Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

486 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty at Muse of London
Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty at Muse of London   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 486 reviews

5 stars 257
4 stars 159
3 stars 45
2 stars 16
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (13)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (25)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (96)
  • Hollywood Waxing (52)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (58)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (198)
  • Manicure (41)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (1)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (43)
  • Two Week Manicure (26)
  • Two Week Pedicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great and friendly staff, will definitely come again to do my eyebrows!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Semi-Permanent Eyelashes and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very convenient and well-located. Staff is nice and professional. Lovely space downstairs with the chairs. Would recommend OPI gel nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback! :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The treatment was fine but the room opened out into a main area where people were getting nails done so I had a concern about privacy. Brazilian not a particularly cleanly designed strip

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The pedicure was fine but I'm dubious of the discount. It was listed as originally being a luxury pedicure at £50 but on offer for £25 but felt no different to a regular pedi and the time was a lot less than stated. I waited for 20 mins to let the polish fry but it still smudged and could have been a little neater.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had to go back to have two nails fixed as the gel didnt properly stick and I was left to wait for 25 mins before being seen even though I had called ahead - however they fixed the two nails for free and in all I found the customer service to be very good and have had no problems since.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady forgot to put the top coat on before using acetone to clean the nails. She put it on only because I reminded her. They started pealing off about 4 days later

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really friendly staff - quick and easy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really fantastic space set up for the beauty salon and fantastic location. Victoria who did my nails was lovely, really chatty and friendly. The gel nails I had done were of good quality (nearly two weeks in and still intact!).
Only thing is the choice of colours isn't huge. I'd been going to a different salon for a while where there was a huge choice of colours and this one had fewer but still enough to spend a little while deciding what to have!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Combinations and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to find location, staff weren't aware of booking but found it quite quickly. Would go back as its good value for money, but its not a luxurious service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely place with really good service. Gell nails have been on for two weeks now and not a chip in sight. Best quality i have ever had. Highly recommend going here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback! :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick and as painless as possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I think my beautician was just having an off day, she wasn't her usual chatty self and was eager to get it done quickly...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Two weeks on and no chips!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good eyebrow and bikini wax, really quick and not too painful. Will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel