I will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
thank you for the great feedback! looking forward to see you soon again x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good result, ok treatment room but nothing to put you at ease such as music and therapist did not really engage in conversation, only spoke about the treatment itself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

3 weeks ago
thank you for the great feedback! looking forward to see you soon again x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Services and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Therapist was friendly and treatment was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had to wait 20 minutes for my appointment because my nail technician forgot she had an afternoon booking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great - efficient, well priced and relatively pain free

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good availability, great price for location. Good atmosphere and the therapist was lovely.
Will definitely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very attentive, courteous and pleasant staff. They know their stuff too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Semi-Permanent Eyelashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback , hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a gelish manicure done here last week and was very happy with the result. Great location, friendly staff and an amazing range of OPI nail colours. I’ll definitely be coming back here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great feedback! Hope to see you back soon :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service and a really friendly therapist. Plus managed to get an appointment within a couple of hours of booking. Just what I wanted, will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great feedback! Hope to see you back soon :) x

Report as inappropriate