Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

386 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty at Muse of London
Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty at Muse of London   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 386 reviews

5 stars 200
4 stars 132
3 stars 35
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (11)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (23)
  • Eyebrow Threading (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (67)
  • Hollywood Waxing (49)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (48)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (157)
  • Manicure (38)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (39)
  • Two Week Manicure (25)
  • Two Week Pedicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good treatment but the Gel didn't last as long as I would hope.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This salon is very trendy and busy, there is a bar type area where you are asked to wait however unfortunately I was not offered anything to drink, I was then asked to wait for 20 minutes so that a walk in could have a treatment done so I was not overly impressed even before the treatment started.
They have a good selection of colors but unfortunately the beautician was a little rough with my cuticles and two fingers ended up bleeding. The manicure has lasted over two weeks with no chipping so that is why I have awarded it three stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great nails and lovely venue. Will definite return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, welcoming staff. Enjoyed the experience and a good service. Would definitely reccomend to a friend/come back myself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual. The gel nails I have done at Muse always far outlast others. I'll certainly be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great manicure and very friendly technician!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good gel experience - OPI is good quality. Not the best ever but would certainly go back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely atmosphere very friendly and chatty, also very organised and efficient. Gel manicure lasted the best any has ever lasted - for 3 weeks all over Christmas, which is the time you most need it to last! Very happy, good value as well, not the best colour choice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely and quick, expertly done. Very friendly and reasonably priced. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
quick and painless

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is a lovely venue and I appreciated a cappuccino from a nespeesso machine while I waited. The beautician I had this time seemed to be less experienced, the tint was applied I a hurry and taken off too quickly on the eyelashes to have a noticeable effect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback, hope to see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second time here, overall a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic treatment. Very quick and not painful at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great salon, with really nice staff & good quality products

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Manicure is good so far. Can't comment on how well it lasted yet. Didn't get any cuticle work (thought it was included...maybe not), but the woman working on my nails was very thorough with the filing and polish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback, hope to see you very soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Susanna, hope to see you soon x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nail therapist was lovely and nails look great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you in the salon soon! <3

Report as inappropriate